S
    H
    A
    M
    E

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Karma please SLOOOOOOOW DOWN!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Mahama Nyame what have asked Karma to do to NPP? Can it hasten slowly small small?

• TRUTH 1 month ago

POWER IS SWEET OOOO!

• TRUTH 1 month ago

P
    O
    W
    E
    R

I
    S

S
    W
    E
    E
    T
    O
    O!

Move over, here comes the new VP.

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

I heavily cursed, and openly told this evil NPP government that they are joking with The Almighty God by profanely using His holy name to make easy money from those dirty foreign gay sponsors. Worst of all, they used a staunc ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 month ago

They never believed in anything they were saying in opposition. Their only agenda was to get power so they can steal and enrich themselves.
    Anything they insulted Mahama for they have done worse.
    Talk of IMF, inflation, une ...

• Who killed JB DANQUAH & JOHN KUMA 1 month ago

Mahama has really suffered in the hands of these demons. Mahama wasn’t perfect but very honest with Ghanaians and we didn’t see it. I wish he never comes back but the country needs to be recalibrate just like JJ Rawlings ...

• ALL NAPO CAME TO IS TO MAKE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AND HE HAS MADE IT. A LOT OF IT 1 month ago

Napo does not care about Ghanaians. All that matters to him is o make his millions and he has done it.

Napo does not mind going into opposition. His target is to get back in 2028 as presidential candidate.

• Tunde 1 month ago

Criminals in charge. Ghana on fire.

• Choco1 1 month ago

I will definitely base my vote on Napo's statements during President Mahama's tenure.

• Abena 1 month ago

Napo,you have bitten than what you can chew this is going to block your chance of vice president. A position that made you rush to engage a woman. Oh Napo ,so all this while you didn't have a woman oh npp?

• Kwame 1 month ago

You see the arrogant idiot here? Elections indeed have consequences. Aboa like that

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Very good comments. NPP will be given the same doses. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!

• WEB AFRICA. 1A1 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Kwame K 1 month ago

Never again, thank you so so much Napo, indeed we shall vote your incompetent NPP out come December, once again thank you for showing us who to vote for,JM, JM, JM.

• Asante 1 month ago

The arrogance of NPP officials is legendary and unmatched. They are lucky their followers are mostly illiterates who can’t reason. Always voting one way.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Oh. Hahahahaha

• Champion 1 month ago

God punish you Napo. Kwasia boy.

• TonyB 1 month ago

The law of cama at play They are paying dearly for their incompetence and foolish arrogance

• WEB AFRICA. 4ASW 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Fiti 1 month ago

They say Karma is a bitch

• Gh 1 month ago

Any ghanaian who will vote for the NPPin December must have a serious mental problem that he or she doesnt know

• Kwam 1 month ago

Definitely, this Napo's comment will cost the NPP about negative 1 million votes l bet you. Electricity is the life blood of majority Ghanaians. You can't joke with issues of electricity nonavailability and think you will win ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

Ghanaians Elections have consequences .
    NPP Party
    Nana akufo addo
    Dr Mahamud Bawumia
    Dumsor
    Never Again!!!

• Smartman 1 month ago

The God of John Mahama is great, exposing them one by one from Bawumai, Napo, etc. Hmmmmmmmm!!!

• Kutsii 1 month ago

Oyiwa oooooooo oyiwa. NPP have fallen on their own dagger. Their conscience is now buried deep in the National CATHEDRAL hole. What is left for NPP and Bawumia is to EXPLAIN to Ghanaians why every sector of their regime not ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

That’s exactly what half baked political opportunists do. They don’t Think. Always look at your hand When chewing the hand of a gorilla.

• Wwwe 1 month ago

Kwasiman ghanaweb they HV giving us light for 7 yrs hmmm not Ur paymaster who told us to pay more we did but still give us dumso

• Don Shadda 1 month ago

Poor @Wwwe! You can't even write a single sentence correctly. Aoooo.............

• Ghana 1 month ago

Hmm... John Mahama was innocent but we crucified him

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Posterity will be the judge - Mahama said and here it is , he allowed you guys to demonstrate and make all the noise and after everything when you guys were given the baton come see mess up , you have been the worst ever . Yo ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

The TERMINATOR himself is going down bit by bit.
    John kuz, rest well.

• NPP NEVER AGAIN CRIMINALS 1 month ago

NAPO HAS THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA SO THINKS ABOUT NOTHING, CRIMINALS RULLING GHANA,

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

Glass houses all over the place and politicians throwing stones at each other forgetting that the earth has never been short of stones. Reminds me of a minor traffic accident that could have been amicably settled. Instead, th ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of cirruption 1 month ago

The law of Karma is what all politicians shd learn. Napo says he does not know what is Dumsor. Meanwhile he is wearing Dumsor T-shirt. Is he telling ghanaians he doesn't understand what he is wearing as a Dentist doctor? You ...

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

1.NAPO SAID "ASHANTI REGION DON'T NEED ANY DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECT BUT PARTY T-SHIRT". 2 BRING YOUR TIMETABLE. DOES IT MAKE SENSE?

• Truth 1 month ago

This idiot now runs TOR as bona-fide property to enrich himself. Dirty evil people.