Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation and amnesty in a fake ass constitution but forget in a Christian society forgiveness or amnesty can only be given to those who are genuine remorseful,show repentance or admit their guilt.Npp is in power but obviously Nana being so stupid as to surround himself with pepeni northerners who have poisoned his mind to what is right and is just too impotent to do what is necessary to secure freedom , peace and justice just like Atta Mills was. Our so called intellectures join the hallelujah chorus to condemn the innocent citizens of a whole town but are too cowardly to speak the truth about JJ , his ayigbe criminal hegemony in an alliance with pepeni tribalism/ Islamic chauvinistic dominance . The constitution must be changed so all are equal before the law if not we shall bring war on all these traitors of convenience.There so many versions of the story out there and each with some truth mixed with a whole lot of incredible lies. We observe a whole set of seemly unconnected circumstances that led to this unfortunate event, yes unfortunate because no one should be killed in that way not even a dog. We should look at the motives of the actors , the assembly man was acting on behalf of powerful men who had had 27 excavators seized by that unit was loosing money daily. Its evident he went for a meeting but lied to his colleagues he was going for jogging hoping to shake these criminals down for a few million dollars due to his unreasonable greed . The assemblyman being only a front-man could not approve the amounts required and a stalemate of several months would mean he the assemblyman would eventually pay for that mess with his life so opted for the only foolish quick solution he thought was available and that was to kill the captain .The captain had already been through a similar situation before when on a peacekeeping mission was captured and beaten to a pulp by the locals after surrendering his gun,so was returned home. Instead of the army discharging him or putting him under some psychological evaluation ignored the fact that he was damaged goods and gave him a new posting.Our army is now incompetent and unprofessional due to the fact that they have recruited more Ewes and northerners in order for them to use it one day to secure the colonization of Akan territories like the Hausas have done in Nigeria, this they have done and accepted substandard individuals like this captain.I have said all security agencies need to be disbanded a new ones reformed or one day things will deteriorate in a Somali like state.
Read it below #copied:
Update On The Death Of Captain Mahama: More Shocking Revelations Pops Up | Here All The Gist
When the news broke of the murder of Captain Maxwell Adams Mahama, the reasons cited for this gruesome act didn’t match up. There were, in fact, more loopholes in the story going around.
In fact, it was alleged Captain Mahama went for an early jogging and he was mistaken for an armed robber because he had a gun with.
But a critical look at the story didn’t hold up. It was clear from the video circulating the man was not in a jogging kits. And also the video showed the town folks lynched him in a broad day light.
Well, the team that has visited the town to conduct the investigation has explained what really happened and it will bring tears to your eyes.
READ THE REPORT FROM THE TEAM BELOW
Apparently, Captain Mahama was invited to a meeting by the same Assemblyman who organized the group for the lynching.He and some group of other residents convinced him that it was for the betterment of the area. They sent an Okada guy (Motor used as a taxi) to pick him up.
The meeting took place 13kms away from his base (I am not sure Max will go for 13km jogging). The meeting (for the release of their equipment) we understand did not go well for the Assemblyman n his guys.
After the meeting, Max came to the roadside looking for a vehicle (no common in the area) and it was there he decided to buy something from some women by the roadside. That was where the women saw his pistol n drew the attention of the town folks.
They approached Max and he told them he was a soldier and that they should send him to the police station but they will have none of that including the Okada guy who picked him up.
They attempted lynching him and he fired the Okada rider’s thigh, he then tried jumping on a moving truck and Urvan ( A moving bus) but they fired both vehicle windscreens and that was when Max gave up and placed his pistol on ground n lifted his hands and they pounced n lynched him.
The ladies in the pictures/videos seen lighting fire and taking pics are members of the assembly. The assemblyman provided drinks for the mobsters after the killing.
The Assemblyman (Has surrounded himself to the police last night) and the ladies are still on the run but the military has 4 key culprits including the injured Okada rider.
A boy in the town in the town after the ‘fine treatment’ by the military finally confessed what transpired.Meanwhile, The District Chief Executive has been warned by the team to shut up.
