You are here: HomeCountry2017 06 01Article 543380

NDC slams President for using twitter to console Mahama’s family

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Gyamfi 6 years ago

If we don't stop this lynching business in Ghana we will have such cases from time to time. There is too many lynchings in Ghana. Every young man who looks suspicious is lynched.
    PLEASE GHANAIANS STOP LYNCHING PEOPLE. IF YO ...

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

Does this primitive buffoon wants the president to write hiss condolence on a piece of paper and mail it, the old school way? This is modern Ghana, things are done differently, just want Koku Primitive to know

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PROF. ADEI FIRES SALVOS!!!!! COURTESY: CLASSFMONLINE.COM ----- The various corruption allegations surfacing are proof that the Mahama administration was far more corrupt than previously thought, former Rector of the Ghana Ins ...

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Stop the nonsense. How many Ghanaians have access to Internet for them to set up twitter accounts to see what this president writes? Who are his targeted audience - the outside world, or the Ghanaian masses? The use of twi ...

• JK 6 years ago

I believe the president may have inadvertently rendered this matter as undeserving of his attention.

Twitter, as much as I disregard some of what Anyidoho says, as mere politics, is inappropriate this time.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Why not him ?

• Joe 6 years ago

Get lost

• EMMANUEL OKUMANIN YAMOAH 6 years ago

Mass shut up

• Daniel new york 6 years ago

Buffon and embecile get lost

• HONESTY 6 years ago

Why have our leaders become internet maniacs.

I don't read any of their comments until Ghanaweb puts it out.
    I am sure many don't.

They should stop communicating by twitter and facebook.

• Ghnab 6 years ago

Maybe you should start reading facebook and Twitter,this incident could be quiet I not for these platforms oh

• Eddie Jack 6 years ago

Did Mahama Goat syndrome speak on radio or on TV when JB Danquah was murdered? Did he also tweet???? Koku u r shit.....

• Kobby 6 years ago

Are these people getting crazy. How many times did ex president Mahamah not use this mode to express condolences to bereaved families when he was not in this country? Was Akuffo Addo in the country when the incident occur?. H ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

am hacker i nicolae_popescu@hackermail.com can load money to any bank acount in usa canada
    and i can loan money to credit cards in usa and canada euity line of credit acount
    i can really hack university grades and ch ...

• Susubiribi 6 years ago

NDC get a life

• good magic 6 years ago

am hacker i nicolae_popescu@hackermail.com can load money to any bank acount in usa canada
    and i can loan money to credit cards in usa and canada euity line of credit acount
    i can really hack university grades and ch ...

• TATOO 6 years ago

What at all do that fat person need from Nana Addo

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Useless guy, I'm sad for your mother who gave birth to you . useless opposition party.

• The vigilant Ghanaian 6 years ago

These NDC Loudspeakers should turn off immediately!

• Susubiribi 6 years ago

Donald Trump always use twitter to communicate to American people, so what's your problem big mouth Koku the fool

• DJ 6 years ago

My bro,how many Ghanaians are using Twitter?

• AG 6 years ago

If John Mahama had not sold this nation to the cheapest bidders, if Mahama had fought illegal mining with honesty and all the seriousness required of a leader, maybe we wouldn't now be mourning the gruesome murder of this you ...

• Nana Amoh 6 years ago

Useless guy, I'm soo sad for your mother who gave birth to you.
    Never said anything meaningful to the entire country. Useless opposition party

• Koo 6 years ago

Why? Why? Why? Why is the NDC still incapable of offering a realistic opposition. The resort to such pettiness is part of the reasons why Ghana remains so divided and also harbours hostility amongst its citizens.This is a non ...

• Dubia 6 years ago

When he comes to spew his nonsense, Gay Koku Anyidoho always forgets what his incompetent ex-president was good at. How many times did we see and read that Mahama sent countless messages using Twitter? He even publicly admoni ...

• BOOM 6 years ago

Koku is a big fool!

• Mamavi 6 years ago

Go ahead. Cry yourself to sleep

• haruna 6 years ago

O my "brother" Koku? I won't insult you, but the question is "Is this necessary or constructive?". You can do better.

• Danso 6 years ago

I guess u want to say that the president should but ur grandmother a Radio set and a television to listing and watch the president speaks.

Block headed

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

My sentiments the same. Instead of coming live on TV to broadcast to the country and assure the citizenry that the government is in control of situations and that the culprits will be brought to book, this man took to twitte ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Bullshit .. this is not the time for cheap talk massa

• Koffi 6 years ago

The president should resign and give way to who Mr John Mahama to give you the opportunity to create and loot? Are you not aware that the vice president has gone to the family and the military. Please be a responsible opposit ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

DO NOT MIND KOKU ANYIDOHO.....HE STILL FEELS THE 'WE ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD' SYNDROME.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

NDC should shut up

• NDC man 6 years ago

I think NDC are behind the killing of this young soldier in denkyira obuase. Ghana is mourning as a nation so the NDC should fuck off. Look as if they are happy about the death of the young man

• paul jumbo 6 years ago

download free phpmailer and send unlimited bulk emails at pauljumbo . com/free

• King 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho - the kwaseakwa,check Ghanaweb and reconcile it with Akuffo Addo's use of Twitter to express his condolences to the bereaved family.

General News of Thursday, 1 June 2017 Source: ahotoronline.com

Lynching ...

• One nation one people 6 years ago

NDC stop all these childish things and let's mourn for this our lost as a nation

• truth 6 years ago

Did you see his vice there?

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic power from indian contact the master0244908520 of the night the grand master

• kofi 6 years ago

KOKU ENE, WAKA NYANSASEM, BUT WHO OR WHAT KUM ATTA MILLS? AND REFUND WAYOME'S 100,000.00 TO PAY FOR YOUR EMBEZZLED T SHIRTS MONEY TO THE STATE.

• Alidu 6 years ago

Kwaku wo ne gyimee. what is your point here. even vice president has gone to visit the family at burma camp. masa you can disgrace yourself too much.

• Joe 6 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketiah and co are so brainless that they take any opportunity to play politics with. When VicePresident Bawumiah went to th house of the fallen soldier he said he was sent by the President to send his c ...

• marley 6 years ago

Nana addo is the course he is afraid to go there don't worry Maxwell mahama family his cup will soon be full

• BAWA MUSAH SAANA 6 years ago

Koku should know that Ghanaians have matured beyond his shallow thinking. He should better get lost.

• BAFFOE USA 6 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS? YOU AND YOUR BOSS MOSQUITO ARE SICK FROM YOUR MIND OKAY? HOW CAN NDC GAIN POWER AGAIN WITH THESE IDIOTS RUNNING AFFAIRS OF THE PARTY? A FOOL LIKE YOU SHOULD THINK BEFORE SPEAKING. IDIOT.

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

The only way to keep Koku quiet is for some one to stick his dick in his mouth for him to have some loolipop to keep him occupied.

• KTZ 6 years ago

Ebei NDC, enough of this cheap politics. Don't you guys know that you are disgracing yourselves and your bogus party?

• Joe ghana 6 years ago

This is the type of person who wants problem to happen to Ghana so that he can blame the president.he's very stupid n foolish Ghanaian hv ever seen n asiedu nkatia

• iam for justice 6 years ago

He wasn't talking to your grandfather. It's high time our leaders speak with maturity. Happy opposition.