You are here: HomeCountry2017 06 01Article 543415

Stop politicising Mahama’s murder – Nitiwul warns NDC

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Akua AU 6 years ago

ASIEDU NKETSIAH IS DAMN STUPID!

• Will Smith 6 years ago

Stupid Nititwul. Who is playing politics? It is you Nana Addo who did not even care and showed no real sympathy for the murdered soldier. The same thing he did when JB Danquah was murdered. Nana Addo only cares about himslef. ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• Wiseman 6 years ago

The NDC has no shame and a sense of human being. How on earth could Aseidu Nketiah could be given a live interview by a tv presenter, to draw Nana Addo's name into such a barbaric act. You have soon forgotten the the NDC br ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

You are wrong Nitiwu in your current assessment of NDC. NPP would have done worse under the same circumstance.

An army officer was brutally slain and nobody has to comment on circumstances surrounding the case because you ...

• DEE 6 years ago

Give us a break Mr Minister. As if NPP has a party has not played such politics before. Look at somebody who is craving for recognition.

• Bofo) 6 years ago

Kwasia may thunder strike u to death go n tell ur mum n dad this stupid words

• All die be die 6 years ago

Because of power you said you'll make the country ungovernable. You created all sorts tugs and brought mercenaries to train them. Now, over to you

• Bofo) 6 years ago

They created ur mother n father gyimii

• TKD 5 6 years ago

You do not mean what you are saying.When did you learn to separate national issues from party issues? You are only being paid back in your own coin and nothing else.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

Delta Force, Invincible forces, toll booth destroyers. Toilet snatchers; they took inspiration from Nana Addo to kill him. Wouldn't MOP have accused NDC???

• HONEST 6 years ago

Instead you,Mininster of Defense,flashing out galamseyer and because your stupid and corrupt behavior shielding galamasey companies mining within forest reserve.God is watching you and your deputy because of your under dealin ...

• Big Boy 6 years ago

so the npp has forgotten about the past, Because of the npp sub standard government cause this death of our gallant soldier

• Yakubu Caleb 6 years ago

Nitiwul was not matured last year to understand issues of National interest and thing that should not be politicized. 4 Months in Ministerial position has matured him now. But his previous works will surely follow him

• Joe Bee 6 years ago

*My take on the soldier's death!!*

The Captain's cruel death is really sad. But as you are aware, this is a common practice in countries where systems don't work. Ghanaians no longer believe in the police service. Even if ...

• Blay 6 years ago

Pls reserve your thought, for our nation has no leader. As you rightly said all.

• Sarpong 6 years ago

I think Capt Mahama should be memorialized by naming the stretch of highway where the unfortunate incident happened after him.It will be an honour and constant reminder to everyone who travels on that road not to take the law ...

• KB 6 years ago

I concur!Good thinking.And it would have to be given maximum publicity.Possibly the President himself should commission it.That would be an ideal act to heal the pain of the country in a bi-partisan manner.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

The most stupid and incompetent minister! Npp and it's president is responsible for the death of Mahama. Warning my foot!

• ghana foray 6 years ago

Another foolish boy Ghana foray.Your family killed him

• Ghaman , Beijing 6 years ago

Stupid childish minister warning who ? Who does Mahamah 'a death affect the most ? Is it not JM for that matter the Ndc ? Shut up , boy

• CITIZEN 1 6 years ago

Please stop the vacuum warning and get work and look for the killers.The Lawlessness is becoming to much. Get to work can you that law and order has broken under your so competent administration. Under NDC incompetence Mahama ...

• same 6 years ago

mr minister it was NDC who brought u where you are just be nice with them.

• Joe 6 years ago

Insensitive and brainless Asiedu Nketiah must apologize for what he said about the death of Captain Mahama. This is an unfortunate situation and NDC should not take advantage and make political gain out of it. Thank God it ha ...

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Joe these are your wishes and they will not materialize and backfire on you. NPP would have done worst under this circumstance. NPP days are numbered because you guys have failed to fix the mounting problems facing Ghana. Th ...

• SMART 6 years ago

THIS LIZARD ASIEDU IS A BASTARD. WHY SHOULD HE COME OUT TO DO POLITICS WITH THIS SAD EVENT IN GHANA. ALL GHANAIANS ARE SAD AND CRYING, YET A BASTARD LIKE ASIEDU WILL COME OUT TO TELL NANA TO RESIGN BCOS OF THE DEATH OF A BELO ...

• Ali, Toronto 6 years ago

This indeed is a political matter. The President's office appointed the DCE who mobilized the murder. The President takes responsibility.

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

Well said!

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

Didn't u used Atta Mills death to do politics ? Useless Prez n govt

• Maren 6 years ago

Your party is rather the useless one. Old age with less brains

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Useless opposition party in our life time and some (useless secuartary)of our time

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Unless opposition party of our life time in history and some unless (secuartary ) ever in our life time.

• POWERFUL 6 years ago

Call for Help Mr. President, from John Rawlings, John Kufuor and John Mahama. A state of EMERGENCY IN ALL GALAMSEY AREAS across the country is needed. Well, responsibility lays squarely at your door steps Mr. President Akufo ...

• Maren 6 years ago

Aside nketia is all the time fooling. Old age with less brain

• AGYAAKU 6 years ago

Nitiwul is rather the one straining every nerve to cover the trut. Mr. Asiedu Nketia was merely cronicling series of recent occurrences that have culminated into this highly unfortunate killing of such a promising soldier.

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

NDC and NPP have both played a major part in this LAWLESS society we live in today. The blame game never stops!

GHANIANS WAKE UP!!!! THEY ARE EVEN POLITICIZING IT NOW!

Both parties have over the years cultivated the cu ...

• sam 6 years ago

Have you forgotten the delta 8 ?
    This is not about politics.
    If a group of people from a political party vandalizes a court with a judge as eye witness and we still claim we have no evidence because the judge's evidence i ...

• D DAY 6 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT TELLING GHANAIANS THE TRUTH THAT FORMER COMMANDER IN CHIEF MAHAMA MISUSED HIS OFFICE TO USE THE MILITARY AS GUARDS FOR HIS INTERESTS. WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? OR WERE YOU THE OFFICE WHO APPOINTED THESE G ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Whilst in opposition, npp politicise everything. Bloody scoundrel defence minister? Bloody fool

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

EVIL NPP LED BY THE DEVIL HIMSELF

• paul 6 years ago

Jealousy go killed paul.you bi evil self.see your face

• Bofo) 6 years ago

Led by ur useless aimless father

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Go way u over there, small boy Defense Minister. What do u know about security? By heart appointment of the PRESIDENT Akufo Addo, where local govt and Works and housing, Majority leader in Parliament are not in cabinet. What ...

• JTETTY 6 years ago

EVEN THERE ARE SERIOUS ACCUSATIONS AGAINST NDC AND ITS MEMBERS IN LIEU TO THE ONGOING ILLEGAL GALAMSEY MINING FOR THE PAST 8 YEARS. THE SAD AND FUNNY ALLEGATIONS IS EXCHANGING GOLD FOR SEX. HOW CAN THE GOVERNMENT WHO HAS STEP ...

• Angry old soldier. 6 years ago

Ntiwul you are a stupid fool. You are a stupid idiot of a smelling Kokomba animal. just wait nd we will see if you mother fucker try to cover up this barbaric act. Who is doing politics with this? You are a fool. Go arrest yo ...