You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 10Article 1925376

Bawumia team dismisses Global InfoAnalytics’ ‘Mahama will win’ survey as ‘scanty, not properly done’

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Oriko 1 month ago

I was even surprised at what Bawumia got. Too high. That research must be dismissed out right.

• MR.FREE 1 month ago

WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA IS NOT THE OPTION.WE CANT REPLACE INCOMPETENT MAHAMAWITH FAILURE NO WAY! WE WILL TRY DR. BAWUMIA NOW.

• Sir-Riscky 1 month ago

We! You and who? You think we're repairers right? Why is Bawumia no longer speaking about Mahama's incompetence? Has he suddenly realised that noise don't burn bushes? Just understand that no every Ghanaian is an idiot like y ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

MisInfomatics has not got the capacity to do a national poll. They should tell us of their sample sizes in all the regions. An ad hoc poll in the Volta region does not represent Ghana. Treat their polls with contempt.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

I'll be extremely surprised if these lying idiotically idiots failed to reject it.

• Barker-Wormavor 1 month ago

Akomfem polls cooked by NDC fanatics! Who trust Akomfem polls! NDC have no campaign message. They put their hope on fake polls & prophecies from fake pastors. When they lose elections, they then go to Court without any eviden ...

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

If Mahama is incompetent then Bawumia is super incompetent.
    If the leader of the economic management team is running away to digitalization, then there is something wrong.

• Seth it's a shame to think NDC has the capacity to rule 1 month ago

Seth it's a shame to think NDC has the capacity to rule Ghana again. What has Mahama achieved for himself and for that matter Ghana. His power contracts is what has brought Ghana this hardships. He is just corrupt.

• Boateng 1 month ago

Mahama is far better than your mumu father and he has achieved a lot more than your own mumuu father

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

What goro boy or Tamale secondary school history teacher. .. Robbed us to become a billionaire in 4 years....30 years in politics with nothing to show, except STOLEN ATTA mills projects.

• James Bassop 1 month ago

You and who? After the man boasted of his unmatched leadership of a “solid economic management team,” which comprised of Ken Ofori Atta, Allan Kyeremanteng, Anthony Akoto Osei etc which eventually led us to the realizatio ...

• Boateng 1 month ago

One of the idiots,has reared it's ugly head.Apart from corruption and looting,tell me what good Akoffo Addo and Bawumia has done for Ghana.Crump eaters like you, can't deceive anybody again.Be informed.

• Osei 1 month ago

A time will come we are going to force ur incompetent bawumia to speak on economic
    he can't run away from what he has started

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

The world renowned Fitch Solutions which has downgraded Ghana's economy to junk status recognises and uses data from Global Info Analytics for its work so the NPP/BAWUMIA propaganda machinery under the misleadership of the na ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

I wish Global Info Analytics group would be able to find out which people are still supporting the failed lying jihadist Timothy Bawumia? Have they not suffered enough? Nana Addo is using Timothy Bawumia to fulfill his grand ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This shambolic so called poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia campaign team led by disrespectful arrogant one Abóagye doesn't know what he is talking about. NPP is unpopular everywhere. NPP led by Akuffo Addo Borrowmia has not b ...

• Tv 1 month ago

Even by just being a Muslim the chances of him winning is low in a Christian majority country how much more an incompetent Muslim Bawumia has already lost it’s no brainer

• Sir-Riscky 1 month ago

It's normal cos Mahama did same in 2016. The truth is, Bawumia would've lost by a huge margin if another candidate has been filed but still he will lose. Cos eiii, how can you be this useless as Vice President? Most Ghanaians ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawumia is so naive and stupid to even dispute this poll which was so generous to him. He is disliked by many people across this country for his lies, hypocrisy, mosley faith, corruption,nepotism, his arrogant wife,being a ak ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Btw.....what was the sample size?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7JDH 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GGH

• Kissangani 1 month ago

Be there and busy dismissing polls. It will do you like 'Cine'.

• Seth Bonsu 1 month ago

I really cannot fathom why some Ghanaians are still having hope in Bawumia. Is it that they are weak minded or because of partisan politics? Think about your welfare before casting your vote in December.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Folks did you realize how trickier Ghanaweb journals are?Yesterday the source of Global Info Analytics comes from Ghanaweb and today Ghanaweb misleading Ghanaians with fake news is telling us that they got this fake news info ...

• Bawumia should tell us his stance on LGBTQ+++ 1 month ago

Bawumia will lose GARGANTUALLY...........

• Kanawu 1 month ago

We are not voting for a Muslim.
    Ghana is 70% Christian....No Muslim country will vote a for a Christian president

• Bobin 1 month ago

Very true,we shan't vote for Bawumia.The lies, looting, corruption and all the ills,are too much.No Nation can develop with this kind of leadership.Ghanaians must wake up.Leave partisanship and propaganda and do the needful.I ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Kanawu,may I ask if you have low IQ?When did you get get the idea from that and represent all Ghanaians.remember that there is no Christian political party and Muslim political party but Ghana has multi party system.Look at h ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

NOWN BAWUMIA FEARS HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTION AND SEE THE NONSENSES HE NOWN TELLING US.HIS LIARS AND ABUSES WILL LEAD HIM 100N PERCENT TO LOSE

• Kofi Seman 1 month ago

Of course it must be discarded and trashed! It is a plant to confuse the gullible ones. DMB is the way forward for Ghana, no two ways about it if the country, especially the youths are truly looking for a break. The country n ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Is a spoiler alert not a prediction, Bawuliar will be defeated hands down, go and sleep

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Foolish blinding illiterates educated criminals villagers. Tell your foolish mountain goat economy manager to fix the fucking brocking economy and stop your foolishness, did your dollar police officer has arrested the dollar ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

DMB will loose by land slide it will shock him seriously that ECG will come to generate power for Ghana self....lol

• Bin 1 month ago

Their plans are to wreck the election.That is all they are working to do.They know genuinely, they can't ever win.They are using their social media idiots to have a strong presence on social media platforms.These same idiots ...

• Proszy 1 month ago

Wether you like it or not mahama is winning this year election

• GK 1 month ago

JDM all the way

• Mawulolo 1 month ago

The research is not for Bawuliar and his team for acceptance or reject. 7th December would say it all

• Ghana baa 1 month ago

Miracle we know u dey protect where u dey chop but this uq take bii too childish but ebi opinion.. Carry the cross on bcos Dr bawumia and the npp go face cruxifiction... Sad for miracle

• Long John Silver 1 month ago

Hahaha ,adjeeeii deep down Bawumia and his team are afraid. You think you can lie and deceive Ghanaians and get away with it.They should tickle themselves

• Pee 1 month ago

It doesn’t change anything. You will still lose

• Cenia 1 month ago

• Osei 1 month ago

Surely we are not expecting them to be happy of it

• JATO 1 month ago

EVEN GOATS AND PIGS ON A VILLAGE FARM WILL NOT ALLOW INCOMPETENT AND COMIC BAWUMIAH TO BE THEIR LEADER !
    BUT WAIT, IF BAWUMIAH THINKS HE WILL WIN OVER MAHAMA THEN HE BAWUMIAH IS A REAL “ MUMU”

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

John Mahama and Dr Baumia all of them are not good

• Fuseini Abdul Rahaman 1 month ago

Miracles should stop leaving in a fool's paradise and humble accept the bitter peel that they have lost the battle already and they should keep mute and stop chasing shadows.No more npp,no more clueless and heartless people.G ...

• John Smith 1 month ago

Miracle or whatever you call yourself keep on dreaming and com 7th Dec we shal see what the Ghanaian voters will do to this incompetent NPP govt full of thieves