You are here: HomeCountry2017 07 19Article 560731

Charlotte Osei demands identity of petitioners seeking her removal

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

HAD THE COURT, THEN, RULED IN NANA'S FAVOUR OR EVEN ASKED FOR A RE-RUN OF THE 2012 ELECTION, GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN IN THIS SHIT LEFT FOR THE NPP TO COME AND CLEAR. WE COULD HAVE, NOW, SEEN A FAR PROSPEROUS GHANA. ONE THIN ...

• Amadu Sulley 6 years ago

Foolish girl, you want their identity for what? Victimization or what? Go to Nana and clear your name first. I wish those concerned staff wear the type mask Anas wear. Concern staff, ask Anas for mask for the D Day. Bad girl

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

You are too rude and arrogant and remember there is time for everything. Charlotte, do you know that you don't respect our leaders?
    Also, you wanted to plunge Ghana into chaos in 2016 election because you decided to declare ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

LEAVE HER ALONE...THESE FACELESS NINJAS ARE HATERS..

Thaddeaus Sori, who is the EC’s legal representative, noted that the petitioners are an “amorphous group” so the Commission requires the list of all the members to ...

• Mercy Owusu 6 years ago

Npp want war in this country, change our woman and see what will happen in this country

• Bbb 6 years ago

A Nigerian can't determine who should be my President. Apuuuu.

• k mensah 6 years ago

Foolish talk. Who is our? ?????????? You cant even talk for and the Nation Ghana so think and talk. ..Comments for your self. ..C Osei is not my friend all woman. ...

• @Mercy Owusu 6 years ago

Mercy Owusu or whatever you call yourself, " wo twe s33, ballot box", Have you ever heard Owusu going for war before? Even those Owusus in the military and police are afraid to handle a weapon.once again hope you're not a man ...

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

what can you do if they changed her? just try and you will see where power is.
    Comeout publicly to say this if you think your bold enough. wo nkwasia nkeka nono. You think Ghana is for you and your corrupt NDC.

• Rayons 6 years ago

Akuffo Addo is sacking everybody to replace them with his friends and family members. Stupid and disgusting

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Madam fight for we're all solidly behind you. I know you're not a push over so don't disappoint us.

• k mensah 6 years ago

You and Who will behindert her????? Why cant you talk for your self? ?? Ghanaians are no more fool again

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

Madam Charlotte Osei, we fully support you. Why is NPP doing all these things. They want to put their own EC to rig the 2020 elections. They want war.

• asem 6 years ago

that is exactly what they want to do. They just want to get rid of the woman so that they can go ahead cheating. You call Ghana a democratic country?

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Very soon, these imbeciles and douche bags will call for the impeachment and replacement of the local "coco latrine" boy.

• Nana akwasi 6 years ago

Transfer frm NCCE to EC
    Dis means som1 can transfer her frm EC to ECG.
    The only limit to our realization of tomorrow will be our doubts of today.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• Galatoris 6 years ago

A seasoned journalist,Alhaji Bature,raised this alarm abt npp's attempt to remove ec boss frm her position but he was called names

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

No ghosts in the parlour. Bring their faces out.

• Tylenol, USA 6 years ago

Nigerian whore, I am among the petitioners. The petition safeguards the rule of law and the practice of democracy.

• asem 6 years ago

you this idiot you are here again, get away from there and find yourself something wonderful to do

• asem 6 years ago

Charlotte why do you even have to think about this knowing very well that some people are trying to get you out from there? trust me Ghanaians are very cheap and stupid and some NPP guys can pay them just a token to get you o ...

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

what can you do if they changed her?. Just try it you will where power is. Come out publicly to say that if you think you are bold enough to cause harm in Ghana. Kwasiato.

• True talk 6 years ago

why did you change the logo? Chop,chop?you are already a disgrace commissioner.

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Not until authorities have conducted a Forensic Audit of the Commission to acertain the truth or othwise of the allegations it does not make sense to reveal the names since Charlotte Osei is still the Boss,to witch-hunt those ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Whether the allegations is the truth or incredible is not the point in my personal opinion. Ghana has come a long way to Continued with a single person Electoral Commissioner who could easily be compromised.The way forward is ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

WE THE CONCERNED CITIZENS IN THE ARMY ARE READY TO DEFEND GHANA'S CONSTITUTION AND DEMOCRACY WITH OUR LAST DROP OF BLOOD