You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 26Article 1923166

Mahama is economically Ghana's worst president - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Bawumia is a FAILURE 1 month ago

John Mahama is 1000000% better than this block headed man.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

While the 4th verse says, "Do not answer the stupid one according to his foolishness, So that you do not put yourself on his level. people. 4 Do not answer the stupid one according to his foolishness, So that you do not put y ...

• His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf 1 month ago

Where is the Solid EMT?
    FROM TAXATION TO PRODUCTION!
    The economy will grow and grow and grow.
    And there will be jobs and jobs and jobs.
    Hahahahahaaaaaaaa, Ataa numor yeh!
    Bawuliar can fool all the people all the time.

• KITTO..... 1 month ago

BAM!!!!!!

• Miss Mae 1 month ago

Honestly Bawumia has Bipolar,pls seek mental health treatment ASAP

• Pee 1 month ago

Sorry sir I beg to differ. The guy is a schizophrenic patient

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

BAWUMIA, YOU ARE A LIAR. PERIOD

• Torgbi 1 month ago

Movitor

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

Eyi ......lipitor!!@@

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

And you are the worst liar with no manners and dignity. Blockhead and loose talker. Time has really exposed your gross incompetence. Go away with your foolishness sir

• Paracetamol 1 month ago

Sorry to say bawumia and nana Addo are the worst government Ghana has ever had

• Korvi 1 month ago

I concur! The liars & comedians govt. Where's the Cape Coast airport, $1m for each district, 1D1F, & the other false promises?

• HAMANSAH 1 month ago

He cant keep his mouth shut for a second without mentioning Mahamas name

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawumia you are the most stupid vice president Ghana has ever had. Element like you Bawumia calling people names. Criminal like you. All the money you stole from the re-denomination of the Ghana Cedi and hauling them in manho ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Proverbs 26-4&5 is confusing me about the celebrated lying Bawumia's misbehaviour.

While the 4th verse says, "Do not answer the stupid one according to his foolishness, So that you do not put yourself on his level. people ...

• k zion 1 month ago

gyimii. all he is knows is saying stupid things. an apology of a doctor.......mchewwwww

• godfather 1 month ago

Ooh hooo... Dr Beeeee... The lizard that fell from the high iroko tree

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Who is this lying parrot too? This vice president of Ghana needs serious psychiatric evaluation. The poison may be doing some damage to his brains. Anyway it's good he is now gradually gravitating towards the Economy from his ...

• Opuni 1 month ago

The data and records are there for everyone to see. Those who are insulting Dr Bawumia, he is saying that the data and records are there. Everyone can check from statistical department and compare economic sub sectors, period ...

• James Bassop 1 month ago

See who is talking ooo. Dr Veep you aren’t the one to analyze the appraisal forms for your output and that of the former president. With less borrowing, his achievements remain remarkable as compared to you and your driver ...

• GOOD FATHER 1 month ago

YOU ARE FOOOL.THIS MASSENGER HAS AGENDER AND TOTALLY CONFUSED OF HIMSELF

• My views 1 month ago

Bawumia is campaigning for JDM now. He knows he can't win this election.

• Dauda 1 month ago

WE SHOULD HAVE MANAGE JOHN MAHAMA, AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT WILL GO DOWN IN GHANA HISTORY AS THE MOST USELESS AFTER ACHEAMPONG'S REGIME IN 1977..SO THESE NPP LIARS ARE STILL EXPECTING THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA TO VOTE ...

• DON HARRY 1 month ago

But in Kutu Acheampong's time Ghana never went bankrupt and not classified as a junk economy. We were paying our debts all right. Mr. Walewale Adam Smith who awarded you Phd in economics? You see what you and your driver has ...

• Kelly 1 month ago

Bawumia is a foolish man with a PhD. Indeed, school doesn't wipe out foolishness

• DishonestOldThief 1 month ago

The Oldman wrinkled faced bags under eyes dishonest Incompetent Corrupt Intoxicant Drunkard Dumsornomics DeadGoat Liar Talkative Madhama should give way to incorruptible young youthful gentle humble intelligent selfless ...

• Abeam 1 month ago

Don't respond to a fool.

• Kissangani 1 month ago

And you Bawumia are the worse in everything about government. All the things you said about managing an economy has hit you right in your face. Cedi to dollar today (26/3/24) is 13.75. Tell me what name we should call you. Yo ...

• Nanawee Addo 1 month ago

Bawuliar Bawumia toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu liar kwasiato. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves murderers imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish zombies

• Koliko 1 month ago

Don't respond to a fool. This is the same man who collapsed Zimbabwes economy to the extent that inflation was hovering around 3000%. Have you received the 2nd tranch of the IMF money?

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

The most week thinking vice president in Ghana only Ashanti's and week thinking people will understand this useless and mad vice president idiot

• SHUT UP FOOLISH BAWULAIR 1 month ago

YOU ARE MAD BAWUMIA, YOU ARE SUCH A USELESS IDIOT JUST LIKE AKUFFO ADDO. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR GHANA IN YOUR MISERABLE 8 YEARS AS THE ECONOMIC IDIOT???. YOU OPEN YOUR GUTTER MOUTH TO SPIT RUBBISH AGAINST A VISIONARY LEADER I ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

The Kingmakers of NDC who did everything possible to make Mahama the flagbearer did not try. What did they see in Mahama? The NDC has young and able leaders in the party to take the mantle and they chose Mahama. Mahama's reco ...