May The Soul Of Captain Mahama Rest In Perfect Peace. He was a true son of Ghana. Rest
#copied
#Confessions
KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago
THE SECOND VITAL PHASE HAS STARTED: After the confusion and blame game that came like a Nigerian Scatter after NDC's election loss, an important stage we warned of earlier is taking place. Chairman wants his party back and has taken a posture. What's next? A schism will see key party figures taking positions for and against the Founder. Already Spio and Kumbuor are on JJ's side. Where are the Ahwois, Anyidohos and Portuphys going to stand? Will the Northerners intensify their quest to take over NDC from the Voltarians or join the Fantis? It won't be an easy fight as the sabre-toothed Babies will stubbornly refuse to give J.J. a chance. In the end game, splinter groups will emerge to weaken the corrupted house that revolution built.
DO THE DO 7 years ago
NDC MAN WONDERING THE SPATE CORRUPTION IN GHANA. HA HA HA HA HA!!! HAS HE FORGOTTEN THAT GHANA SAW THE HIGHEST OF IT UNDER THE GOV'T OF NDC DOGS?
Alhaji Tunde 7 years ago
Talk some, this guy is a damn liar. He could join these thieves and never saw anything wrong with that.
Y'abre 7 years ago
Did you know JJ prior to him disrupting Liman government barely 2 years old? The guy was smarting from handing over prematurely only because Boakye Gyan committed the army to that when JJ was visiting Cuba.
This evil man ... read full comment
Did you know JJ prior to him disrupting Liman government barely 2 years old? The guy was smarting from handing over prematurely only because Boakye Gyan committed the army to that when JJ was visiting Cuba.
This evil man is power drunk, takes Ghanaians for granted. He preaches brofo kese....PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY etc while his wife loots the nation. The days of hoodwinking are over. He should get lost.
MOONSHINE 7 years ago
If NDC regrets their unprecedented corruption in the history of Ghana politics, then NDC must return every looted and stolen asset they have taken back to the state. That will let Ghanaians know that NDC party officials are sorry for stealing and looting their own country.
Other than that, no one will pay attention to what you are saying. Ghanaians won't allow themselves again for NDC deceptions. Yes, we know the extent of Mahama led NDC government corruption. It was really bad under Mahama John. Mahama government was just like gangsters who have come together to loot everything in the state coffers. And that was what John Mahama and his notorious and nation wreckers NDC officials did to our nation.
SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago
THE HISTORY OF GHANA HAS BEEN CORRUPTED WITH WHAT MUTINEERS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS DESCRIBE AS A REVOLUTION. THE SEED FOR WANTON DISOBEDIENCE, VIOLENCE AND ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS WAS PLANTED AND HAS BROUGHT US TO WHERE WE FIND OURSELVES TODAY. OPPORTUNISTS AND ATTENTION SEEKERS CAME ONBOARD, FRAMED A BOGUS SYSTEM OF GOVERNANCE WITHOUT OPPOSITION AND LATER ENTRENCHED THEMSELVES. THEY SOLD STATE BUSINESSES TO THEIR CRONIES AND SUPERVISED THE DESTRUCTION OF OTHER STATE AND PRIVATE BUSINESSES. THESE BUSINESSES WOULD HAVE THRIVED TO EMPLOY MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS OVER THE YEARS.
Selorm 7 years ago
He quickly found the youth guilty of their thievery. Which youth sits on a Ghana board or is the CEO of a government company? Typical if a politician. They mess the country up and blame everybody else apart from their shameful selves. The youth will rise and we shall see who is stealing the nations money
SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago
READ MY PIECE WELL AND MAKE SENSE OF IT. AYIGBE JULOR SELORM IS AN ILLITERATE
kofi 7 years ago
YOU ARE DISRESPECTFUL
OBREMPONG 7 years ago
President J.J Rawlings' ALL RHETORICS
were aimed at LOOTING GHANA'S
COVERTS.Preaching PATRIOTISM with the
RIGHT HAND while LOOTING with the LEFT
HAND.AFRC/PNDC/NDC, ALL FOR LOOTING.
Ghanaia ... read full comment
Ghanaian Youth must BE WISE and SERIOUS
MINDED PEOPLE who will DESPISE WRONG
DOING.
GHANA BOY 7 years ago
Where were u when your party was in power and some ministers and party functionaries were chopping Ghana money left and right center and middle?
Buddy 7 years ago
You are one of the many thieves
#noname 7 years ago
What has the youth of today Ghana got to do with corruption? It is your age group who witnessed the stupid and useless revolution who are corrupt. How many youths were ndc appointees in thief john mahama administration? My friend don't say things you don't know.
