You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 03 21Article 1922446

This is very strange – Majority Leader on Bagbin’s decision to adjourn Parliament sine die

Read Comments Comments (18)

• TRACK SOLID 9n6 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 643

• ALETSE GBONTON 1 month ago

TELL YOUR TIBONKOR PRESIDENT TO SIGN BILL AND STOP FOOLING... ABOA!!!

• Give Your life to Jesus Christ 1 month ago

These Danqua, Busia, Dombo NPP are criminals and evil. They have joined forces and efforts to perpetuate evil against the genuine citizens of Ghana. They never tell the truth and always equalizing evil with evil. But let God ...

• Obuor 1 month ago

NPP vs Ghana
    Ghana will win in this LGBTQ+ fight

• TW3DE3 1 month ago

THIS BAGBIN WHO SLEPT WITH HER SISTER IN LAW IS BECOMING THE UNBECOMING. PEPENI AT THAT! TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA? I DID!

• Mike 1 month ago

Did your president sleep with a lesbian? What sex position will a lesbian give to a man? Asem s3b3

• Donatus 1 month ago

That's the kind of culture we want to preserve. Is your sister in-law your sister? Get out!

• Donatus 1 month ago

Strange?, strange indeed, you have not seen anything yet.

• THANK YOU GBAGBIN FOR CLEARING AIRWAVES ! 1 month ago

If you fools in Parliament don't have anything to discuss but this stupid gay Bill then its good that Gbagbin has sent you all home and stop polluting the airwaves with your noise.

When you have something better to discuss ...

• Fuseini 1 month ago

You people are now reaping the results of you disunity and error and electing a person like Bagbin to become Speaker in the first place. Never again. There is no illogical and stupid person in this country like Bagbin. Power ...

• Hey 1 month ago

Oh, how we miss Mr. Osei Kyei Mensaj- Bomsu!

• Hey 1 month ago

Oh, how we miss Mr. Osei Kyei Mensaj- Bonsu!

• Hey 1 month ago

Come back, come back, Kyei Mensah-Bonsu!

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

You no see nothing yet self.

• Kojois 1 month ago

He is the most useless speaker in a century. Very primitive.

• Abena 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo must be impeached. He is a fool no wonder a certain Kyebi man said if God wants to punish Ghanaians that is when He will give Akuffo Addo to us as our president and I think he was right.

• Abena 1 month ago

No body should beg him to call you back .Stupid old fool

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

SINNERS DIE

The only thing that's strange here is the attempt by the Majority Caucus to aid Akufo-Addo in using the Supreme Court to undermine the work of Parliament.