Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-25 14:53
All die be die
Hawa Koomson is going nowhere. If NDC like, they can go and burn the see. Rawlings killed 1000s, Hawa only shot a single shot. What is wrong with that?
(click to comment on this comment)
Mara
07-25 14:53
OLD PLAYBOOK. SEEN THIS BEFORE
When the PPA issue came up that the boss was creaming 18% of contracts, Sammi awuku was the first person to come to his defence. Since then the case has died. Everybody knows about the castle military camp saga. Again it wa
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Y'abre.
07-25 15:18
Re: All die be die
Ghana has gone to the dogs. A whole country being ruled by a corrupt certificateless evil dwarf. You all saw the Mugabe story that Africa education provides interesting outcomes. In the long run everyone follows witch doctor
Nana Kufuor, Abeka. La Paz.
07-25 15:35
Rubbish Nana Kuffour abeka la paz
Nana Kuffour, abeka la paz, Ghana is rather in the hands of real human beings. No wonder your tin god John mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. During ex John mahama regime a parliamentarian was killed in his own home J
Darren Jason
07-25 16:54
Re: Rubbish Nana Kuffour abeka la paz
All your concerns have been noted, that is why we voted for CHANGE. The politicians we got out of that change are simply misbehaving. Am not voting NPP again.
Yaw cutizen
07-25 17:22
IS MAHAMA SENDING JANE TO DR. OBENFO?
It would do NDC some good to overhaul that woman. Only the face. No botox filling or hips alteration.
Kofi Ayigbe
07-25 17:35
But dogs eat dogs too
Who is a real human being? Tell us who those animals or inferior human beings are that Mahama governed? The problem with you pro NPP idiots have always been your double talk and the blood of hypocrites that run through your v
Abeeku Mensah
07-25 19:02
Re: Rubbish Nana Kuffour abeka la paz
Darren Jason, what are you implying? Are you quoting the past to justify the presence? SHAMEFUL!!!! IF YOU HAVE EVIDENCE OF THE PEOPLE WHO COMMITTED THOSE CRIMES, REPORT TO APPROPRIATE QUARTERS OR SHUT UP. Your comparison is
KKK
07-25 19:57
Go back to Togo then! Ghana is belongs to the dwarfs and they are capable of ruling themselves. You can’t rule in Ghana because it’s a dwarfs nation.
Joyce juju
07-25 20:16
You fools always say go back to Togo but when that old man decided to organize some small group of voltarians to separate themselves from Ghana what happened... stupid fools, I thought y’all don’t need voltarians but ever
bananas
07-26 03:12
Re:All die be die
If you are fished out and ask to appear before the Judges at the Supreme Court will you be able to repeat what you've said about the Supreme Court.
Power
07-25 21:56
WHEN ARROGANT FOOLS ARE IN CHARGE!!
ghana sinks
Zoobie-Zoobie
07-25 15:46
TOILET NDC PAPER
INTEGRITY
07-25 15:52
Idiotic comment!
Yaa
07-25 15:58
We all dey inside abi
Guy mag
07-25 16:15
You, you are just an asshole and you’ll remain so forever. I guess there is no wise person in your family.
Julie
07-25 17:51
Fool
Concern citizen
07-25 17:55
You are a big fool
kpata
07-25 20:04
BRAVE HAWA. KOOMSON !!!!
If lawyer Koranteng had à gun on the fatefull night of her murder, she could have saved her prématuré death from JJ RAWLINGS thugs.. NDC must shut up !!!!
Akan Prophecies
07-25 23:17
Seen with her as what? a bodyguard a friend or someone given her a moral support
Josh
07-26 09:56
Pp support such types
Nothing will happened to that mp woman ok.
John
07-26 15:58
LET THEM DO WHATEVER THEY WANT
Until after December election, they (NPP) will know their fate. Is just a matter of fact. These are people to get rid off in every corner. NPP are people who's body is already stained with so many dirtiness.