Rea 7 years ago
Total animals go to other countries yes corruption but in Ghana it's EVERYWHERE ...sick
Nyebro 7 years ago
One of the most stupid party chairmen in Ghana....where was this buffoon of a person called Bismarck Tawiah Boateng when his own party was looting left, right and centre? Nkwaseas3m to the highest order....
AGYA YAW 7 years ago
JUST LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT TAWIAH BOATENG COUNT YOURSELF AMONG THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH YOU ARE DAMM LUCKY WE ARE NOT IN THE ERA OF MILITARY RULE OTHERWISE YOU AND THE LIKES OF OMANE BOAMAH COULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN TO TASHIE MILITARY RANGE FOR YOU TO KILL ABOA TANN YET STILL YOU ARE GOING TO BE ARRANGE BEFORE THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR TO ANSWER SOME VERY IMPORTANT QUESTIONS IN REGARDS TO SOME FUNDS YOU HAVE DIVERTED INTO YOUR PRIVATE ACCOUNTS I HAVE ALL THE INFORMATION WITH ME JUST PREPARE YOURSELF FOR ANKAFUL PRISONS
Sid usa 7 years ago
Can this JJ stay away from complaining?can he go to Antoa or Akonade n swear that he not been corrupt?can he tell the nation y he beat his Vice Arkaa ?I'll be back
VOICE 7 years ago
THE SINS AND CORRUPTION,THOSE U FOOLS AND ANIMALS KILLED OR MURDER
YOURS EXCEED THEIR MORE THAN ONE MILLION PERCENT.WHOM ARE U FOOLING.
BERNARD 7 years ago
1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look ... read full comment
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look more younger than your age
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
The Unique thing about our products is that, It has adaptogenic properties that allows it concentrate at areas where there is high fat concentration in your system and fights it out, so if you have more belly fat or arm, etc it gets rid of it.It helps to control your appetite by Acting as an appetite suppressant, it helps you to inhibit the production and storage of excess fat in your system, it also helps you to Block carbohydrates and fat absorption in your system and aid excess fat burns.0572174551
ben 7 years ago
Hypocrisy. When ur corrupt govt was in Power stealing every second from the state kitty, u never thought that was corruption.
Akwasi Addai 7 years ago
I do not understand what Mr. Tawiah is talking about. You were a member of the Mahama government noted for corruption. You might have not received the payment you wanted that is why you are now bemoaning. The corrupt nature ushered in the galamsey saga. Will Mr. Boateng will be specific and tell Ghanaians which part of the society the NDC was able to rid of corruption before leaving office?
PAPA ARKOH, USA 7 years ago
WHAT IS THIS GUY WITHOUT VISION TALKING ABOUT? HE JUST REALIZED THERE IS CORRUPTION IN GHANA WHEN THEY LOST ELECTION?..MAY THE FIRE OF GOD BURN YOU...YE HYPOCRITE
Yebo 7 years ago
From Saint Arc Bishop Rawlings to Saint Gbese Manste Akufo Addo they are all corrupt.
Abu- Adam Tamale 7 years ago
ITS NOT THE YOUTH RATHER OUR MEMBERS APPOINTED FROM J.M TO THE LAST PERSON EXAMPLE BUS BLENDING THE TRUTH IS NDC IS A CORRUPT PARTY SIMPLE J.J. HAS SPOKEN ITS WE NDC WHO HAS MESSED THIS COUNTRY
HAILLE SELASSIE. 7 years ago
Listen to this idiot
KSK 7 years ago
John Mahama the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had, very useless, very wicked, very incompetent, his brothers & wife, they eat & drink corruption.
