You are here: HomeCountry2017 07 22Article 561616

Is Charlotte Osei an NDC member? – Ayariga quizzes

Read Comments Comments (58)

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

Is Ayaricough also an NPP member one may ask ? It's because of how he has suddenly turned to support Nana Addo

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

You have disowned him now? Yes. That is the ndc. If it is stupidity, they fall for it. But when a man makes sense, he becomes your enemy. Ok, Ayariga is an npp member. At least, our members openly criticize nana addo. So the ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

WE WON A HISTORIC ELECTION WITH CHARLOTTE AS THE CHAIRPERSON DISGRACING MAHAMA AND NDC. WHY THEN IS NPP WORRIED ABOUT HER? IF SHE HAS STOLEN GHANA'S MONEY, THEN, THE LAW MUST DEAL WITH HER.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Ayariga don't pretend as if you don't know this. Were you not in Ghana when Charlotte Osei was on campaign platform with late president Fifi Atta Mills?
    You know very well that EC is a full member of NDC party. Take it from ...

• Frafra Yorker 6 years ago

Hassan Ayariga saying this because he hate Minority leader Haruna Iddrissu, becaue Haruna do not and his Brother Ayariga do not get along in the Parliament. It was Haruna who said the witch-hunt.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

I ALWAYS ASK " IS THERE ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC?" WHY ARE THEY FIGHTING TO PROTECT THE EC BOSS EVEN IF SHE HAS ABUSED HER OFFICE? REAL NDC COMEDIANS heheheh, THEY EVEN SAID NPP IS WITCH HUNTING THE EC BOSS, Huuuuu,, SO IT ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

DEEP EVIL, hope TRUTH comes out soon.

• Peace 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei's clandestine,in otherwods, 'SECRET' membership to NDC is being exposed by the 'RED-EYED'defensive and entrenched position taken by NDC to an internal EC issue that is unfolding.NDC should leave that'SOLELY' to ...

• Peace 6 years ago

otherwords,..

• Lawyer 6 years ago

Loosers like Ayariga cannot survive without politics. He needs handouts from any ruling government (be it NPP, NDC or CPP) to put food on his table!

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

THIS IS FINE OPPORTUNITY TO SACK THAT INCOMPETENT CHARLOTTE OSEI, UNDER HER THERE WERE MANY DEMONSTRATION

• Kofi Nti 6 years ago

And you expect good citizens too sit aloof for this to happen. Why do you, NPP hate this woman soo much? You did it to Afari Gyan. Is it because you didn't get the chance of appointing them?

• HON SHAMO 6 years ago

THIS IS FINE OPPORTUNITY TO SACK THAT INCOMPETENT CHARLOTTE OSEI, CAN YOU IMAGINE UNDER HER WERE MANY DEMONSTRATIONS YET SHE DIDNT CARE TO LISTEN TO ANYBODY, ALSO AFTER 2 DAYS OF ELECTIONS THIS BOSS COULDN'T TELL US WHICH PAR ...

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT LET PASS THIS OPPORTUNITY TO REMOVE CHARLOTE OSEI BY LEGAL PROCESS. WE STILL REMEMBER HOW SHE WAS FRAUDEUSELY APPOINTED BY MAHAMA WITHOUT ANY FORMAL CONSULTATIONS. SHE PLAYED OPENLY THE ANT FOR THE NDC UNTI ...

• Kick out the Anago woman 6 years ago

Asking if Charlotte Osei is an NDC member is like asking if the Pope is Catholic !! She is NDC through and through! NPP must boot her out by ANY means!!

• Kofi Nti 6 years ago

You have stated the fact of the matter. NPP wants her out!!!!!!

• Samson 6 years ago

Ayariga's logic is totally flawed. Madam Osei does not have to be an NDC member to get them to defend her against the petition sent to the president. There are many NGOs that defend people wrongly accused who are not their me ...

• Nana Nti 6 years ago

So NDC is now an N G O err

• VOICE 6 years ago

M.AYARIGA HAS SPOKEN SENSE.THANK U.
    THIS SHOWS THAT NDC HAS INTEREST IN GOOD LOOKING LADY EC.VERY BEAUTIFUL.
    BUT ANYTHING THAT COME FROM ATOPAHENE IS CORRUPTED VERY BAD.

• asem 6 years ago

this guy looks like a big, is your wife cooking junk food or you eat outside? masa please exercise kakra it will help you

• AK 6 years ago

This is the most sensible comment ever to come from ayariga. He's now thinking well. Ayariga keep it up

• Don 6 years ago

This idiot must shut up!.If she were an NDC member,she would have found ways to keep NDC in power when she announced that EC's website was compromised!
    If you want recognition from Akuffo Addo for an appointment,go & negotia ...

• Dan 6 years ago

As for this Mr Ayiriga is talking sense

• Period 6 years ago

Yes

• Are dey form 6 years ago

Who is this guy, he lack simple common sense. I foresee this your ranting, but do not deceive yourself bcos nana would never buy it. I wish u are Ashanti bcos u begin to sound like Osafo Marfo and co

• JOJO 6 years ago

AYARIGA IS A SENSEBLE POLITI.CIAN. BEST WAY IS TO JOIN SENSIBLE NPP PARTY.IS TRUE. WHERE ARE THE SO CALLED "BOGOUS" PEACE COUNCIL AT THE TIME THAT IDIOT OR (AHOMASOR) EC CHA. OSEI ARE MAKING STUPID THINGS DURING 2016 ELECTIO ...

