You are here: HomeCountry2017 06 03Article 544062

Soldier’s killer smoked out

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Joe 6 years ago

Your conscience will torment you for the rest of your life for this heinous crime.

• jim 6 years ago

Look at his ugly face. Fire go burn you before you die ????

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

Looking at this stupid thing in human cloth killing our dear soldier, l think he is ex-convic and ought to be killed instantly. Ghana should be very careful of machomen proliferation in the country.

• Sam 6 years ago

and he will pay the price for the cold blooded murder

• jim 6 years ago

Look at his ugly face. Fire go burn you before you die ????

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Oh Akans are heavily ugly like animals. Denkyiras and Ashantis are the same.They speak the same dialect and are very ugly the same.When will Akan be wise like human being

• aboa zagarolo 6 years ago

Kwasea ba.without akans where Will you be.aboa apart from Ashanti where you travel outside and you are a Ghanaian what they ask you is woho tisenn.ugly animal zagarolo

• Jail him till she's 90 6 years ago

Well done to the girlfriend, the woman is a proper Ghanaian woman who understands the plight of captain Mahama 's death. Beat him please and Jail him for life. Kwasea next time na mo ay3 biom

• Suwebatu, London 6 years ago

I don't like descending to personal attacks but can you see the super ugly faces of those involved including that God forsaken excuse of the woman who lit the match to burn the poor captain's body? He had more dignity even in ...

• JK 6 years ago

Go ahead and say it. I have not seen one person from the attackers that I would say looks decent. That captain Mahama was a truly handsome man. Anybody who would deny that is being dishonest.

• Felicia 6 years ago

Yes my dear he so handsome. Is like beauty and the beast.
    Those killers are the beast.
    The most ugliest people in the world.

• kigbaforu 6 years ago

That denkyera township shld be turned into a military zone even their faces speaks more than murderers ND assassins twerp y didn't u stay back to face the zombies if u think u are real men God will punish you all

• All die be die 6 years ago

Bush people.

• aboa zagarolo 6 years ago

Aboa.show me your history.without us,you will be slavery.all die bi die.yes it is.

• anthony 6 years ago

Npp be very very careful with this lawlessness and quickly get rid of kennedy agyapong etc. before it is too late. Year 2020 is just days away and as politically we hate seeing Ndc party coming back to power again in Ghana, N ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• ERICUS 6 years ago

You we oooo ,, why should the police reveal the girlfriend as the one who tipped the information about the involvement of this wicked guy ???

• kofi adu 6 years ago

mahama is enemy of progress. God punish him. listen to uk ambassador.

• Simon 6 years ago

Ghanaweb too, must you reveal the source of his arrest tipoff?

• Joana 6 years ago

See his ugly of a man,useless bustard excellent job from his girlfriend

• Joana 6 years ago

The ugly face of a man you will face the law.he should be roasted like a pig

• Adams Inusah 6 years ago

May He R.I.P and congratulation,H.E,the President of the republic of Ghana for suspension of that DCE

• omanbapa 6 years ago

What kind of policing is that? Revealing the whistle blower. What happens between the relatives(brothers) of the accused and the said girlfriend. What happens to her next?

• Opinion? keikeii 6 years ago

It is not proper to reveal that his girl friend gave him up.the lady's? identity should have been kept secret.cos they law might not have enough bitting on the guy n when? he is set free,he might hurt the lady in future unkno ...

• Agyeman 6 years ago

As head of the district security council this idiot did not know of the presence of strangers within a radius of 15 km under his jurisdiction? He has to be even fired for gross ineptitude and for putting his district at risk ...

• Pias 6 years ago

Those who have common sense lack education. And the educated lack common sense. --A description of Ghana.

• Yaa 6 years ago

No wonder, look at his ugly face, plz don't spare dis idiot shameless being, God punish u and u will route in hell, The fine gentle man is gone and u dis ugly face is living.

• Sargeant Lee 6 years ago

A real bunch of QUALITY FOOLS we have there calling themselves investigators. How on earth do you blow the cover off your informer??? Wow, are you that stupid and untrained? What kind of shabby institutions do we have around ...

• Beby 6 years ago

Firing squad him now he must die ........die, kudus to his girlfriend, look at his ugly face no wonder he looks like criminal and someone who kills without thinking about this fellow human being

• Pias 6 years ago

Petition to declare and memorialize Captain Maxwell A Mahama name for the next generation. Please help sign and honor his service. https://www.ipetitions.com/petition/captain-maxwell-a-mahama-day

• Paloma 6 years ago

look at face like monkey face

• Citizen 6 years ago

Wise girlfriend

• Rude Bwoy 6 years ago

S

• kk 6 years ago

Probably the girlfriend saw the boy's face in the video. The video will assist the public to easily identify the rest out there to be arrested.

• Kramer kyei 6 years ago

If the assemblymen have evidence on what happened they should report to the police what do they want the President do to reeinstate the DCE who does not know his duties you are all part of the problem

• Jackson 6 years ago

I can bet that this guy is a ritual serial killer. This is not his first killing.Had the body of Captain Mahama been left there for a night, some of the body parts would go missing.

• Rude Bwoy 6 years ago

Suspension of the DCE is not enough he should be arrested and put in the jail. one word for the DCE sooner or later you will see the hell. There's no safe place for you animals + your DCE.this was a pure hate crime commited b ...

• Nana Ama 6 years ago

why was the girlfriend" name mentioned? are we save to give information in Ghana? food for taught.

• Eze Gbakagbaka 6 years ago

U could see evil in his eyes. Such people deserve to be caged instead of being held in a police cell for trial.

• OBIBINII 6 years ago

An ugly goat. Face of an akan

• Hawa 6 years ago

Obibini, you are stupid.

• aboa obibini 6 years ago

Kwasia.You go get akan?tell me your history.you no get one..shut your smelly mouth you parasite.ugly

• a v- mate 6 years ago

Let those having no conscience rave as if they know better, they would have squealed like pigs if they were in capos shoes. My heart goes out to Capo Mahama, even in death i am his to command, heiiiiiii

• POKUA 6 years ago

These killers would have been set free by the confused and ugly akufu addo if the Army had not given stern warning that they will not allow any of the killers to go free.

• Nzona Joseph 6 years ago

the minimum sentence for the culprits of Captain Mahama's death should be life imprisonment to serve as deterrence to others.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Do u guys want to lynch Akuff Addo too

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Please, arrest that stupid DCE now or else.

• Bobotee 6 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CucvWUDc0_c

• Abongo 6 years ago

The president said all die be die and this is what we seeing in ghana

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Amotia JINNI Powers man the most powerful spiritualist in Africa

• kwame kusi obuasie krom 6 years ago

Ei Ghanaians u have forget what hon minister Peter Amawu said he too said in Adom fm radio that on his rounds in. one of the region he saw some army. Personal s guiding the galamsay peole. Why have uu people ignore his s ...