You are here: HomeCountry2017 05 30Article 542554

Captain Smart needs serious purging - Eric Arthur

Read Comments Comments (35)

• yeboahj 6 years ago

Does that mean we should sit down and put our hands in between our legs and watch this thing go on

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###ABRONYE DC STRIKES!!! COURTESY; ADOMONLINE.COM ------- Below is his full post: ---- “Stop exhibiting incompetence as immediate past president of Ghana. What do you mean by mass sacking by Nana Addo government , Are you t ...

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

With evidence of Western union transactions all the women Captain Smart has duped will soon hit the street of Adom fm. The leader of the group who is organising this in abroad has with her more than 15 women which captain u ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

This captain dump is a crook a criminal and a thief with no credibility.

• king Yobo 6 years ago

Mr. Capt. Smart now need to come and explain his sources of income and taxes he paid on those income. The rubber is just about to meet the road. We are waiting to hear from you Capt. Smart.
    Every corruption allegation must b ...

• JA 6 years ago

Foray, your argument has no tail nor head it's dead in arrival.if you have any credibility evidence against captain smart like he smart is doing then bring them out to expose him,then crying like a 3yrs baby missing his/her t ...

• Asante,Yaw. 6 years ago

You cannot follow any fool who claims to be fighting corruption. THE ISSUE IS BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION . The Capt. should declare his assets and show his tax- paying records. This should be a matter of course for a true crusad ...

• Lawrence Opoku 6 years ago

The evil that men do live after them. They run when nobody is chasing them

• Kofi adu 6 years ago

He must be a Nigerian with 419 DNA but Ghanaian with slick Willy DNA. Find out and jail him. A menace.

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

Mr smart is a rented journalist
    He will take money and swift stories
    Gutter low life journalist feeding on political largese...in short a swine to the lowest order

• click 6 years ago

Majority of the people culpable in smart petition are civil servants n not politicians.so what are your greedy politicians crying about? I think u shld rather channel your frustration to the auditor general cos most of the do ...

• Koopia 6 years ago

Other journalist that need to be investigated are Kwame Nkrumah Tikese, big stomach man KABA and bofrot face Omanhene Kwabena Asante all have sold their conscience to the NDC, got corrupted by the NDC and thereby doing their ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Koopia, you are too much...I love your comment. You have said it all.

• Amevor 6 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• AKWE 6 years ago

ALL THIEVES IN NDC

• NANA SARFOWAA 6 years ago

WHERE IS CAPTAIN SMART. PEASE COME OUT AND DEFEND ALL THESE ALLEDGATIONS AGAINST YOU BEFORE I ACCEPT IT AS TRUE STORY.
    SINCE THIS EXPOSEEE OF YOU CAME OUT IT SEEMS YOU ARE QUITE OVER THIS.
    PLEASE DON'T PUT YOUR BIG FANS LIK ...

• TK 6 years ago

Thief calling some one a Thief.Do the Ghanaians knows howmany Ghanaian women in abroad Captain Smart duped?Go to Youtube and watch.

• princess 6 years ago

Akokra abrantie who always take advantage of women fool

• Apiskili 6 years ago

why should you be afraid if you are not Part of them

• adom fm 6 years ago

captain smart yeh,how much do you earn in the month?disclose, how many cars do you have.disclose your property ooooo.how many years have you worked?captain smart yeh.

• Ntiamoah Gyamfi, Koforidua 6 years ago

Ghana Forsy a.k.a SARPON, etc and populating this site under various aliases and writing to discredit Captain Smart should rather go to EOCO with evidence they have .
    Stop it.

• Saeed 6 years ago

We r talking abt people in government me n u our monies nt an individual doing his tins to make his money smart is nt in government a tax payer doesn't pay smart so wat r u talking

• Manfred 6 years ago

CAPTAIN SMART IS A CRIMINAL ANDC THIEF HE HAVE ALWAYS SLEEP WITH NDC IN ONE BED.I REMEMBER BEFOURE AMERI CASE COME TO TLET GHANIANS KNOW THAT THIS DEAL WAS STINKY AND A WHITE MAN AS A JOURNALIST FROM NOWAY INFOM GHANIANS AND ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 6 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful job . More vim to you. We are behind you.

• gale 6 years ago

pls i wn to knw hw does his corrupt affect us please give him a break nothing can stop him bravoooo

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Because he is corrupt, he is unable to hold some politicians to task....did you ever hear him criticize President Mahama? He is a big disgrace to radio presentation in Ghana...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana professor in science divine healing 0244908520and protection
    joining secrete society
    invisible healing HIV peoples
    power of the darkness contact professor in science divine ...

• kwam 6 years ago

You better shut up, if you have the evidence that Capt. Smart is involved in corrupt practices let Ghanaians know it now. Capt. Smart has produced 300 page documents for the scrutiny . so wait and see.

• dan 6 years ago

Eric Arthur, u are a disgrace to mother Ghana, ur family, NDC party. ur wife n children. since when u got to know that captain smart is corrupt? bcos he has petition eoco to investigate ur cronies or what? u were in governmen ...

• Mensah 6 years ago

The Auditor Generals reports provide proof of criminality.
    Can Eric Arthur provide proof of the allegations he has made about Captain Smart being corrupt?

• anti corruption crusader 6 years ago

Not only politicians are corrupt. Some headmasters are more corrupt than politicians. How can Nkwasco's head loot 14billion whilst government sit aloof on this matter?

• Nii King 6 years ago

massa you're right some journalists are doing worst things in Ghana yet have the gust to point fingers at others. some sports journalists will take money from players just to do dirty work for them to be invited in the nation ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

What the heck is this idiot talking about? Capt Smart was never a public or civil servant. If NDC or Mahama were so inept as to dish out goodies for people to do their dirty biddings, they rather need purging. It also shows w ...

• Paa kojo 6 years ago

Duplicity! Does this word ring a bell?
    The issue is whether the messenger, Cpt Smart, of this all important crusade of''Ye Gye Yen sika' is credible enough to lead this crusade when his recent past presentations on Adom Fm i ...