• ATONCE 6 years ago

YES PEACE COUCIL AND (V8) CHIEF COLLECTEDS (AMANHENE) MUST KEEP THIER MOUTH SHUT ON CORRUPTIOUS EC CHAIRPERSON CASE. JUSTICE MUST BE DONE. NANA'S GOV'T HATE CORRUPTION NOT LIKE MAHAMA'S NDC GOV'T. INCLUDES COWARD AND BAIS P ...

• PKG 6 years ago

Now Ayaricough have talk sense here but I think because he was disqualify from the president race that's why he have turn round to hate this EC.

• JOE ATISO 6 years ago

I DON'T TEND TO AGREE WITH THIS LOW IQ AYARIGA BUT THIS TIME AROUND HE MAKES A LOT OF SENSE. THE SO-CALLED NDC PEACE COUNCIL HEADED BY THAT GREEDY ASANTE IS SHAKING BECAUSE HE IS ALSO NECK DEEP IN SOME OF THE ALLEGATIONS FLYI ...

• kuntunkunuku 6 years ago

Have you so soon forgot that tried to cancelled some results fron NPP stronghold. and even delayed the it until she found out that it would be irrelevant,Maybe one of Mahamas girlie

• 2016 6 years ago

First time Ayariga is making sense!!

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 6 years ago

Auariga is hypocrite and opportunist. He had maligned and vilified the president on several occasions. He is now pretending to be on the part of the president you can't deceive any member in the NPP fraternity with your path ...

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

I don't see Ayariga as talking sense; he is only being mischievous. He just can't wish Charlotte Osei well because she supervised his disqualification from the Presidential contest last year so Ayariga will be happy to see Ch ...

• Atta Krufi 6 years ago

Until when as a Ghanaians, our naive attitude of temper justice with mercy will eased. If it's true that Charlotte Osei has been abuse her power as EC chairperson then the law must take it cause. So I vehemently disgrace wit ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You are very stupid for asking such a stupid question. Unlike you the NDC is only interested in protecting the EC from political interference. The EC is an independent body by law and the NDC will resist this move. As for yo ...

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Folks, it is amazing how well meaning and intelligent people within the political divide, media and so called Peace council are resorting to chicken and ostrich dances on a matter of legal process in the petition to impeach t ...

• Kwami Burma camp 6 years ago

Ayariga is big a fool he should keep quite if has nothing to say ,if Ayariga want us to treat like npp member pls he should let us know

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Shut the FUCK up ayariga. Uncircumcised philistine. You're irrelevant.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

Worried about black spots ???
    RID OF YOUR ......
    1.STRETCH MARKS,
    3.ACNE,
    4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
    5.DRY SKIN,
    6.SUNBURNS,
    7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551

• boi 6 years ago

for the first time ayariga speaking sense

• Evans A 6 years ago

no need for any dialogue, investigations must commence and if she is found guilty then the law must be applied. simple

• REUBEN 6 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, Charlotte Osei is not and never an NDC member. What made you seems she is an NDC member is the support and the backing the minority is giving her against the petition sent to the presidency but l want you to know ...

• yaw 6 years ago

Why is NDC members defending her

• North 6 years ago

One can understand where Ayariga is coming from. The woman disqualified him from contesting the 2016 election. These controversial people who call
    themselves politicians.

• AKOMBONO 6 years ago

Please let me know when the term of office of the Asante Antwi and NDC manipulated Peace Council ends. Asante Antwi is a Shame to the Methodist Church and to his profession. THE GREATEST WANT OF THE WORLD TODAY IS THE WANT OF ...

• Mahama shag am 6 years ago

Mahama shagged her and give her the position, so she might not be NDC but she was put there by Mahama after gyigigyi, one night stand. Mahama is too good in sleeping with all sorts of women. Charlotte Osei is Naija/Ghana and ...

• Erne 6 years ago

Justice should not be interfered by any group of people or party in any way. Ayariga is talking sense here.

• Kay 6 years ago

For once I totally agree with Dr Dr hassan ayariga.

• Jm 6 years ago

Yes ,the first time,he has make a reasonable statement.bigups

• Paajoe 6 years ago

You see how some community and political parties behave, some one will abused her power to the point the co-workers are able to raise up concern for investigation and these corrupt people are defending her. When will most peo ...

• KB 6 years ago

Ayariclown!!Smdh!

• Fulani 6 years ago

Charlotte osei is purely an NDC meanwhile according to the constitution of Ghana it says u are non partisan body . the president should impeach her in according to the law of the land.

• Akos 6 years ago

What a sellout man you. The Lord hates people who are neither hot nor cold. This man has no principles whatsoever why are you now defending Nana.

• Fulani 6 years ago

we don't want hypocritical behaviour . was that the behaviour of Dr afarigyan. She is not qualified to handle that position

• romeo 6 years ago

This woman has caused soo many problems for Ghana .She is just an endangered species putting the whole country to test once again.The EC has suffered harm under this woman than any other chairman so my humble appeal is for to ...