shamu
07-25 15:02
RE:SHAMU
SHAMU I GUESS YOU ARE THE PURE AND INNOCENT PERSON IN GHANA. IF NDC IS WITHOUT SIN LET THEM RAISE THEIR HANDS. REMEMBER YOU HAVE ONLY ONE VOTE AND SO DO I. MY VOTE WILL CANCEL YOUR VOTE. HOW IS THE NDC GOING TO MAKE UP THE
KOFI - USA
07-25 15:59
NPP, A HORDE OF BARBARIANS IN OUR MIDST
These NPPians are a bunch of reprehensible pagans, addleheaded, blood sucking, tailless, cave dueling, forest men and women. Their leader, the inglorious unlettered Muse, Akuffo Addo is just another 'warm wind' who is a blood
A GERSIS
07-25 17:47
Re: LET THEM DO WHATEVER THEY WANT
And they NDCs will get their bobolebobo come same December
Josh
07-26 09:59
Re: Sammi Awuku rescues 'gangster' minister from h
Useless news paper. 4 more for Nana to do more. Hawa Koomson will retain her seat come Dec.7
TT
07-25 15:18
Akuffo Addo is a TYRANT
These are NOT the NPP of Prez Kufour. These are a group of GANGSTERS headed by Arrogant and Violent Akuffo Addo
Alhassan
07-25 15:22
Carlos Ahenkorah went to the registration centre with special precautions bcos of his covid 19 status and admitted what he did was wrong bcos he could've infected others unknowingly so he resigned..... Hawa also went to the r
Pogas Lee
07-25 15:29
The ndc should hire hitmen to end these state sponsored terrorist
Alan
07-25 15:47
Is Ndc past any hitman they are the terrorist and the country’s security are on top of them ofosu ampofo tape confirms
Josh
07-26 10:05
The 100 copies a day of a toilet paper called herald with its idiotic editor on the move, stupid ayigbe fool
Samankoto
07-25 16:01
Re Sankamoto the monkey
This forum is for intelligent people not tribal ugly bigots like you, shit eating vermin, monkey looking soot faced
Cocaine Agypong
07-25 18:55
CHEAP &MEDIOCRE GH JOURNALISM
BIAS MEDIOCRE WEAK-MINDED JOURNALISM. THE UNPROFESSIONAL WRITER HAS EXPOSED HIS /HER IGNORANCE AND HATRED FOR A WOMAN WHO BOLDLY DEFENDED HERSELF AGAINST THE NDC HOODLUMS. YOU FIND NOTHING WRONG WITH THE IMMINENT THR
KOFI GYATA DAHOMEY
07-25 16:04
NPP
Anyway December is just here we'll see
John
07-25 16:13
NDC toilet paper
Don’t irritate our ears! Tell us what you did to Collins Dauda’s brother who admitted killing many people. NDC fools!
Wonua
07-25 16:17
A very foolish block head.
A very stupid question, are you telling Ghanaians your change slogan was a hoax? I believed it was a scam. Ofui
J0eY l0Nd0N
07-28 00:23
IT'S UP TO VOTERS TO DECIDE HER FATE
Voters in her constituency must now decide, whether to retain her with her pompousity and disrespect for law or decide on another candidate, who will not grow so pompous. The government can shelter her but when voters decide,
Akwasi Addai
07-25 16:23
Re: IT'S UP TO VOTERS TO DECIDE HER FATE
She could loose as an MP but the will be surprised the president will retain her as a Minister if npp wins. Ghana has never witnessed these bunch of crooks in government before.
Julie
07-25 18:00
Julie u sure? NDC bitch u r a baby.
NDC bitch Julie you know the atrocities Ghanauans have gone through under AFRC/PNDC/NDC barbaric regimes? U know the killings? Jack ass NDC animal . May be you were born yesterday. Ofui aboa mu aboa Julie. Use your damm brain
Yaw odiaduro.
07-25 19:43
SHE BEARS NO X'TICS OF A WOMAN
Enough of these thugs of animals who called themselves politicians, kuffuor's team was better than these crop of holigans and criminals, from stealing depositors funds,acrimony, violence to agent of Satan, these npp team was
Adjoa
07-25 16:24
GHANA IS A FAILED STATE
7TH DECEMBER WE WILL CARRY OUR GUNS TO POLLING CENTRES FOR SELF DEFENCE. WALAHI !!!!!
