Comment to Article
07-25 10:09
Stupid, reckless oldman
Bitterness isn't good
(click to comment on this comment)
Mara
07-25 10:09
POLITICS NOT A DIRTY GAME !!
Politics is not a dirty game. It is only dirty in Africa because Africans or blacks cannot do anything clean. We are greedy, dishonest and selfish, that is why. Politics is practised very neat in many white countries, please.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
07-25 10:13
Re
Politics is an unfair game among all countries. Read about Putin. Was Reagan not shot? Was that clean? Don't show your ignorance. What did Hitler do? What about the French and Russian revolutions? How many people were killed?
Frank Agyena-Karikari
07-25 18:50
Re: Re
What is politics? Dont we practice politics at home, school, church, social clubs etc? You are rather showing ignorance
Solomon
07-27 05:37
KOKU, THE TREACHEROUS DIRTY GAMER
The treacherous and traitorous dirty gamer Koku Anyidoho has epitomized himself. How dare anyone challenge him!
FRANKIE
07-25 12:01
Comment on reply to article
Koku Anyidoho is s a true leader in wait or waste.Wake up Ghana.
Senyo Kumaga
07-26 16:53
Re: Stupid, reckless oldman
Koku can go to hell. Keep kissing nana addo and Rawlings ass
Koliko
07-25 17:23
Re: Politics is a dirty game - Koku Anyidoho
You have been dirty in your politics
Andy
07-25 10:15
BECAUSE OF YOU
Politics can only be dirty because of people like you are swimming in the sea of bitterness. Please shut up!
AHIAFOKPOR
07-25 11:20
Next time around, don't fight your boss. Okay
Solo
07-25 11:35
Mahama is dirty
Mahama's cheap talks.
07-25 11:50
Take it easy bro
Bitterness is eating you up gradually. I feel sorry that you are not a team player at all. Losing your role in the party should,nt turn you into such a laughing stock efo. Calm down Nye bro.
Matete
07-25 11:56
Anyidoho, your political career in Ghana is doomed. Bye bye
Abongo
07-25 12:18
When u was chopping the money then time was not a duty game. Shame on you
Mando
07-25 12:39
Dirty like your pregnant belly
Look at how bitterness has depreciated your countenance. Go and blame the person who asked your to sleep bare chested in a room with a mosquito. You are suffering from acute malaria. Continue to disgrace your big constipate
Kutsii
07-25 13:32
Politics is a dirty game?
Politics is never a dirty game. Koku please say that Ghanaian politicians are thieves and only lie to enrich themselves when in power period. You are dodging the facts koku. You were kicked out of the presidency and substi
Jojo agyemang
07-25 13:57
May I know who and who didn't treated him well?Because I know during their primary he applied and campaigned.
E K Mensah
07-25 13:58
You have made it dirty because of your bitterness you have changed the good side of you to be dirty.
Dj
07-25 14:57
Ndc
Please Mr Anidoyo when did you dream that politics is a dirty game then give all your properties you acquired to the poor
yaw
07-25 15:38
SAY NO TO BLOODTHIRSTY CRIMINALS RULING
Gbemela ne Nye ..Bush dog talking with bitterness and hatred ... Yes of course politics became a DIRTY GAME when betrayals like you took money from your opponent to campaign in an internal selection ....You have LOOSE and
MADNESS FROM ASHANTI
07-25 15:59
Is that mr heads will roll talking? Now politics is dirty. When you we’re in charge and showing off it was not dirty. Masa, you lost just take it in good stride and stop being pompous. Your career is finish in the eyes of G
Rio
07-25 16:05
Why are you all the time in the news? Since when did you realize "politics is dirty game? Now that you're no longer relevant in the NDC, all of a sudden politics is a dirty game. If it's dirty, get out and go find yourself an
Anas
07-25 17:58
Politics is not dirty . It is the player
Fat boy , it is the players like you that are dirty . You wanted to be General secretary of great NDC? I think your loyalty to party is in question . I pray the Long takes your life early so you can be with him and prof Mills
Cool
07-25 18:49
OH DIDN’T YOU KNOW THAT
After loosing an election you now know it’s dirty.I suggest that every would be politician must go through some orientation in politics..Expecially in Ghana.Politics in Ghana is full of tribalism and nepotism.You know wher
Candido
07-25 20:15
-POLITICS IS A ....
-AMEGA ,U are right.
E Henry-Las Palmas de G.C-SPAIN.
07-25 20:36
Good news
The very moment you declare politics as dirty game , you are not a leader .The people choose you go into the system and help us .solve our problems because you are a bad pperson .It's high time people understand politics befo
Samuel Kuffour USA
07-25 21:08
The buffoon is always seeking attention.
NAALA
07-25 22:24
PARTY POLITICS NOT GOOD FOR AFRICA
Politics is never a dirty game but in Africa it is a dirty game because of tribalism,corruption and the dictatorial tendencies of African leaders. Last but not the least for its divisive nature party politics is not good fo
patriot
07-26 05:47
No sir. I disagree
I beg to disagree sir. If you turn your gaze to the scandinavian countries you will realise that politics can and should be clean...that is if politicians don't turn it to an all die be die affair.
Tweaa
07-26 10:12
People like your type made it dirty
Solomon
07-27 05:35
Politics is a dirty game - Koku Anyidoho
Empty news paa!
Derrick
07-27 09:04
Evil man
Politic is made dirty by wicket and bitter people like you.
frank
07-27 09:39
Those who don't do politics walk...
Those who don't do politics walk naked on our roads, parks and footpaths in the villages. Koku Anyiroho is not walking naked, so he is a politician. The logic is also that politicians dress. Koku Anyiroho is covering him
Kwame
07-27 10:04
Koku the traitor
Koku is getting crazy. Politically he is finished
Kofi Asante
07-27 10:16
WHO IN NDC KILLED PREZ ATTA MILLS?
I RESPECT THIS YOUNG POLITICIAN, BUT SORRY HE HASNT GOT THE GUT TO TELL THE TRUTH OPENLY.KOKUS MOVEMENT AND ACTION AT THE LATE ATTA MILLS CEMETRY SPEAKS VOLUMES. HE WANTS TO TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT NDC KILLED HIS BOSS, THE
KOKU KNOWS& JDM IS MAD AT HIM
07-27 17:35
en
Buy & Sell
(31,628)
(18,145)
(13,635)
(1,432)