OMAN BA PA 7 years ago
MAHAMA AWI OOOO AWI,STOLED FROM GHANAIANS SAD AND SHAME TO MAHAMA AND FAMILY ND CO THIEVES
Ashiobi 7 years ago
you are corrupt too
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago
ALL THESE SAID AND DONE, WE NEED LEADERS IN THE CALIBRE AND WISDOM OF JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS. GHANA NEEDS EXCESSIVE DISCIPLINE IN THE SOCIETY, IN ORDER TO SUCCEED. AT TIMES, WHEN THINGS ARE NOT GOING WELL, AND THERE HAPPENED TO BE A COUP D'ETAT, SOME FOREIGN COUNTRIES, NOT KNOWING THE SOURCES AND CAUSES OF SUCH AN UPRISING, TEND TO INTERFERE WITH INTIMIDATION OF SANCTIONS ETC., AGAINST THE PERPETRATORS OF SUCH UPRISING. WE WERE ALL IN GHANA WHEN RAWLINGS, BOAKYE GYAN, DARKO KUMI ETC OVERTHREW GENERAL AKUFFO AND CO. BEFORE RAWLINGS MADE THE COUP, IT WAS EVEN HARD TO GET A BALL OF KENKEY AT KWAME NKRUMAH CIRCLE AFTER SIX O'CLOCK. IT WAS EVEN HARD TO GET A TAXI FOR A RIDE. WE COULDN'T GET SCHOOL UNIFORM MATERIALS TO BUY FOR OUR CHILDREN. WE HAD TO PAY BRIBES, FOR ALL THESE SERVICES. HENCE, THE UPRISING BY RAWLINGS AND HIS CLIQUE. AND REALLY, IT WAS A RELIEF ! WE NEED SOMETHING LIKE THAT AGAIN, TO WASH OFF THE CORRUPTION ANCE AGAIN.
POLY 7 years ago
Who gave birth and natured this corruption among the youths in Ghana? I hope chairman he himself is part of it. They taught we the younger ones, we learn from them. And what is he telling us the youths. It is our tern to make what they also got in their time.
Ghanaian 7 years ago
We youth lack patriotism because of what they see politicians doing in the country ,creating looting and sharing syndrome.they don't add to the country, but they take from the country after been paid for their family and them selves by the same country.
Everybody wants to leave good name behind like our forefathers who fought for us,but the thieves called politicians,politicians are the cause of all unpatriotic manner in the country period
George Nutsugah 7 years ago
JJ Rawlings wasted 19 years as head of state of Ghana and manufactured a criminal organization called NDC.
pataku 7 years ago
All politician and political party's in Ghana are corrupt. Rawlings was the most corrupt and still is. During his time. Rawlings choose and target setting tribes for killing 'imprisonment and property seizure s and thus is consider tribal corrupt this same. Rawlings stole millions of state money and gave to his white best friend to hide it for him the man so greedy and want the money for himself and pass the rest to his family spend as much as he wanted then gave the rest to his children's and committed suicide this same. Rawlings took millions of dollars from. Sani. Abacha and today that same greed get the nerve to go around and celibrate what? The day he started bathing in blood? I wonder this man is still around running his mouth but its all. Kofours fault he was so pose to arrest this criminal during his time and put him on trail and found guilty and sentence to death but. Kofour fail to do his job right and now all we can hear and see is notorious murderer going around trying to sound like a normal human being very sad for nation Ghana someone pls get raid of this pin head
OGYAM 7 years ago
MR MAN YOU KNOW ALL OF THIS AND YOUR PARTY WAS IN POWER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. L-O-O-T-I-N-G FROM LEFT TO RIGHT CENTER. EVEN YOUR PRESIDENT WAS NUMBER ONE CORRUPT PERSON LEADING THE PARTY INCLUDING HIS OFFICIALS.YOU COULD NOT MADE ANY COMMENT, NOW YOU ARE COMING TO MAKE COMMENTS BECAUSE IS YOUR OPPOSITION NOW ON POWER.YOUR PARTY IS THE MOST CORRUPT POLITICAL PARTY IN AFRICA. PEOPLE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIAH,KOFI ADAMS,WAYOME,OKUDJETO,IBRAHIM MAHAMA, KOKU ANYIDOHO,F. AGBENYO AND OTHERS. BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION THAT IS ONE OF THE MAJOR FACTOR MADE YOUR PART LOST.EVEN UP TO DATE SOME OF FORMER APPOINTEES ARE STILL USING STATE CARS AS THEIR PROPERTY.LET ME TELL YOU THAT THE WAY AND MANNER SOME OF FORMER APPOINTEES HAS DONE TO THE NATION, IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR YOU PEOPLE TO COME BACK TO POWER. NANA SHOULD JAIL THEM WITHOUT MERCY AT ALL,BECAUSE THIS PEOPLE WERE VERY WICKED.