SGT ÆßØÐ-007
07-25 16:24
ONLY RIGGING WILL SAVE NPP
NPP HAS NO MONOPOLY OVER VIOLENCE. THESE ASHANTI/AKIMS ARE WOMEN. LET THE WAR START. NDC SHOULD START PLANTING BOMBS AT KIBI AND KUMASI. THIS IS WHAT THEY DID TO NKRUMAH
Real Stephen Donkor, New York
07-25 16:30
Comot for there mumu Stephen donkor new
Mumu Stephen donkor new York, you should have been bold enough to tell us your tribe. Those who were planting bombs were none from Akan tribes, those who shot at Dr Kwame Nkrumah none were of the Akan tribes and last those wh
Darren Jason
07-25 17:05
Re: GHANA IS A FAILED STATE
Fools talking
Josh
07-26 10:09
WE WILL CARRY OUR GUNS ON 7TH DECEMBER
DECEMBER 2020 WILL BE THE REAL UPRISING/REVOLUTION/DEMOSTRATION AND WE SEE THE REAL WAR.. GBEMI SANKWAS LEADERS. AKUFO ADDO IS A BIG FOOL..THE YOUTH MUST RISE UP !!!!!!
SGT ÆßØÐ-007
07-25 16:27
Re: WE WILL CARRY OUR GUNS ON 7TH DECEMBER
Which youth?
Josh
07-26 10:11
Justice is for the rich not the poor
Assuming it was a poor ordinary person or opposition member who did that would they be singing this same song in defence of the culprit? Justice is fought for the rich and powerful, while the poor and ordinary person continue
Goodwin
07-25 16:27
Re: Justice is for the rich not the poor
He or she will get the same treatment the same state security will be dealing with it. Ndc babies with sharp teeth says unpredictable things and still walks around
Josh
07-26 10:16
Ghanaweb Bias reporting
Ghanaweb reporters, be very objective and fair in your reporting. You are all very myopic and bias in your reporting and that is very shameful. None of you has ever mentioned or reported the action of the NDC thugs and mob
Justice, Accra
07-25 16:31
The is no president he is like thugs so he admire when people are brutalized. He's a tyrant good for nothing president. Is like the methodist church they are hypocrites
Dj
07-25 16:42
NO NEWS IN GHANA ???
THIS IS NO NEWS !!!!
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
07-25 16:46
STUPID NEWS
STUPID NEWS
NANA CAPTAIN SMART
07-25 16:47
All die be die
This is the product of Nana all die be die we must to vote them out
Opk sam
07-25 16:52
If you are arrogant to the point of complacency, to the point when you can look Ghanaians in the face and tell them they are fools, you can say the kind of stupid things Awuku and Blay have uttered. Ghanaians will not forgive
Samson
07-25 16:53
Hawa koomson cannot walk freely
They are all idiots, I don't know why Gh us still keeping Hawa koomson free. Our country is too soft with things like this? Is the government not doing anything about this case yet? Oh Africa!!
What is the law waiting for on her ca
07-25 16:57
With equalization Ghana will never go forward,they will remain stalk
Ken
07-25 17:06
Who is equalising? That man died and gone do you think Npp will go and buy airbus and dup Ghana no way no such official 1 thief in Npp, the current president will never give a bauxite mining depository to his brother the pres
Josh
07-26 10:29
Surprisingly also those defending this are lawyers,just sad.
Adams
07-25 17:10
I the media in Ghana are one dimensional, they ain’t prepared to go behind the news to do their own separate investigations but follow what is on the front burner, it’s repugnant to say the least
Brempong
07-25 17:15
Let me repeat it once again "the fish stinks from the head" NPP, s predicaments cant be simplified or projected to human behavior. MP warning shot is to defined as confrontation, any excuses to justify is brainless and backw
HARD - Talk
07-25 17:15
NPP will lose the kasoa seat period.
Yaw cutizen
07-25 17:18
Re: Sammi Awuku seen with Hawa Koomson
Who will write this apart from Herald? Cheap politicians. If Hawa had been you sister, you wouldn't have written this. You would have followed her. Have a good day.
Zakaria
07-25 17:18
Self defence is in the law in this unive
No news, In the British Army it is always self defence n protecting your colleagues. Simplicita
Obiaaaaaaaaaa
07-25 17:22
If Haws Koomson resign or fire by the President. As a Head of Special Initiative. Would Haws Koomson will be audited or not. Let the Law take its course.
Yaw
07-25 17:26
ON THEIR WAY TO A SHOOTING RANGE
Sammy Awuku was accompanying Ramba Hawa Koomson to a shooting range for Koomson to practice more on her shooting skills.
Ex-Pope
07-25 17:27
Resign or profusely apologize and explain yourself. This is not right NPP . Yes she could have been assaulted but she made the first mistake of going out without any body guards . Also, protocols must be put in place . You ca
Aku
07-25 17:30
Can anyone pinpoint to the crime Hawa Koomson has committed?
