You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 21Article 1922561

Former NDC executive descends on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Dani 1 month ago

i think this one is getting mad.....it wont work you rather stop it .....Former executive indeed....U WERE drunk by making this head dead talk!!!

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Yall don’t know dumb dramani…he raise the Bible high while lying his ass off….the eastern corridor road has been completed in the green book. As soon as he wins, he’s gon shut off all who helped him win…that’s dru ...

• Obournana 1 month ago

Another NPP fool. Gabby surrogate being used while his family dupes the country. NPP stooge.

• YSL 1 month ago

Which one too is this thing?A complete nonentity trying to seek for attention,not worth wasting my precious time on him.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Mahatma.We know him

• Graveyard 1 month ago

And who killed Hawa Yakubu, Baah weredu and John Kumah? Noko fioo supporters shall never stop fooling

• Joe 1 month ago

We know Bawuliar and his deceit

• TheGreedyBastard 1 month ago

You don't need to ask because everybody in Ghana knows the Greedy Bastard AttaAyi Barawo Fiafitor Julor Mutum Banza Kafirbila Mr JulorDemonicMadmambis the killer.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

NPP SERIAL LIES.

The NPP and its beggar President Akufo-Addo are the real hypocrites and liars, wasting tax payers' money to build a sham national cathedral, despite the fact that these NPP nation-wreckers have zero belie ...

• Sam. 1 month ago

another ayigbe fooooooooool like koku

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

Either this idiot took money from the New Poison Party or he knew he might not be in Prez. Mahama's government next year. All what he said is nonsense. Prez. Mahama can't be promising heaven to everyone.

• Fred 1 month ago

NPP stole Ghanaweb. The real one is the .live. watch the kind of stories they publish here

• NotoriousDemonicConmen 1 month ago

The Naughty Dangerous Criminals have ruled Ghana longer than any party yet all they know ir Juliriam Fiafitorism and Barawoism and 24hr Dumsor Economy. The Notorious Dumsor Conis full of Rascals Truants Hooligans ans Charlata ...

• Nation Dunsor Clan 1 month ago

NATION DUMSOR CROOKS WHO HAVE RULED GHANA MORE THAN ANY OTHER PARTY IN GHANA, ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN THEIR SELFISH INTERESTS OF SCANDALS JUDGEMENT DEBT SAGLEMI AMBULANCE AIRCRAFT PURCHASE THIEVERY AND MANY MORE.FOR GHANA' ...

• Social media is cheap 1 month ago

When against u dea noo but if npp yes gyimii saaaaa

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Lol...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to sp ...

• Asamoah 1 month ago

Bitterness will kill you ohhh. Go find some medicine to cure this madness or is it nokofio to please your paymasters? Hunger is real so please help Stephen to solve his hunger issues too

• Abam 1 month ago

You are very foolish to say that about Mahama.What Akuffo Addo told and promise us in 2016 even 1million vote was too small for him to won that election.Akuffo Addo promised us heaven so even your foolish dead father's ghost ...

• Medeama 1 month ago

Why Tema former NDC Excutive and Tema NPP DCE talking shit about Mahama every day? Is there an agenda in Tema about Mahama and NDC as a whole?

I'm wondering if there's something wrong? May be they fear they will lose their ...

• the Villager 1 month ago

For goodness sake, how much space is Ghanaweb giving to this Tema guy on the same issue? Are we NOT fed up with it? Everyday, everyday SAME SHIT like the one who has bought first place of comments with his LGBTQ+ EVANGELISM.

• jesus 1 month ago

THE CIRCUMSTANCES EXPLAIN THE ACTIONS OF THOSE COCK SUCKERS!

• Saint Frank 1 month ago

I knew you very well, you are relative to MrJohanes, MCE of Tema, Just come out to tell the people that you are now in bed with npp because of stomach Nokofioo, you are now acting like Allotey Jacob. But bear in mind that ei ...

