You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 12Article 1925698

Ghana will have the lowest tax regime in ECOWAS if I'm elected as president – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Ghana First!! 1 month ago

This is good to hear. However, how can you implement this policy of low taxes AND also provide the roads that we desperately need? Please make this make sense to us. We don't want to hear empty promises like 1 constituency, $ ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

It is said that it is easier said than done. There is no cost in promises. At this particular juncture, Dr. Bawumia tops all other presidential hopefuls to lead Ghana to the promised land. All that is required is a peaceful e ...

• james 1 month ago

Better my sister.

• Asem beba dabi 1 month ago

You are on point "Maame abena",this guy is confused and day-dreaming.

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Alan is the best to lead Ghana

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Your Alan is pathetically "EMPTY".

• CPU 1 month ago

As Trade and Tourism Minister for many years, you did nothing to help this nation, you want to be elected as president all of a sudden you have all the solutions for our problems. Some of you these old fools deserve to be tie ...

• Nananum 1 month ago

Oofoon aah odei nsemfoo.
    Start building constituencies rather

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 month ago

Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew

• Wansema Pobee 1 month ago

Too much empty noise.

• Anus npp 1 month ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.UR BURNT FACE LIKE MY ANUS.IS IT NOW U ARE LEALIZING IT? U WERE OVER HYPED.HIDE AND CHOP UR LOOT WITH UR STUPID CRIMINAL FAMILY.THIEVES

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Mr Pampered, tell me even one toilet facility you have built for any village including your hometowns in Ashanti and Central Regions. You always want to ride on the back of people’s achievements to popularize yourself. Twea ...

• WE WANT INSPIRING LEADERSHIP.WE WANT INTEGRITY AND COMMITMENT SIR! 1 month ago

All Ghanaians are asking for today is leadership that recognizes that they have been elected and selected to SERVE the people of Ghana and lead by inspired example.We want leaders who are prepared to see and live beyond thems ...

• Osafo 1 month ago

Alan, you are talking as if you were not part of this government for almost eight years. You are confused and frustrated, because you are bitter for not being the flagbearer of the NPP you want to do everything to destroy the ...

• King David 1 month ago

You are on point Allan

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Allan Kyerematen please don't waste your time. The battle is over for you. You are irrelevant to the people who are going to vote.

• Paa Kofi 1 month ago

You want to be President. How are you goin to develop the country ? Mr Aduru me so. Let’s not play with people’s intelligence. You are surely sure you can’t.