Kwabena
07-25 17:34
Kwabena, Get the fuck off
Kwabena, Get the fuck off... Get the fuck off... Stupid Retarded NPpig.... Gbemela! 7th December will be crazy in this country. Mark my words..
Æ Œ Ø X-12
07-25 17:41
KWABENA, SHE FUCKED UR FUKIN FADA
Kwabena, Hawa KOOMSON fucked your fucking father, Gbemi
Æ Œ Ø X-12
07-25 17:43
You mean you don’t know, Mr goat!
Julie
07-25 18:04
SAD COUNTRY...THESE PEO0LE RUN IT ??
This country is Toast !!!
Crazy
07-25 17:45
DID THE POLICE ARREST NDC OFFICIALS IN
One person has been confirmed dead following a shooting incident at the National Democratic Congress (NDC) party office at Amakom in the Ashanti Region. The Police, who confirmed the death, gave the deceased's name only as
@Real Stephen Donkor, New York
07-25 17:45
HAWA IS ABOVE THE LAW IN GHANA
CRAZY COUNTRY WHERE A MINISTER FIRES 16 SHOTS AND NOTHING HAPPENS... GOOD LUCK GHANA !!!
Crazy
07-25 17:48
Gone to the dogs
Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs. There is no honest person. No nothing even one. Just name one honest person in Ghana. Pathetic
James
07-25 17:50
What are you expecting to happen to her. Is it because of investigations and trial that was conducted on various media platforms. Pathetic
Obuobisa
07-25 17:53
Kk
u can cry all u want, so far us dey hv e power, dey do nt care abt shit......dats NPP 4 u.....
kk
07-25 17:59
What has happened to Ofosu Ampofo and co.
WAKE UP GHANA.
07-25 18:21
Sammi Awuku & Hawa Koomson
Ghsnaweb your integrity is on the rack The ", Herald" Herald untruth AYIGBE journalism
Doku
07-25 18:31
No wonder the Herald is the source of this story.Saying a grandmother abandone her pot of Banku,How did the Herald report the incident at Atiwa and Talensi byelection and odododiodio when Nii Lamptey Vanderpuiye led killers
Samuel Klutse
07-25 18:32
Don't mind them. Which grandmother abandoned her pot of banku? Where they there. Naa Koryo s team have been going round paying people to feed lies into the story. We in kasoa know that wai.
Deedee
07-25 18:42
He who the gods want to destroy they first make mad. You see how arrogant and stubborn they are? They will be humbled on December 7.
Parker
07-25 18:37
Whoever write this article is really a biased twerp. Our MP went into hibernation where? She was going round kasoa comfortably with people from all quarters cheering her in and encouraging her not to mind idiots who refuse to
Deedee
07-25 18:38
She could have lied that there was no gun shot mpo. But this honest woman said it as it is.
Deedee
07-25 18:40
Incident like is to solely handled and results determined by the Poloice and by public opinion. Let us leave the matter to the police to execute their constutitional mandate on it .
It's True
07-25 18:47
The prejudicial remarks, statements and comments by a section of the Ghanaian public is injurious to the tenets of the Rule of Law they purport to espouse and protect. Those who only yesterday controlled the security services
Baba
07-25 19:14
The evil that men do live after them.
Marian
07-25 19:27
My MP is looking so nice. God bless you Hon.for defending your precius life.
TT
07-25 19:29
Sammy Awuku seen with Hawa Koomson
SO WHAT?
Kwaw Esiakoh
07-25 19:33
NDC NEEDS TO BE WIPED OUT FOR PEACE.,
How can we have such a diabolic party inflicting mayhem on its opponents without any concern from the public ? Can't wait to see them out of the body politics .