• Honestman 1 month ago

FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA SHOULD IGNORE THIS MAN, HE SHOULD NOT REPLY THIS COMMENT OF THE VICE. THE MORE THE VICE ATTACKS MAHAMA, THE MORE HE GOES DOWN IN POPULARITY. THIS IS ALL THE PLAN OF GOD TO VINDICATE HIM. MAHAMA SHOULD ...

• kwame 1 month ago

you are here talking trash. how much is cedi to Dollar as at today 26-3-24.

• Julius Asare 1 month ago

Bawumia is a stupid fool. So he thinks we're still gullible to fall for his lies again? He should wait for December, he can spend all the stolen money on us but he won't win even one region.
    Leave him to continue ticking hi ...

• KITTO..... 1 month ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 ...

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 month ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black
    Bawuliar gyimienkwaaaa

• Sul 1 month ago

AND YOU ARE WHAT?.......TALK IS SO CHEAP

• Jkm 1 month ago

See who is talking, he is not even ashamed of himself.

• Abrefa 1 month ago

Bawumia has no sense of shame.

• Osaberima manesah 1 month ago

Haaaaaahaha bawuliermia 3gyim dodo meentra na 3gyim dam no? Anna obiara nntu wo fo anaa?

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Look at him shameless dishonest idiots in power.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Kwasea foolish mountain goat, fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and stop your nonsense, do you think we are illiterates Fulanis to tell us the nonsense ? Economy manager my foot.

• Athena- US 1 month ago

He talks like a Pre-K child. Your boss has acknowledged failure with you as the VEEP (Mate).
    BAWULIAR, you're shameless.

• Boot 1 month ago

Bawumia moron, gyemiiii fuo

• Kwame 1 month ago

The more Bawumia talks, the more he provokes Ghanaians..

• WEBSITE GHANA 565 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Cici 1 month ago

Needs mental health check.

• Kwame M 1 month ago

I don't understand why Africans are so allergic to facts. Whether you like Bawumia or not, and whether you support NPP or NDC. Statistics are statistics. As far as the economy is concerned, Mahama is by far the worst presiden ...

• Jkmee 1 month ago

This poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia guy doesn't have any shame. Irresponsible driver's mate

• High 1 month ago

Has this Moslem drunkard gone drinking Akpetshi again? An economist turned digital expert at a time when Ghana and the world have gone past digitisation and we are all making inroads in artificial intelligence. This fool keep ...

• Enoch 1 month ago

Whenever Bawumiah speaks ….I want to vomit. Enough said.

• Dan 1 month ago

Either the man is stupid or madness has set in.

• Abam 1 month ago

Bawumia you're very foolish to say that about Mahama.Are you not ashame of your self?How can idiot like you can be president?You don't even deserve to be assembly man talk less of president.Akuffo Addo is pushing you to that ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 month ago

Anytime the world acclaimed economic wizard speaks the NDC executive and party members runs skelter shelter gidigidi panting for breath. The best Vice President in the history of Ghana. May Allah continue to bless DR ALHAJI M ...

• Pee 1 month ago

Listen to who is talking, Bawumia you’re the worst vice president in Ghana and Africa at large. You we’re also the worst Deputy Governor Ghana had ever seen, twaaaaaaa, I have my doubt of your PHD

• Sam young 1 month ago

Hmm interesting. We are still waiting for you to speak on the economy. Why is the dollar almost 14 Ghana cedis when it was less than 4 Ghana cedis under Mahama, why is a liter of petrol more expensive than a gallon under Maha ...

• AKURASENI 1 month ago

Ghanaians simply don't read and only care of their STOMACH.GHANAIANS SHOULD READ ABOUT MAHAMA, KUFFOUR AND AKUFFO ADDO.

• Gakpo 1 month ago

GHANAIANS WANT TO HEAR OR SEE WHAT YOU DID UNDER AKUFFO-ADDO AND WHAT YOU WIĹL DO BETTER WHEN VOTED INTO OFFICE. STOP MENTIONING FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Bawumliar do you have brains in your head. If not do have an elders in your village?. No I your hit you head to a wall. Mental health

• Kojo 1 month ago

This man paaa, does he have shame at all. For just mentioning corruption under mahama tells me this man is shamelessleesneelesssss. Eiii, will human thinking being vote for this man.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A GALAMSEY PIT ECONOMIST AND A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST, IN ADDITION TO BEING A CERTIFIED SERIAL LIAR, AND HE SURELY IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT.

Incompetent and cluless puppet Alanke is a ...

• Asem 1 month ago

Mponie, bomboclaq

• Nje 1 month ago

The measles that almost made this bawumia an idiot in his childhood seems to be persuing him in his adulthood . Still talking like an idiot

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Psychiatric doctors in Ghana will be held responsible if Bawumia should go mad. They should forcefully take him and treat him before he goes mad. He sees things differently from normal.

• John Mensah Aggrey 1 month ago

Did he really think about what this statement means, oh Bawumia, why?

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

The silence of JM on this good for nothing useless Bawumia always make me angry. JM should hold that idiot acounterbility anytime talk rubbish.

• Watt 1 month ago

Is this guy mad or he was born a natural fool.

• Tenanye 1 month ago

I think this useless idiot called Bawumia needs to be tamed. He is now a nuisance. I never see a useless and stupid northerner like Bawumia. He is a big disgrace to the mamprugu land.

• Funny to watch Mr Bawumia's old videos and promises. 1 month ago

And Mr Bawumia ;you're Super Super x10^infinity worst economically who has served at the seat of government.
    I wonder where you get such Misconstrued confidence to condemn JDM

• Kwame 1 month ago

The more Bawumia talks, the more he provokes Ghanaians..