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Mahama should have allowed another to be the flagbearer. To think that none in the NDC can lead the party except Mahama is a mistake. Even Mahama should have promoted another to be the flagbearer. The NDC does not belong to M ...

• the Villager 1 month ago

Maame Abena,nobody in NDC wants your advice. Tell another party that Ken Agyepong was the right person to lead NOT the one who did not have a party card at the time of filing as VP

• Sam. 1 month ago

shut up dirty maama abena

• Yabi Yabi 1 month ago

You’re not fit to be called “Maame” for the same reasons that a majority of Ghanaians called “Nana” are not fit for the honor; you’re childish, intellectually inferior, dishonest and unprincipled like Nana Akomea, ...

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Massa are you that stupid fool or idiot fool how can Mahama leave the flag bearers to another Mahama is the ultimate choice and the mentioning of Mahama sends fear and panic to useless fools like your type he is the one to sa ...

• GodWantsHimSpend 1 month ago

mahama is so greedy that he wants to come back for more.This is the time for Ghanaians to enjoy the monies he looted and siphoned from Ghana .It is an act of God.He will be broke after 2024.

• Sam 1 month ago

Npp sponsored....our eye open pass this

• Obournana 1 month ago

This guy is insane. Sometimes, I wonder how such characters ended up in NDC. I blame the party to sideline the cadres and brought in stomach politicians who doesn't understand politics. Being an official and falling to become ...

• Carlos Ahenkorah 1 month ago

Nobody takes him seriously. Who even knows this fool? Moshake what? An idiot roaming the streets of Tema

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

That demented ignorant fool Moshake the Shitake is the same idiot who was sponsored by Dr. Duffuor to push falsehood against Mahama leading to the flagbearer race. Clueless Moshake is still doing his master's bidding, and tha ...

• Doe 1 month ago

You will regret attacking JM. Posterity will judge you so be careful with what you are saying about JM. Everyone one in the NDC knows that what you are saying about JM is wrong and is not true. So be careful with your lies.

• Pee 1 month ago

This guy has collected cash from NPP to do what he is doing but it will not work

• Funny World 1 month ago

Is this former ndc executive saying the truth or not? Mahama is always drunk, hence his vision of ''nkokɔ nketenkete, '' nkokɔbuo nketenkete '' and ''mprɛko nketenkete'' coupled with the unexplained 24 hr economy. This ma ...

• Kumi 1 month ago

No! your name should be funny soul, you're a biggers fool ever.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

You are a big fool. Who is more dishonest and cantankerous than you? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• GUIDANCE 1 month ago

Where from this one too? Get lost

• Seidu 1 month ago

by ALLAH will all these things will not work. You all contributed to ndc defeat in 2016. so you better keep quit.

• Ato 1 month ago

Ghanaweb I think you have allowed the continuous publication of trying to smear President Mahama negatively using this boy. Stop the attempt. This is stupidity.

• Enoch 1 month ago

Can’t this lunatic Moshake or whatever see that Mahama and the NDC party doesn’t even know about his existence.Keep taking someone else’s drugs until you die of your foolishness.

• Xyz 1 month ago

Foolish nugget who cares about your stance
    Mahama can be called what ever, His still the man in the steering wheel. You can can have your VOTE

• Abusua 1 month ago

Where from this idiot? Why did he not offer himself for the flagbearership of the NDC? Who/What stopped himself? He should stop the bitter politics and let's move ahead.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Who is this wee smoker koraaa trying hard to be relevant

• Dr. Randy Omane 1 month ago

The source of the news should be important in the discussion. The story is not credited to Ghanaweb so, I can deductively say the story is false, a misrepresentation, cooked and a figment of somebody's imagination. My worry h ...

• KK 1 month ago

Animal like you

• AMBASSADOR 1 month ago

NPPs WON 2016 ELECTIONS WITH PROPAGANDA AND LIES. KEN AGYAPONG SAID "ALHAJI ADAMU BROUGHT PEOPLE FROM NIGER TO REGISTER AND VOTE FOR NPP. LATER ON ADDO DESTROYER COLLAPSED HIS BANK (ROYAL BANK)." EVERY SECOND COMING IS A VIC ...

