You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 29Article 1923692

Bernard Mornah declares presidential ambition ahead of 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kwame tema 1 month ago

Everybody wants to be president

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 1 month ago

If mamprusi walele Moslem can become a president with Fulani kramo with buta as a first lady why not Bernard Monnah?

• Saige 1 month ago

Why not? If william kweku akuffo Addo can be the President of Ghana, then any other fool can also be the President. That is why Bawumia, Kennedy Agyapong, Cheddar, and Akua Donkor all want to become our president.

• Prince 1 month ago

Saige all this people you are mentioning are far better and competent than your good for nothing Mahama.

• Esum 1 month ago

Eishi! What free education has done!

• Oklibone Accra 1 month ago

Joke corrupted Benard Monah.

• Ojatanaa 1 month ago

My good friend please don't waste your time and money

• ISSA ALI 1 month ago

AH ! GHANA ! THIS BLEDY FOOL ???

• Tahiru musah 1 month ago

But monah is a good guy n not corrupt for me he has my support

• Opoku 1 month ago

@Tahiru Musa Why won't you support him since he is as stupid as you.

• WEB AFRICA. 1A16C4 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Hayford 1 month ago

Bernard Monna is corrupt,He always goes round collecting monies from both NPp and N D C. I was in one of the parties big man's office when he came to collect money from the man so how can he become President .Ghana is cheap. ...

• Billy 1 month ago

So this is how cheap Ghana has become. This demonstration contractor also wants to be president. Eiiiii Ghana !!!!!

• Kofimensah 1 month ago

Has the presidency become so cheap that every idiot wants to be president. Look at another idiot from the North who comes to entertain us every election season and does not get even 1% of the total votes.

• Captain otu 1 month ago

Why is this also a predential marathon,benard mornah?????

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

The presidency is not for jokers!!!!!

• Joe walaa 1 month ago

Hahaha Hahaha Hahaha...cheap

• Kalipo 1 month ago

This is the biggest joke of the century.
    Is he contesting on the ticket of dead PNC or as independent candidate?
    He won't even get one vote from his own village.
    He should first of all test his popularity as an assembly ma ...

• KWAME 1 month ago

Waa look our presidents in Ghana and Africa are underperforming that most people think to be president sis easy.

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 1 month ago

What is preventing all the Nkrumahist CPP inspired political groups from coming back as one to strengthen the CPP? Tell Mr Mornah Ghanaians are not amused by the Ajax Bukana inspired jokes every four years. Wearing a red bere ...

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

Bernard Mornah thinks wearing red beret and engaging in useless demonstrations is enough qualification for president. We have sunk so low as a nation thanks to a stupid opposition and so any educated fool thinks he can be pre ...

• Musa 1 month ago

This foolish idiot wants to be a president in Ghana. I mean how?

• Mubi 1 month ago

Is he clowning? Even party chairmanship was taken from him.

• Kwame marfo 1 month ago

Presidency in Ghana has become so cheap such that any idiot thinks he or she can become president of Ghana

• Samamkoto 1 month ago

Let him also try, we have had similar jokers who thought ghana is cheap thus filling to contest the presidency every election day...

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Kwasea fool Ghana is not for northerners fools

• Kofi from Canada 1 month ago

U gotta be sick or something. You will not even get 50 votes

• John Quansah this man is a foolish old man with out any political ideas 1 month ago

Who gave u such advice u n captain smart no difference cantata group of company

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

You must google and check the number of stupid DEMONSTRATIONS you have led the country Your pictures, videos and records can't change. YOU CAN'T BE TRUSTED LEADER

• ThisThingToo 1 month ago

Infact Ghana has become too cheap for such a THING to wish to be her president. I blame African democracy for this riff raff's unguarded statement..

• BetterThantheThief 1 month ago

You are better than the Expired Decayed Old Wrinkled Expired Bag-under-eyes Puffy Drunkard Faced Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi Corrupt Thievery mahama hence your boldness for hanouring the impossible presidential ambition ...