Nana Addo swears in Adwoa Safo, others

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

sad

shameless

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

when your government come back to power, if ever they do, you can pack it with all the ewes and pepefuo you can get hold of. As for now shut the fuck up. Its our turn

stupid fool

madman, miseducated tribal jerk

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

Mr. President, enuff of the swearing ins pls. we want to see action already....ebei...all this time u still swearing in ministers for your overbloated govt?

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

Seems he likes swearing ministers too much! Leave these deputy ministers to Bawumia and give your best like the Budget.

• pilolo 7 years ago

what is wrong with akuffo addo's mouth? It is too bagayaa and saliva always dripping from it. cannot watch him speak for long, just nasty. this cocaine man, 419 kwasiampanyin

• Mimi 7 years ago

Eiiii pilolo, may u live to be 73years. Maybe, u will have no teeth and be drool

• Mimi 7 years ago

Drooling

• Open Minded 7 years ago

Fafra and Zoobe are the most stupid humbeings ever in Ghana and God will punish you and your family today and forever AMEN

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Good

Akufo's value for trash

• FAFRA 7 years ago

ALL MAD MINISTERS. SAFO NEVER RESPECT .

useless appointment

• THE MADMAN 7 years ago

Look up her siblings online from the boys to the girls and tell me if they all ain't the same fair colour, kurasenii aboa

madman, seek medical atttention

• fii 7 years ago

massa shut up. bleaching is not a big deal in this country most ladies do it n probably she's one of them . ahh y u dey chop her shit

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

look at her manufactured face n feet. are they both the same color? i hope she will now find money from her ministerial position to also bleach her feet and nyas....muahahaaaaa. pesident akuffu pls stop appointing these half ...

• Adam 7 years ago

Fantastic team

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 7 years ago

...and dumsor is back. Nonsense

• KANTINKA,LONDON 7 years ago

For your information Adwoa Sarfo has not bleached.Thats her natural colour.She is very beautiful when you see her personally.Her colour is nicer than what you are seeing in the picture.Stupid Zoobe shut your stinking mouth.Yo ...

Fool, start thinking with your head and not your waist...jerk!!! Have you seen the father?

pretending to be based in London...you can only fool fools like yourself...shameless

• D DAY 7 years ago

KEN IS NOT FAKE, HAS A TASTE. STOP BEING JEALOUS.

• joe 7 years ago

What do u mean its her "natural" colour hence she is beautiful?.... Massa being fair doesn't mean u r beautiful...... I like her looks that could be appropriate statement.

• Jojo 7 years ago

HAS POVERTY STRICKEN GHANA GOT THE FUNDS TO PAY FOR THE ONE HUNDRED ND THIRTY MINISTERS AND DEPUTIES IN THE COUNTRY APPOINTED BY AKUFFO ADDO.

DO THE APPOINTED MINISTERS NOT ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES TO OCCUPY STATE POSITION TH ...

• yaa yaa 7 years ago

God bless you nana Addo

• No Lover 7 years ago

Zoo be zoobe,you your brains is rotten,useless ndc guy,your mother!

• fii 7 years ago

aswear dat lady dey bore me. she's so disrespectful but she get some ass waa

• Jonny 7 years ago

Adwoa safo ne twe beye de tu

• Osei 6 years ago

Adjoa you have disappointed your dad by having children out of wedlock and we all expect you will carry yourself graciously till the right man comes along to walk you down the aisle. But no. I am highly disappointed that you ...