TEE 7 years ago
HAVE BEEN LOOTED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BASTARD BROTHER IBRAHINM
TEE 7 years ago
OF THE NDC DEFEAT PERIOD. CALL SPACE A SPACE OH YESSSSSS. COWARDS NDC
Mr Bond 7 years ago
Thieves and nation wreckers regrets spate of corruption.This is very funny,these thieves even steal campaign money.greedy bastards
Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 7 years ago
Soldiers detailed to supervise the country,s administration during the JJ Rawlings coup datat were themselves greedy bastards who came out from the Military establishments to make money for themselves.For example,those who were sent to the State Housing company made money and had houses for themselves and shamely went away quaetly to the barracks like saints, and if these Appostlels of Rawlings were behaing this way, what would the civilian population do in the country- They would also continued with the training they have had from the military.This is why the NDC members have become thieves and robbers in the country.
Under his watch he legalised corruption!
Really what a tragic comedy of a joke banana republic Ghana is.We have an arch criminal JJ running his mouth with cholera shit propaganda boasting of crimes any normal human being would be ashamed of.We talk of reconciliation ...
THE SECOND VITAL PHASE HAS STARTED: After the confusion and blame game that came like a Nigerian Scatter after NDC's election loss, an important stage we warned of earlier is taking place. Chairman wants his party back and ha ...
This evil man ...
If NDC regrets their unprecedented corruption in the history of Ghana politics, then NDC must return every looted and stolen asset they have taken back to the state. That will let Ghanaians know that NDC party officials are s ...
THE HISTORY OF GHANA HAS BEEN CORRUPTED WITH WHAT MUTINEERS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS DESCRIBE AS A REVOLUTION. THE SEED FOR WANTON DISOBEDIENCE, VIOLENCE AND ABUSE OF HUMAN RIGHTS WAS PLANTED AND HAS BROUGHT US TO WHERE WE FIND O ...
He quickly found the youth guilty of their thievery. Which youth sits on a Ghana board or is the CEO of a government company? Typical if a politician. They mess the country up and blame everybody else apart from their shamefu ...
YOU ARE DISRESPECTFUL
Ghanaia ...
What has the youth of today Ghana got to do with corruption? It is your age group who witnessed the stupid and useless revolution who are corrupt. How many youths were ndc appointees in thief john mahama administration? My f ...
JUST LISTEN TO THAT IDIOT TAWIAH BOATENG COUNT YOURSELF AMONG THE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH YOU ARE DAMM LUCKY WE ARE NOT IN THE ERA OF MILITARY RULE OTHERWISE YOU AND THE LIKES OF OMANE BOAMAH COULD HAVE BEEN TAKEN TO TASHIE M ...
4).Enhances Weight loss.
5).It reduces ageing process helping you to look ...
I do not understand what Mr. Tawiah is talking about. You were a member of the Mahama government noted for corruption. You might have not received the payment you wanted that is why you are now bemoaning. The corrupt natur ...
Listen to this idiot
you are corrupt too
ALL THESE SAID AND DONE, WE NEED LEADERS IN THE CALIBRE AND WISDOM OF JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS. GHANA NEEDS EXCESSIVE DISCIPLINE IN THE SOCIETY, IN ORDER TO SUCCEED. AT TIMES, WHEN THINGS ARE NOT GOING WELL, AND THERE HAPPENED TO ...
Who gave birth and natured this corruption among the youths in Ghana? I hope chairman he himself is part of it. They taught we the younger ones, we learn from them. And what is he telling us the youths. It is our tern to make ...
We youth lack patriotism because of what they see politicians doing in the country ,creating looting and sharing syndrome.they don't add to the country, but they take from the country after been paid for their family and the ...
All politician and political party's in Ghana are corrupt. Rawlings was the most corrupt and still is. During his time. Rawlings choose and target setting tribes for killing 'imprisonment and property seizure s and thus is co ...
MR MAN YOU KNOW ALL OF THIS AND YOUR PARTY WAS IN POWER FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. L-O-O-T-I-N-G FROM LEFT TO RIGHT CENTER. EVEN YOUR PRESIDENT WAS NUMBER ONE CORRUPT PERSON LEADING THE PARTY INCLUDING HIS OFFICIALS.YOU COULD NOT M ...
Soldiers detailed to supervise the country,s administration during the JJ Rawlings coup datat were themselves greedy bastards who came out from the Military establishments to make money for themselves.For example,those who we ...