You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 17Article 519570

Defence counsel clashes with Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

You are out of power and you still want money from your own workers.... You will never stop lying.....

• FAABULOUS 7 years ago

THIEF THIEF THIEF GOD LAUGHS HA HA HAAA

• Divaro 7 years ago

Are you sick or something? Did you read the article well before attacking the woman? So because she is not in power, it's ok for her to be robbed? Technology has given people like you an opportunity to hide behind your phones ...

• Liiinii 7 years ago

This is a court case and it is no laughing matter.

• Tabitha Faith 7 years ago

The armed robbers should be punish according to the law ;it doesn't matter which party is on power.

• happy 7 years ago

people disregard this woman only because she use the Ghanaian language not aboloyibo language. have you listen to her defence. tell me she is stupid as you guys think, if this woman she be NPP woman hmm l rest my word.

• Hayford 7 years ago

This is a complete armed robbery.

• Great Dane 7 years ago

E dey bee money. These are the reasons for our huge suffocating dept

• Yaw Abrobe 7 years ago

How am not a fan of Madam Ekua Donkor but l do not think she should be taken advantage of by men she has given employment too. This is not a political mater, she deserves Justice.

• tweaaaaaa!!! 7 years ago

aaaaah kwasia mahama gave her that money, hmmmmmm Ghana y3 br3 aaaaah akua donkor kromfuo(thief)

• O.K 7 years ago

People like her you mean? Is Akwatia NPP MP who can't speak English better than Akua Donkor?You this NPP guys you have logs covering your eyes and you are forcing to remove little pecks from peoples eyes.NPP Wise up ????

• APRANKE 7 years ago

FUCK THIS WOMAN WAI, THE NDC ARE NO MORE IN POWER AND SO THIS UNEDUCATED PRATT MUST SHUT THE FUCK UP. WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN HER ANYMORE.ONLY IN GHANA PEOPLE LIKE HER CAN EVEN COME INTO POLITICS. MOTHER FUCKER

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Your mother suffered nine months in vain for giving birth to you. Can't you reason a bit? I am a strong NPP but I stand for justice. Assuming without admitting that Mahama gave her this money, should that be good reason for s ...

• Julius 7 years ago

Akua Donkor may be a "champion" cocoa farmer all right,yet she did not answer the question of where she got $30,000.00 from.besides she was asked where did she change the cedI into dollar equivalent but that question was also ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

She is one of the best women in Ghana.

• JOHN 7 years ago

FOR SUPPORTING MAHAMA?. DOES IT MEAN ALL WOMEN SUPPORTING KAPOWEPOWE ARE FOOLS?

• Aba 7 years ago

Does that mean she doesn't have any relation living with her. But how can you live with people who are not related to you in this way.one woman with many young men in this times where money is all that matters