ABREWA
07-25 19:34
Is Rawlings not walking even with police escort after killing hundreds of Ghanaians if not thousands, leave Hawa Koomson alone
Kwame
07-25 19:39
Herald toilet paper. Bullshit toilet paper
Save Ghana
07-25 19:44
Glad people are defending this woman cos she also have vigina in front of like the running mate of the airbus thief mahama whose brother in crime is wanted by interpol. Did ndc man not shot his own car and said some people wa
Go1 airbus
07-25 19:51
FAT ASS
STOP THIS GYIMI GYIMI LIFE AND GO TO THE GYM
MEKA
07-25 19:52
Fuck Awuku
Look at that hairy bastard Awuku, shame and you and NPP. You are not even shadows of the past NPP administration. I blame them for nourishing fools like you in the party
Ghanaman
07-25 20:02
all die be die
This bunch of stupid politicians will get to know their level coming 7th December,2020.
ib
07-25 20:09
My goodness, i cant believe my eyes,you just cant admit what she did was wrong? Why do you go to a registration centre with a gun? To forment trouble? Isnt this suppose to be peaceful with protests registered through laid dow
Kofi
07-25 21:03
Useless story
Useless story.
RACE..mm
07-25 21:05
buulu
Ndc must stop the complaining and fight back . You like complaining too much , who listetn to you anyway . Look they shoot , shoot some , they kill , kill some ,if the insult insult some , boot for boot after all all die be d
Ogyam
07-25 21:25
SILLY REPORTAGE THE HERALD
WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY UNCOUTH BEHAVIOUR? YOU ARE MORE UNCOUTH REPORTING IN A STUPID WAY. STUPID REPORTER.
Joojo
07-25 21:48
Gunshot Incidence
Please allow the security agency to conduct it's town investigation.
Power
07-25 21:48
Hoooo
Hoooo, Herald and NDC, all your ideas are finished. Hanging on anything to be seen as credible.
Nana yaw
07-25 21:51
The ugly fool Hawa Koomson.
D. K.
07-25 22:02
Ugly duckling President & his Garby garbage defend a would-be killer.
Ahmed Sekyere
07-25 22:27
Herald and foolish stories de3
Herald is a tabloid
Sir Obama
07-25 22:38
Lost president
When the wicked rule the whole nation trembles. Anyway oluu and his MPs are out come December 7
Appalagoma
07-25 23:13
AN PICTURE OF SAMMY AND HAWA
NDC and irritating and stupid comments, they can’t think far so they comment after reading headlines. Tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuuu.
Kee
07-26 00:21
The Soon Coming King
It's appointed unto humans once to die and after that judgement. How prepared are you. Give your life to Jesus
MARANATHA
07-26 00:47
PLANNED WORK
It's a planned thing in the npp, and they will NEVER betray any of them on that trajectory. Ghana has gone to the dogs.
Athena- USA
07-26 02:01
Same value if not worse.....
NDC was bull Sh88ing and were voted out and now NPP is bull sh88ing too and bluffing as well, I know how we did it and I'm going to do it right. Thumbs up A Plus and all the best to your independent 45!!
Kwabena
07-26 02:33
Greedy politicians
My fellow country men and women. Please let's forget about those greedy politicians and focus on our well-being. Because they don't care for us. May almighty God give us wisdom to think.
Kwame Appiah
07-26 07:23
Allow the police to work
Kweku
07-26 08:38
Motorbikes are now threats
Ghanaians, please don't forget that Ghana is above all these nonsense political parties. Why did she burn motorbikes? How did the motorbikes threaten her? As a civilized human being, in such situations you call the police. Yo
CK
07-26 13:12
Sammy Awuku seen with Hawaii Koomson ...
My stomach churns with disgust at the dishonesty and hypocrisy shown in defence of the woman.
Jon
07-26 14:41
We were in Ghana when Ben Kumabor fired a gun myself through his windscreen and reported that he has been attacked what did these CSO say. You remember the behaviour of Nii Lantei Vanderpuje in 2012 and 2016. What did CSO say
Jojo Blankson
07-26 20:07
Politicians do not have this country at all, they are the criminal elites. Killing people, injuring people for their personal and family gains.
Kofi
07-26 20:22
Shame to those who will defend such pers
Shame to all those who would defend such a lawless member of Parliament. Only in Ghana would such lawlessness happen. What are the duties of the law enforcement people in the country. An MP touting guns on the streets of the
Lawless Society
07-27 13:06
Poor youths
Instead of we the youth rising up to straighten our elders, here we are exchanging insults..this makes them happy as they are assured they have their support from their side and will do everything possible to lay the foundati
Cobi
07-27 13:08
CRIMINALS! GOD HAS REJECTED THEM! FOOLS!
NKWASIAFOUR!!!!!!
IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!!!!!!!
07-31 09:42
en
Buy & Sell
(31,653)
(18,145)
(13,622)
(1,433)