You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 11Article 1925491

Mahama is a threat to Free SHS – Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (81)

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

The source of funding alone is a threat to your Free SHS.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Must every NPP member force copy Akufo Addo? Must every NPP member behave like a seasoned idiot?

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

Baby with sharp teeth, NPP version. So annoying.

• Naa Aula 1 month ago

This Aboagye guy is like a green fly on a mad man's shit.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 month ago

Yes, I can see that John Mamaha is a threat to free SHS because like Afrifa, I suspect John Mahama is an agent of the CIA who do not want any success in Africa and want to destroy the progress of Ghana by constantly attacking ...

It is highly obvious that corrupt John Mahama does not want the children to be educated easily or freely to become great people but slaves to struggle and suffer in society by selling on the street, where most guys turn into ...

For sure, he would destroy the free SHS, if some foolish Ghanaians vote for him to return. If Ghanaians vote for John Mahama, they will surely curse Ghana including themselves. I know most Ghanaians are very stubborn and will ...

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Islam is a threat to a peaceful society.

• Kido 1 month ago

Miracles, whose money should be used for the SHS as it stands now? You must be insane! No wonder you are called Miracles. You think the government can perform some miracles to sustain it.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

Whose money was used for the Free Education in the north.

• ORDAINED 1 month ago

Fools like you are those going round saying secondary eduction in the North was free. Then it was only feeding component that was absorbed by government and the other components were paid by the student. Pig

• ORDAINED 1 month ago

Fools like you are those going round saying secondary eduction in the North was free. Then it was only feeding component that was absorbed by government and the other components were paid by the student. Pig

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

I just feel like puking whenever I hear this coacoase ekuraseni Aboagye guy speak. Where was your sorry arse when Mahama launched the progressive FREE SHS PILOT in 2014? You must have been picking maggots in your village by t ...

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Thanks The Children First. You couldn't have said it better. Also, breaking the eight is what would finally break the backbone of this country.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

This stupid boy Dennis Aboagye cannot work any miracles again. You cannot use that gimmick that Prez. Mahama would cancel free SHS to win votes this time. Even a six year old girl knows, the free SHS has a lot of problems and ...

• Who killed Mills 1 month ago

The whole country is collapsing so the whole lot will go down including education under NPP. But inspite of all that mahatma is worse.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 month ago

MAHATMA ? Which one, Gandhi ? Next time make sure that you know what you'll be writing before you come on this platform. Thank you.

• Rex 1 month ago

Your stupid lies and deceit isnt going to wash again, so find some good campaign message like We admit that we are stupid and incompetent, we lied to u in 2016 so forgive us,Ghanaians, but trying to smear Mahama again with li ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

You don't need to tell them. Is a matter of choice. You vote for empty head Mahama he has only 4yrs his vice 73 yr old grandma by 2028 she will be helding toward 80 yrs. Decide for yourself. Govt that can not even buy common ...

• healer 1 month ago

you foolishly voted for a ugly dwarf is was 85 years.

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

Miracle Aboagye is telling all you irresponsible parents to be worried when funding sources for the white elephant free SHS scheme runs out. IMF will soon close the loan bank to Ghana and when money stops coming in, free SHS ...

• Historian 1 month ago

I wonder how old was Akufo Addo when he was elected President in 2016 and that was after reducing his age! How old is he now, his true age could be much higher. ‘Empty head Mahama’ has a proven record of achievements in 4 ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Due to your stupidity you voted for a75year old ugly dwarf and you don’t see anything wrong with that but to talk about someone prominent and learned unlike jack Toronto the ugly dwarf mother serpent of all corruption
    Kwa ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar is a threat to Ghana, he even lies through his nose

• Kali 1 month ago

Foolish boy called Miracles Aboagye, even Ken Ofori Attah and Frimpong Boateng says the FSHS should be reviewed. What's wrong if mahama says the same? Kwasiato

• Nurse 1 month ago

If you watch carefully you will see that Miracle Aboagye's mouth looks like a certain rat that chews wood, doors and chop boxes. It smells like an executed beb bug

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Miracle if you like say Mahama is a threat to Jesus Christ we will vote for him.

