You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 20Article 520321

Anita Desoso threatens Appiah Stadium: 'I’ll make you run from Kumasi'

Read Comments Comments (29)

• fiko 7 years ago

Ghanaian politics always rewarding cheap empty headed people !

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Anyone who will bring Mahama Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo hene back to contest will bring nothing but a shameful defeat to his own left over respect. Mahama, will be rejected straight out right from the contest level. Looking at the dyn ...

• KINGSTONIAN 7 years ago

Let them kill themselves,thieves

• Alex 7 years ago

Keep on exposing yourselves, that is what you are noted for whenever you are out power.

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

NDC WATCH THIS PAGE. KOKUU, AVEDZI, DESOOSO AND WOYOOME'S AGENDA OF PLANTING ALEX SEGBEFIA OR SYLVESTER MENSAH AS LEADER HAS BEGAN.

• nana 7 years ago

Moamo lie aaa mtcheeeew rubbish!!

• Abi 7 years ago

Anita stop the evil agenda against Ex President Mahamah.What is your problem you are very ungrateful old lady.Didnt u alls benefit from Mahamah.You are all over insulting other party members.tweeeea........give us a break

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Looking at her face and wig...I will think twice if I was appiah stadium.

• kwame 7 years ago

3 months in opposition nd you look so old. Wao.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

more fire on mahama bcos he stole poor Ghanaians money to finance fools like appiah stadium

• EMMANUEL FOSU-MENSAH 7 years ago

This woman paa. Does she still think her party is in power?. Change has come oo.. and no one threaten anyone

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE WOMAN IS ALSO A POLITICIAN SO AM NOT SUPRISED, DO YOU THINK THESE GUYS ARE HONORABLE? LAW ABIDING? DECENT? YOU MISS THE POINT , THEY A BUNDLE OF THUGS CLOTHED WITH HE TAG OF HONRABLE THIS AND HONORABLE THAT!!THEY CAN DO A ...

• respect ur elders 7 years ago

NPP people mind ur speech ok,u call president Mahama a thief,if he were ur brother,uncle,father,or ur family member will u call him a thief?anyway if u think he is a thief,then arrest him and prosecute him and stop ur unthink ...

• Ayb 7 years ago

Don't worry he will be arrest and prosecute very soon All the same Mahama is a Thief

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. In fact he is the biggest thief in the world. As a matter of fact he is going to be jailed.

• nana 7 years ago

ebo bo ba

• KSK 7 years ago

But who can defend that former President Mahama was not a Thief? You can't believe why a president decided to be soo corrupt, the wife was equally a thief. The Looting Brigade NDC has started fighting bcos others were cheate ...

• ben 7 years ago

These were the egoistic idiots ruining Ghana under the pretext of governing us..The worse is yet to come

• gaddafi 7 years ago

I think it will be wiser for you to stay home and take care of your grand children, that is better than indulging in politics, but i know greed will not let you. Think twice, you over bleached grandma! !.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Enough is enough. Give peace a chance

• Vinss 7 years ago

You caNt DO ANY SHIT TO HIM,ndc HAS LOST THEIR FAME AND YOU CAN BRING BACK YOUR PARTY AGAIN ,NO,NO ITS BECAUSE YOU ndc PEOPLE TALK TOO MUCH,RESEVE YOUR STRENGHT FOR THE GLORIOUS DAY

• base point 7 years ago

Party of thieves.you have not seen something special prosecutor will soon come

• base point 7 years ago

Party of thieves special prosecutor will soon come

• Home Boy 7 years ago

what is wrong with both of them elderly women without sense y r they quarrel. they r fools

• black power 7 years ago

black magico244908520 spiritual powers in ghana call for spiritualist in ghana
    call for all spiritual help black magic chain book of moses
    talist and spell casting

• quist 7 years ago

WAA LOOK AT YOUR FACE. TRUE FACE OF DEVILISH AND OCCULTIST PARTY. DEAD BODY. PAINT MA MENTO

• Mpunipu thoughts 7 years ago

The parties naked of what truth? Public need to know what they are doing in the country. Hiding vital informations for public consumption is conspiracyy theorem.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Anita you ve met your match,a stranger as you described Appiah Stadium ll chance you out of Ndc because he knows a lot in the ndc now,Anita Desoso insults Nana Addo like her colleague.If you throw a ball to the wall it ll bou ...

• Kasavubu 7 years ago

Anita Desoso...
    Anita D' Soso
    Anita De Sousa
    Anita d' Sousa
    Anita De Souza
    A N I T A D S O U Z A
    Which is not which and which is which? Ghanaian journalists go killi person!!