• McKofi 1 month ago

OK so Mahama said he was quitting politics and then changed his mind. But what is the point of having a mind if you cannot change it?

• ELL JAY 1 month ago

Your pay master has filled your belly so you talk nonsense,between Akuffo Addo/Bawumia vrs Mahama who is dishonest?how much is a ball of kenkey today?

• SON OF GOD 1 month ago

WHY REPEAT THIS PARTICULAR NEWS OVER AND OVER FOR OVER TWO MONTHS AND MORE .PLEASE STOP THIS SHAMEFULL BEHAVIOUR .THIS IS NOT GOOD JOURNALISM

• Evans Yaokumah 1 month ago

It will never work. God will expose. What do you gain for doing the damage game which does not exist. JDM is too honest. If you can’t beat him go join yaanum.

• Fred 1 month ago

The new NPP Ghanaweb. The original is the ghanaweb.live. open your eyes

• Kwame 1 month ago

Such a political prostitute. NDC delegates are wise

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 month ago

IN THIS WORKD, NOBODY LIES THAN A DESPERATE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA IS FOREVER KNOWN A LIAR BECAUSE HE'S BEEN SO DECEIVIBG,FULL OF EMPTY LIES .

• Odjame 1 month ago

Mahama all the way . Go burn the sea with your stupidity

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Certainly, every decent and honest Ghanaian is well aware that John Mahama is heavily bogged down with the most inglorious tag of high levels of corruption and thievery. Among other equally unpardonable crimes to the state, ...

• Kwame Nuhu 1 month ago

Who is this castrated he

• Okumaning 1 month ago

This DISGRUNTLED "MUSHAKE " should just join
    another party like NPP. This is the type of " N EVER KNOWN NOTHING " people NPP like most..I can count at least (3)of such DISGRACED IDIOTS. 1 FUNNY F ACE JACOB ALLOTEY 2 ...

• Kuraata 1 month ago

Another stupid fool taken money from this corrupt npp guys to spell nonsense

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 month ago

IGNORE HIM HE IS NOT RELEVANT.

• Economy 1 month ago

Now you see how he cannot be trusted?
    Wise up then!

• Graveyard 1 month ago

Mr former executive,why are ready to be the presidential candidate for our beloved party, the champion NDC or you are just jealous

• Samson 1 month ago

This man is a former executive of a local branch of the NDC and has crossed the carpet to the NPP. What do you expect that he would say about Mahama? Only NPP supporters will believe what he has said. He is bitter because he ...

• KafirbilaMahqma 1 month ago

Drunkard Intoxicant Kafirbila Julor Fiafitor Barawo Thivery Scandalous Bribery and Corruption Maestro Man Hammer the Exgratia and Pensioner is too old greedy and dangerous for Ghana.

• Kk 1 month ago

Who's this stupid a man? These are the snakes of the party and you have to fish them out. Else the party will ever remain how it is? This kind of monkeys they will go take bribe and come out with a wild allegations.

• Goodnews 1 month ago

Topical fool like his pay masters
    Nothing will work this time
    Who is liarer than them?
    Nonsense

• NANA ADDO WON'T SIGN A SHIT 1 month ago

We have witnessed countless times across the globe where people had quit their professions, especially sports men and women, who ended up MAKING A COMEBACK... it has happened to many of OUR GHANA NATIONAL FOOTBALL TEAM ...

• Gladstone Sawyerr 1 month ago

This guy is sick in the head , if he has gone for money from the corrupt npp he should better watch out,ndc is winning the general election and we shall put him to shame

• Forest Commander 1 month ago

BIG SHAME to you. Just collect a NPP T-Shirt and wear and stop this child play. Nobody, except the likes of Koku Anyidoho and Allotey Jacobs will take you serious. You are all full of envy, hatred, greed and selfishness. Idio ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

You are very foolish idiot. Whatever you call yourself. Greedy Basturd.

