You are here: HomeCountry2017 05 30Article 542771

Police interrogates 3 key suspects over Mahama’s lynching

Read Comments Comments (26)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Soldiers are clothed, housed and fed with the tax payers money and so must learn to be civilized and lead by example. If the Denkyira indigenes have been uncivlized, it does not give license to GAF soldiers to be uncivilized. ...

• You 6 years ago

Who told you soldiers don't pay taxes?Keep your mouths shut.

• Kay 6 years ago

You are a big folk to say this. It should have been u

• Tiago 6 years ago

Agbesi kwesi, u are such a damn fool and stupid object for writing these thrash about us (soldiers). Do u know we can hunt u down and do 'justice' to u? Dont think we cant trace u.

• soon 6 years ago

still showing off. look what has happened to your colleuge all due to show off. where and how can you find agbesi kwesi.? its bad what has happened but try and learn something good out of it before you fell victim to it.

• goto 6 years ago

Agbesi, if really you are an ewe and you are talking this way then I offer you free advice to go and ask your mother who your actual father is and if unfortunately your mother died then you are dooooomed.

• Ishmael narh 6 years ago

If it was your brother that they killed the only son of your mother killed chicken for them and do party for them nonsense my friend

• Y2K 6 years ago

When it turns to be ur brother, what will u do to the people who did that to this Captain Adam Mahama? We shouldn't try to play some games here. If I were to be the military commanda who lead the team to this stupid villagers ...

• mark 6 years ago

where was the Denkyire development association when Mahama was being lynched.
    stupid people

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Very unfortunate

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

A soldier without integrity, who protects Chinese invasion in Ghana, instead of defending Ghana and her people, but rather helping the Chinese to poisioning our water bodies and damaging our lands must die.
    How can you just ...

• Ishmael narh 6 years ago

So if he is involved in galamsey should he die like that you are wicked

• Eddie 6 years ago

senseless,hopeless,foolish,idiotic and a moron who told you he was supporting Chinese galamseyers.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 6 years ago

AKUFO UGLY DWARF IS BEHIND ALL THESE TERRORISIM AND OCULTIC IDIOTIC THINGS GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY. HIS INVISIBLE MILLITANTS AND NPP TERRORISTS ARE BEHIND ALL EVILS IN GHANA.

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine and t ...

• Regina O Amagyei 6 years ago

Jail every one who takes the law into hands

• Isaac 6 years ago

So u telling us that misters don't carry pistol on them n were here were Fulani men are carrying AK, s to rob us n go free. You be lyuch for no reason in some community for no reason but who told u military man don't pay ta ...

• Alex 6 years ago

Please don't play with this case!!!

• Andropov 6 years ago

Foolish talk. That's why we will beat. We will not forget the lady in yellow who was seen in the clip by the body of the murdered officer

• Peacemk 6 years ago

The suspects should be rasticsted with immediate effect .

• asem 6 years ago

that is not true, they know very well

• tetteh kpone 6 years ago

Srry my brother this is bad my consoles hmmmm I hve lost words

• Awuni ba 6 years ago

Rawlings is to blame. He betrayed the military Becouse he want to rule ghana. Soldiering is like boys scout now

• Jogobu 6 years ago

YOU are too stupid

• Jogobu 6 years ago

Arrest the assemble man please

• Y2K 6 years ago

Not arrest but also kill him right away together that stupid woman who sate fire on him. God will parnish them all