You are here: HomeCountry2017 06 03Article 544072

Mahama lynching: Arguments for trial telecast unconvincing – Baako

Read Comments Comments (17)

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

listening to this idiot , when do kwaku baako became a judge to tell someone argument is unconvincing ?

• Kwasi 6 years ago

You need to be a judge to interpret the law. You don't need to be a judge to express your opinion on someone's point of view.

• kobby 6 years ago

youve spoken well. kudos

• kofi adu 6 years ago

telecast or not. it doesn't matter. listen to the uk ambassador. baako you are corrupt. you have to pay a price.

• Frank 6 years ago

You have all missed the point and have showcase the hypocritical nature of most Ghanaian. What about those Ghanaians who suffered in the same circumstances and dead? Are we trying to say that, this is the first time someone i ...

• paa simple 6 years ago

Well spoken kwaku. People of Atronie in brong ahafo killed mr Yeboah Boateng in the same manner and there was no telecast

• Luther king 6 years ago

The public didn't call for it at that time. There's always a first-time. That it didn't happen previously doesn't mean it must never happen. We live in a dynamic world.

• Kofi 6 years ago

I agree wholly with you Kweku. Ghana has become one big mass of hypocrisy. The death of the soldier is very pathetic in many ways, yes. But we are all pretending that this is the first time a Ghanaian has been lynched. Soldie ...

• COME CLEAN 6 years ago

That was not only what he said. He also called for the President to commission a subcommittee of the inter ministerial taskforce currently focuses on the galamsey menace to look specifically into the galamsey actions in this ...

• Ernest 6 years ago

Don't pay attention to Mr Oppong Inkrumah. If we're to take such positions, every case will've to televised. The election petition case was a rare privilege granted by the SC and should not be bustardized. Let's not make the ...

• ONIPANUA 6 years ago

Telecasting the trial?I think some ghanaians have lost their sense of proper reasoning.I just can't believe how crooked some ghanaians can think.

• Luther king 6 years ago

I listened to u Mr Baako and u were not convincing either. In almost all the other cases of lynching u sighted, the victim might have committed a crime and caught red handed then the uncivilized idiots carry out the injustic ...

• Sylvester B Manu 6 years ago

Very sad but I think all souls should be seen as equal.
    Many people have passed through such painful death but did not get anybody to speak on their behalf.
    May God be with innocent souls who have perish through such dear ...

• Sylvester B Manu 6 years ago

Very sad but I think all souls should be seen as equal.
    Many people have passed through such painful death but did not get anybody to speak on their behalf.
    May God be with innocent souls who have perish in such wicked de ...

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

I have already suggested that fast track court should be organized to try the people who carried out cruel murders of captain Maxwell Mahamah and two other important personalities ie,the late JB Danquah, member of Parliament ...

• Ben Kofi 6 years ago

He is completely out of his mind. Fool!

• Pasco 6 years ago

Oh Ghanaians can't we be proactive dealing with situations .Why should we spend so much time and resources simply because one military captain has been killed gruesomely by a mob. Let us use the resources to pay for more impo ...