You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 25Article 1923103

Return Mahama to continue building a progressive Ghana for unborn generations - Abu Kansangbata

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kojois 1 month ago

He is expired represent past not future. Just a trash

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Abu has gone batty. The incompetent one is the most useless and worst president in the 4th Republic. Kuffour left him and his boss, a booming economy and they messed up big time.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 month ago

##PROPHET AHWOI, PROPHESIED FOR ALL GHANAIANS!!!!!! WHERE IS NIGEL GAISIE , ODURO, BADU KOBI AND OWUSU BEMPAH? WHY HAVE THEY LEFT THEIR DUTY AND AWHOI IS NOW PROPHESYING??????

AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN
    - —-What at all ...

• M.T 1 month ago

That's why I say the NDC have no message and shouldn't be allowed an inch near the Jubilee House. The former president who destroyed everything and took corruption to the roofs, and supervised the g.o.a.t of corrupt administ ...

• owusu Benjamin 1 month ago

i know the ailment ndc is suffering from.It is called""FOOLS' SYNDROME" Mahama used 8 years to make Ghana miserable for nurses,teachers,doctors and all kundi of workers.so you want Mahama to use 4 years to extend the hardship ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 month ago

Common chalk for our little ones, the incompetent fool could not supply. The idiot should be retired from politics permanently in December.

• mr amin 1 month ago

Kassanbata, anothe baby with sharp teeth greedy bastard, mahama ha only 4 years to rule he mor than dead goat he will not care because its his last term Vote Bawumia said the future

• Eric Amoah 1 month ago

But who will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Tweaaa.

• Opoku 1 month ago

Eric your useless father is rather the rat.Kwasia.

• kom 1 month ago

Your failed, sorry and miserable father will vote for him.

• BRING BACK MAHAMA SO HES STOP FREE SCHOOL IN GHANA 1 month ago

HE HATE GIVING GHANIANS ANYTHING FOR FREE AND LOVE TO RAISE TAXES

• Yaa Yaa 1 month ago

Mahama represents the past. Dr Bawumia represents the future. Vote Dr Bawumia to save Ghana.

• Police Inspector Opoku 1 month ago

Which future? This fool? Go and look at the Forex Bureau board. You are maaaad. Only idiots will vote for that fool Bawumia

• Pelicles 1 month ago

What is our currency, and do you go to the forec bureau to change to get Ghana's currency to transact business?

• kom 1 month ago

Your sorry, failed and miserable father, the idiot will definitely vote for him.

• M.T 1 month ago

If you go to the forx bureau board and the only thing you can see if cedi vs dollar, they you're suffering from brain blindness. Do you see other currencies and how they're performing? Do you read wide to know what is happeni ...

• Perceptive Seer 1 month ago

Apuu! Wake up, people! Neither camp has changed nor will ever change to fulfil your hollow dreams, stupid Ghanaians! Both Mahama's NDC and Nana's NPP have gone way past the tweaaa level, so forget both. Corruption, lies and d ...

• Gen 1 month ago

Woaaaaluk, so 4years can built legacy for the unborn Ghanaian Child right, for these NDC followers think we’re fools or what even 6years koraaa nothing better let alone 4years. Please Mr Abu come again wai!!!!!

• Kk 1 month ago

Apuuuuiiiiii. Mahama, never again

• Gertrude 1 month ago

Visionary Mahama is far better than Bawumia the stupid Clown

• Joe Public 1 month ago

@Gertrude: A clown will do better than your drunkard , Mahama

• Paul 1 month ago

Hon. Abu just cite one statistic or event or policy of Mahama that should convince Ghanaians to bring back Mahama to build a progressive Ghana. I cite just "dumsor", teachers who worked for "part pay" and the branded buses. P ...

• Sage 1 month ago

Who is this stupid Frafra idiot ?
    Bring back the incompetent Thief Mahama ?
    You're insane.

• Franko 1 month ago

I'm sure this man is high on some drugs or akpeteshi bitters. Is he talking of a different John Mahama or the one we know?

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

What did this imbecile took Ghanaians for?Mahama who could not provide common chalk to schools for children to learn and the same Mahama and his Asiedu Nketia were saying being illiterate is better than being educated so who ...

• OBOOBA KASKET 1 month ago

YOU WANT JDM TO COME AND GIVE US ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR. OF COURSE IF HE COMES, YOU WILL GET YOUR DEPUTY MINISTRY LARGESSE SO YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING.

• Joy 1 month ago

Hyping a thief to gain power to come to abd steal for you to make Ghana still a shit hole country. Mahama and nana addo are all corrupt minded people. They don't understand corruption

• Ghanaba 1 month ago

Return who? You think Ghanaians are fools.