You are here: HomeCountry2017 06 02Article 543884

We'll blame Akufo-Addo for every misfortune - Anyidoho tells Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (56)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Between Capt Maxwell Mahama and the phone thief who was lynched in Kumasi, subsequent to the death of the former, who is more Ghanaian than the other. Why are Ghanaian splitting hairs over the murder of Capt Mahama and yet, t ...

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

All die be die junkie ugly dwarf of a president and his friend Okonfuo Owusu Bempah's horn at work.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Two most stupid and foolish personalities in the NDC are the evil dwarf Asiedu Nketia and his deputy pig Koku Anyidoho. These 2 contributed to over 30% of NDC defeat and they still continue to be bleating about. Any one to pu ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is holding a higher degree in foolishness as compared to Asiedu Nkatia. Those two boys are useless to the country. They came by their wealth through insults. I wonder if they would ever be wise.

• VICENT JASIKAN 6 years ago

I work for Mahama but, doesn't like him, was said by drunkard Koku Anyidaho. He had regretted killing Prof Mills for Mahama.

The rituals Ndc performed are before the elections are causing the premature death in Ghana. Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah tried their best to win power with juju, but God put them into SHAME.

Can murderer Anyidaho tell Ghanaians what happened to Prof Mills before taken him to Korle-bu maternity? You ppls are lucky I'm not a family member.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Did you capt mahama & PHONE THIEF?!
    Mahama was working in the name of the state the phone thief was committing criminality and whilst both incidents are regrettable I don't see his you equate the 2.
    Npp and akufo addo disre ...

• TEE 6 years ago

TOGOLESE BASTARD SENSELESS STINKY DRUNKARD, WE ARE IN COMFORTABLE LEAD, ABOA KWASEA THIEF KOKU ANYIDOHO STUPID FAT FOOL

• Nuhu M US 6 years ago

You killed Atta Mills and no one has made it his business to prosecute you. I will say it again and again Ghana is a tragedy and a lawless country.

• TEE 6 years ago

IDIOT FOOL, JUST SHUT YOUR BIG STINKING MOUTH UP PERIOD

• Serwaah 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, stop advertising your stupidity on this platform. Kwasea.

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE!!!AVAILABLE
    MONEYGRAM ,WESTERN UNION PICKUP IN LONDON, ANY RECEIVER NAME MONEY TRANSFER TO Any off these US banks bellow Email me let's make it happen NSWC FCU.....10K Every day Great Basin FCU BECU CU. ...

• Pee 6 years ago

SAD INDEED: Yes it's lack of communication between those in authority( government officials ,chiefs etc)and the neighborhood community just simply let them know or be aware what it's going on around them.Maybe one day gatheri ...

• Aziz 6 years ago

Gyimiii paa nie, this fool l don't know why Ghanaian news papers published this

• kelly 6 years ago

That won't help you and your party. The fact that you'll blame will not mean Ghanaians with brains will follow whatever you say or whatever actions you take without questioning else the NDC wouldn't have lost with the Green ...

• Ford Mahama 6 years ago

Cocaine at work.

• kaketonti 6 years ago

RIP
    DID AKUFO ADDO APOLOGISE FOR"ALL DIE BE DIE"?
    WHAT ABOUT THAT KEN-KILL THE GAS etc
    THE CAP FITS THIS CROOK,CLOWN AKUFO ADDO

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Kuko Anyidoho for your information all this lawlessness started when Ndc party was in power and it continue until now you can not blame six months old administration trying to get things in order all the ...

• King Yobo 6 years ago

Mr. Anyidoho enumerated all that lead to putting the blame at the door step of Akufo Addo and his NPP vigilante gang. And all you guys can do is call him names without offering anything that refute his claims. Ghana is in ser ...

• King 6 years ago

You right koko provided litany evidence to buttress his point. He did not hollowly make his case than those attack personality for hate purposese.

• Kay Bee 6 years ago

Just listen to this fool.Even goats can think far. Yee Ghana

• GoGo 6 years ago

Kwaku you folishman for useing this as politice

• Geko! 6 years ago

I don't think this man is normal at all.

• Ghana man. 6 years ago

He is very normal,is just that ,he is trying to run from Almighty....

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

The NDC government created a state of lawlessness for the past 8years. This made some Npp footsoldiers think they can follow suite. However, this is the dead end. Ghana is going to work again since the NDC is going to be in o ...

• Tuffact 6 years ago

It is not only puerile, but also a disgrace for Koku Anyidoho to attempt to score cheap political points on the back of tragedy. Thinking like this means you have nothing better to offer, even if you are even given political ...

• ALBERT 6 years ago

NDC'S LEADERSHIP IS NOT LEARNING ANY LESSONS FROM THEIR ELECTORAL DEFEAT. THEIR LIES AND STUPIDITY THAT COST THEM THE ELECTIONS STILL CONTINUE.