• king mojo 1 month ago

NPP is a threat Ghanas development. thsts why the entire country is on the brink of collapse under their watch

• Doe 1 month ago

I think this man has nothing better to say about JM. What he has to think of is about the economy. He should be t

• Me 1 month ago

Miracles, woy3 kwasia paaa. Your mouth like kebab stick wai

• Bk man 1 month ago

Because the value of our education system has been depreciated like the cedi.so when he comes to power he is going to review it .useless free SHS.

• Macron 1 month ago

Miracle aponkye. Kwashiaaa buluu

• Papa 1 month ago

Why not? If it does not make sense why should he not be against it. Do you know how long my son stays at home during the year? Do you know how much I pay for during school term and out of school for extra classes?

• Papasy 1 month ago

Off course. You run a free SHS system and you make a nation bankrupt and you are on the rooftop shouting someone is a threat to SHS. You are just there defending the selfish power you have not the love for the country.

• Solo 1 month ago

Free SHS can not secure any vote for teni bawumia.
    Teni Bawumia.
    Teni Mahama.
    NPP insulted Mahama for being a teni.
    A kind reminder to NPP folks, please your Dr. Bawumia is also a full teni

• Ney 1 month ago

Unpopular Bawumiah’s campaign messege is finished . Finito!!!!

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Miracle, mind you We are not stupid. We are more educated, analytical and wiser than you bunch in government. Stop that nonsense and thrash you go about blowing. You are always distorting truth and lying. Talk about the hards ...

• Dan 1 month ago

They have no message to tell Ghanaians after all these years in the office.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

THIS IS REALLY TRUE.HE WILL DEFINITELY CANCEL THE SHS ACCORDING TO HIS UTTERANCES.PAPANO-ODWANFUNU.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

PAPANO WILL RATHER USE THE MONEY FOR SHS ON TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.WE'VE SEEN IT BEFORE !

• Historian 1 month ago

Any sensible leader will cancel free SHS and re-establish the progressive education system started by Nkrumah and been continued by good leaders till the propagandists took over in 2017 and collapsed the entire Ghana Educatio ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 month ago

You mean free SHS to northerners is good but when extended to southerners, it is no longer good. Any southerner who votes for mahama to come cancek free SHS is a big fool.

• Neutral 1 month ago

This village boy. He talks without facts and he's full of lies

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

Your useless government is a threat to our survival

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

Listen to sheep talking.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Look at this idiot. You think this will work out for you again? 3nfa wai

• Ojah 1 month ago

MIRACLES ABOAGYE, ANOTHER VERMIN IN OUR SOCIETY!

• Odjame 1 month ago

Mahama all the way .

• 999 1 month ago

Ofui stomach communicator like you will say this thinking Ghanaians will fall for it, when the constitution was being drafted your NPP party boycotted it and in it, is a progressively free education, but in rushing to do it f ...

• Free SHS will be REVIEWED by JM 1 month ago

FSHS will be REVIEWED in 2025

• Sul 1 month ago

Odwan .......you say you will never learn SENSE.

• Kofi 1 month ago

Is Bawumia not a more dangerous threat to the national economy?’

• Ofori amanfo jn 1 month ago

Mahatma is rather a treat to you and your governments rot and the mess you've caused to Ghana. Foolish boy.

• This Fool Again 1 month ago

I can't wait to debate this guy to expose his stupidity.

• Kk 1 month ago

Such a stooge, using poor SHS to do cheap politics. Miracle shd tell us who initiate free SHS first....des guys think ghanaians don't reason ehh..... continue with ur stupid press conferences ......

• NDC - FREE SHS 419 1 month ago

NDC - FREE SHS 419 . NDC is indeed a treat to FREE SHS

• Jkmee 1 month ago

NPP is even a threat to the so called Free SHS. Education policies are not an event it is process that is why it needs review as when it has come necessary.

