You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 28Article 1923515

'Get ready to be president' comment - Martin Amidu takes Ahwois to the cleaners

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Freedom is not free 1 month ago

The man has apologize, please Mr Amidu let's move on, this write up is unnecessary

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Absolutely unnecessary my brother. All the actors involved have addressed the issue which is now dead. Why is Martin Amidu trying to resurrect a dead matter? Is he that idle? Does he thrive on chaos and confusion and pandemon ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE, OPAMBUOR, ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????
    BIIBI BESI!! BIIBI BESI!!!!
    AUTHOR :PATR ...

• XZ 1 month ago

See mumu, see moron called Prince Kwasi Adade. You never de make any sense. Fool, you no go take advantage of free SHS den go learn anything for school. Every time you de come post comment wey no get any meaning the put Maham ...

• RE: Frankie 4 weeks ago

You are the kind of person who should never be entrusted with any leadership responsibility - what with this your "fama nyame" or just "let it pass" mentality in a crumbling country. And when more serious, determined and meti ...

• Historian 4 weeks ago

Thank God Mr Ahwoi has said openly what may have been on the Ahwoi and the cabal’s minds. The country and NDC will hold them responsible for any untoward act that befalls Mahama from now onwards, they will therefore not dar ...

• Aba Akyere 1 month ago

Dee ahyee akoma mu na ano pe mu ka.

• BOYIIMEN 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmmmm why all these? Man no be God.
    They will fail in their evil plans InshaAllah

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

Martin Amidu, you're not for JM either. But let's wait patiently and see what the good Lord will do. Our all and all is in the hands of the Almighty Creater. Shalom peace.

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Please you are very right.The biggest challenge is how Ghanaians can free themselves from this wicked, insensitive, corrupt and chronic nation wreckers and looting NPP/ Bawumia government.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

What cleaners? omo, hypo or ariel? This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

Martin Amidu please don't be stupid. What is wrong with you? Are you trying to derail the prospects of the NDC out of spite, enviness, jealousy or pure wickedness.
    Please STOP THIS and let them work to salvage the nation Gha ...

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 month ago

Eiii Alamisi Kaiser. The NDC guns hv turned towards you this time.
    We shall refer to this write- up IF the unthinkable happens.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Old man fool and coward. Go and get yourself a pito. Foolish citizen.

• FENCE YOUR HOUSE. 23dEj 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com LD.E

• Roce Koran 1 month ago

Martin, Ato Ahwoi is now in a wheel chair. Why all these attacks. Kwesi made this statement, he has apologized and retracted so why the fuss. Rawlings is gone with his bitterness and anger. What at all do you want from John a ...

• Fd Ghana 1 month ago

U said it all bro

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

The Ahwois aren't immortals. God is the ultimate.
    Let God's plan and mercy excell not man

• The truth 1 month ago

Controlling and manipulative, this is the wish of the Ahwois

• Hudu Mohammed 1 month ago

I go inline with mr Martin Amidu thought, his excellency JM has to be carefully with this Ahowis and who ever that is part of them

• Marquis 1 month ago

Mr Amidu must you always be in the news about JDM and NDC? Learn to keep quiet at times

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Amidu is a twister. His attempt to explain away Ahwois useless piece of advice just makes no sense. Ahwois made a staement that appears to be childish, and that doesn't mean that Ahwois may be privy to health issues that may ...

• Ahwoi be dangerous 1 month ago

NDC would wish this Ahwoi matter die quickly. They are nervous and jittery as soon as the matter is raised. If NPP matter then it is 24/7 matter. They want all comments on this dangerous Ahwoi to cease. Hypocrites and vanda ...