• Joe boy 6 years ago

Anyidoho is telling the truth but you peoples dont want him ,so you are insulting him.Ask yourself,Where did Owusu Bempah get that strenth of horns from?And he gave it to Nana Addo in his church.

• Bondass 6 years ago

What stupidity is this? Before 2017, no one has ever been innocently lynched as claimed by Anyidoho? Is that the truth you are supporting?
    There was no one single misfortune during the ndc rule? I know you eat feaces, but do ...

• asem 6 years ago

you have proved yourself to be one of the most ever useless politician besides Asiedu Nketia. What did you do when you were in the office? it was because of your negligence that is the reason why this galamsey issue resurrect ...

• Mankind 6 years ago

The man is full of SHIT!! he should be in a mental home!!

• Mawami 6 years ago

Efo Koku, why criticizing bempah? Are you not in Ghana when it was alledged that the president donated ghc10,000.00 to his church,?

• Papa Yaw 6 years ago

NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY..HOW MANY GENERALS AND COLONELS DID JJ RAWLINGS MURDERED BEFORE FORMING HIS ARROGANT NDC?COLONEL FELLI,YAW BOAKYE ,AFRIFA,KOTEI AND UTUKA WERE ALL MURDERED BY BASTARD RAWLINGS. DO YOU THINK THEY DON'T HAV ...

• Ghana 6 years ago

Another Julor Fool. Does he have a job?

• Edem 6 years ago

Sore loser

• Atta K 6 years ago

You will never be taken serious because of your background. No ewe will support an akan guy for whatever reason

• Obra Aknwantuo 6 years ago

You fools Ayidoho

• Joe Tsatsu 6 years ago

Continue blaming Akuffo Addo and our party will be in opposition for ever...Mr. Useless.

• Matete 6 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE. AKUFO ADDO IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF ALL THESE LAWLESSNESS AND KILLINGS. OWUSU BEMPAH IS DEEPLY INVOLVED. GHANAIANS KNOW THIS COUNTRY HAS BEEN TAKEN OVER BY THE DEVIL

• Aruna Mahama, Adedemkpo 6 years ago

Ghana is in trouble to have such idiots as party executives. How on earth could a sane person talk like this, l think Kwaku can not stay one day without smoking ganja, Kwaku you are losing your head. You are making your fathe ...

• Mike Oss 6 years ago

No wonder there is no any senible person in the ndc.these people talk like babies without thinking. where were they when the two policemen ,Kwaku Ninja and Taller were murdered at Ablekuma?Did they blame Rawlings?Stupid idio ...

• Kobi 6 years ago

Wa twa bi, wa shi aguso aka nkwaseasem keka.

• Ghana man. 6 years ago

Fooooool man.always....pray for your wicked ways,for Almighty knows you very well.....

• Boamah Frank 6 years ago

Only fool with ugly face and bog stomach will talk like that. Nonesence.

• Adjo 6 years ago

This sort of silly and cheap talk sent you to opposition , You still can't LEARN ANY LESSONIN OPPOSITION. YOU MADE NANA POPULAR and you continue to make him popular. Thank you do much

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Akufo Addo is a good guy doing his best for Gh but all the misfortunes came upon us by Mahama and the NDC

• Mr Yan. 6 years ago

Now ANYIDOHO and ASIEDU NKATIA has shown themselves to Ghanaians that, they're FOOLS, STUPIDs ,IDIOTS and don't think far.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AFTER ASIEDU NKETIA, THE NEXT NDC MORON IS KOKU ANYIDOHO. HE WAS THE ONE THAT STRANGLED ATTAH-MILLS TO DEATH SO LET HIM JUDGE HIMSELF FIRST. KOKU, THAT CASE WILL NOT DIE TILL YOU CONFESS THE PART YOU PLAYED IN THE MURDER OF L ...

• James 6 years ago

Just asking
    1. Does Koku know the history know the history of the NDC.

2 how leading Military Officers were tired to stakes and shot dead under the leadership of their founder?
    3. Did he remember innocent citizens who ...

• All die be die 6 years ago

Vigilante group+Delta force+Bawumia+Bugri Naabu+Otiko Djaba+Rockson=Lynching. All die be die is in full operation

• All die be die 6 years ago

The lynching is on going in Ghana, hence the public must be careful when moving about.

• Hon. Kyei Badu 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, stop being stupid you're known for. You sat at the castle and you allowed President Mills to be conveyed to 37 Military Hospital in a pick up and placed in maternity ward.
    Nana Addo's win had the blessing of ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

We must blame anyidoho for ex president Mills's death because he didn't protect him well.Look at the shameful death he went through.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Thousands have suffered mob justice and nothing done so we should continue to keep quiet and do nothing about it ? What line of reasoning is this ?