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 month ago

Miracle like all NPP defenders are defending their chops and every one of us shall do the same so he, like other NPPs know the truth but they are forced by their greeds to say things so they can get paid

• Karikari 1 month ago

Free SHS is already collapsing. Be honest to Ghanaians

• Yawa 1 month ago

Free SHS has been settled already. You can’t use for propaganda again. This is how you’ve been able to implement it, red, gold, green with exorbitant costs. Massa, market your candidate, who is behaving like an opposition ...

• Teye 1 month ago

Ghanaians are sick and tired of this FSHS nonsense. Don't you have any other ideas except FSHS. Every election year FSHS. Aaaah what is that. 2008 FSHS, 2012 FSHS, 2016 FSHS 2020 FSHS, 2024 to FSHS. It so annoying listening ...

• Prof Naa. 1 month ago

There's nothing free and there have never been ... we r paying more in food transport rent ECG water .. majority send their kids to private schools, due to the inferior quality of free education Even those who r going to free ...

• DEVIL MIRACLE ABOAGYE ( KWASIA PANIN) ASSHOLE 1 month ago

IF MAHAMA IS A THREAT TO EDUCATION WHY WAS HE BUILDING MORE SCHOOL FOR OUR CHILDREN???. YOUR MOTHER WASTED HER PUSSSY FOR GIVING BIRTH TO AN INBERCILE LIKE YOU ABOAGYE. WHAT GOOD HAS YOUR RETARDED PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO DONE T ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

Ugly

Who believes this your scare mongering tactics to your illiterate npp supporters.

They are the reason we are where we are with a dimwitted as president ,4 more idiocy

• Kwame 1 month ago

U are the most useless n stupid Npp commentator EVER..cos of politics u talk rubbish even ur pay master liar can never come close to JDM in politics, achievements etc.
    it’s only ur useless govt who bought pasco over milli ...

• WEB SERVICES. 3K75 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Just listen to this one too. What does he really take Ghanaians for? You lot have messed up our economy of the country , extreme hardships all over the place and you are not telling us how you are going to get us out of this ...

• A threat 1 month ago

It saddens me to say that NPP may lose the next general election due to their inability to review Free SHS.

Their inability to management the academic calender alone is a big problem. Some teachers including Housemasters, ...

• THE PARTY FAILED TO REVIEW THE RUSHED POLICY 1 month ago

It saddens me to say that NPP may lose the next general election due to their inability to review Free SHS.

The inability of the government to come out with a proper academic calender alone is a big problem. When to vacate ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Fools such as this boy are part of government. No wonder we are in this mess. Ugly, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• kofi edem 1 month ago

Aboagye is not Mahama alone,the whole world is against this free shs policy.It is a total waste of money.

• Nuumo 1 month ago

Do you call this nonsense thing going on in the country as education???
    Fool.

• Proszy 1 month ago

Fools are the NPP guys

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 month ago

John Dramani Mahama benefited from my uncle Kwame Nkrumah's Free SHS.He is the very person who want to stop free SHS.He has vowed to kill or koomson it.Mahama is a threat to Ghana's democracy.

• Earl Donkoh 1 month ago

Mahama said he will review Free SHS. This does not mean he is threatening to stop it.

• Mineladder 1 month ago

Miracle aboagye is stupid fool his thinking level is very low ....his thinking level is like the chicken brain.....

• Lezy 1 month ago

You need prayers miracle aboagye.

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Gyimiiiii Gyimiiiii, that program is a fake one and NOT free. I'm a parent and I pay and do for my child is much more expensive than your so called free and most intelligent patents will side with me. It is a scam program and ...

• Roll 1 month ago

It will not wash come again

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Nobody is against The useless government program of Free SHS. A program for irresponsible people who just keep producing children they can’t afford to feed. Even goats and sheep know how to feed their babies. Here we ha ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Julor House and its elephant-riding sycophants are a threat to the well-being of SHS students. Your NPP thieving galamsey government is stealing public funds to build a sham national cathedral while thousands of elementary sc ...