• gh.citizen 1 month ago

Go tell your paymasters that you have not seen JDM.
    Ghanaians are going to assess our economic situation and vote.

• KBM 1 month ago

Ofui Mahama is a disgrace to mankind and belongs to history

• MAHAMA IS NDCs MAJOR PROBLEM 1 month ago

He is and has been a trouble maker since Rawlings days. A time is coming when he would either be suspended or banned outright from the NDC if he does not stop this troublesome behaviour!

• JulorKpakpeMahama 1 month ago

24 hrs a day DumsorEconomy Dumsor Kafirbila DumsorDeadgoat Dumsor For 5yesrs by Old wrinkled mahama a Notorious Corruption Maestro known in Ghana by everybody should give way to incorruptible young and youthful Dr Bawumi ...

• John Spintex 1 month ago

You see how NDC is insulting its own party person for just having a divergent view, Hmmmmm NDC party with insults paaaaah

• Kweku 1 month ago

Mr. Mahama have you denounced your bestie Andrew Solomon?

• SECURITY AFRICA .34G6 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Gbeh Agbo 1 month ago

Another fool taking money from liar and thief bawumia and his 40 thieves

• Maha 1 month ago

This thing call human being

• Useless article 1 month ago

Who plays truth In African politics ? Even your current government lies up and down.

• Jim 1 month ago

Really Mahama has no credibility to want to become president again. He lost to Akkufo-Addo because of his incompetency and callousness during the dumsor period that left bad memories about him with Ghanaians. There were other ...

• Sofoline 1 month ago

This animal should be sack from the party, this idiot from no where should be in order.

• Mubarak musah kumaty 1 month ago

Hmmm mahama is the most incompetent former president in Ghana

• WE WILL DESTROY ALL NDC PROPAGANDAS 1 month ago

PRESIDENT KUFFOUR STARTED KUMASI AIRPORT REDEVELOPMENT

$43.65m for Airports Rehabilitation

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Source: Ghanaian Chronicle
    ADVERTISEMENT

THE KUMASI, Takoradi and the Tamale airports are to be refurbish ...

• Obi 1 month ago

A VERY CORRUPT GOVERNMENT LIKE THE NDC HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER AND WILL WORSEN THE ECONOMIC SITUATION IF GIVEN THE CHANCE

• Opesaw 1 month ago

NDC IS GHANA'S DOWNFALL, VERY EVIL

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama has nothing for Ghanaians

• Addo 1 month ago

Piease, qho is that stupid fool.Anyone who knows this pig should tell him he's a dead pig already.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 month ago

Yes you took money from akufo addo and sabotage Manama for chempazee and now we change you are no more excugative of NDC so shut up

• Justice Napare 1 month ago

The true LIARTON here is Stephen Ashitey Adjei and Bawumia. Ashitey, ask your pay Masters Akuffo Addo and Bawumia's

• Boye/California 1 month ago

No more Mahama just like Nana Addo both of them are Puppet but Mahama the Goat is the Worst more than Nana Addo Kwasiato

• Liteo 1 month ago

Truth is bitter. Let the blind insult him. Truth is one.

• Sadik 1 month ago

Say no to drugs period.

• NotoriousDishonestyClub 1 month ago

Nation Dishonest Club led by Dishonest Dumsor Darkness Deadgoat Drunkard Every-Hole-Must-Enter Promiscuous Julor Fiafitor AttaaAyi Barawo Thief Scandalous bribery and Corruption wrinkled face Oldman mahama is dangerous f ...

• robert a arhin 1 month ago

This guy is a fluke
    He needs to see a shrink

• KA NA WU. 1 month ago

Lies are better than corruption!
    "Bawulies" is better and smarter than corrupt Mahama.