You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 16Article 519393

Akufo-Addo's incompetence showing too early - Joseph Yamin

Read Comments Comments (46)

• John Mawuse, Peki 7 years ago

Nobody expects any good thing to come out from Yamin. He is just rotten to the bone.

• Ampofo 7 years ago

Lol

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

incompetent

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Idiot Yamin spent lots money at Asawase hopefully Ndc will win. You have waisted the State's for nothing. Leave Akuffo Addo alone to do better for Ghana. Thieves, fraudsters and corrupt Ndc gangsters.

• NANA 7 years ago

NANA IS EVIL AND LESSER INCOMPETENT TO GHANA AS A NATION. NOTHING WORKING WELL. A GOVERNMENT COME TO POWER TO INCREASE FUEL THREE TIMES IN THREE MONTHS IS TOTALLY LOST. INCREASING FUEL TO PAY THE SAME WORKERS U TAXING. AND RE ...

• Kwami 7 years ago

WHO THE HELL HE THINK HE IS?

• PROSPER 7 years ago

HE IS STILL MISSING THE FREE MONIES, BUT HAVEN'T CONTRIBUTED ANYTHING TO GHANA.

• Jerry 7 years ago

It is a high time we revisited the issue of Nationality in Ghana.
    The floodgates had been opened too wide by Dr. Nkrumah due to the ideology he espoused at the time of Ghana's Independence.Despite that we find ourselves in ...

This Yammin is always seeking attention hence he is always commenting on issues which he often times makes no sense. He is mixing oranges with apples. How do you base incompetence on? Is it when a government is not perform ...

• Che Andrew 7 years ago

The ministry of information has four ministers, one substantive minister and 3 deputies. The ministry has office space for the minister and the deputy. Two more offices must immediately be furbished for the two additional min ...

awful

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Folks...folks..don't listen to Yamin guy, he is spewing his trash out of frustration, his dubious undertakings under the criminal NDC regime is surely about to unravel and he knows that. He is on the defensive spree, he wants ...

• Daladam 7 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH ARABS IN THIS COUNTRY BAD MOUTH OUR LEADER NANA

• duff 7 years ago

you are a stupid,useless Moran and a bitch,go back to school and learn ,look at this hopeless man if not for corrupt nd where would u be?now u have stolen mone yup and think u have made it in life so u can also comment.God ...

Any fool can offer free free sss

• Jon k 7 years ago

Folks don't worry. I have a bullet with his name written on it.

HEAR THE BUFFOON TOO GROAN!

• Agyata 7 years ago

the word incompetence is for NDC not NPP Party

shameless

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You are the most useless person in the NDC colours.

• Lord 7 years ago

the real incompetent had come.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Put this idiot theif(Yamin) behind bars to stop him from making noice

• Winfred Odame 7 years ago

The way this fool talks like his master Asiedu Nketsia, they are playing a defensive game. They know eventually, they would be prosecuted for some malfeasance against the state, so they are stoking up the anti, so when they g ...

• AAziz Issahaku 7 years ago

Incompetence is the right word to describe Akuffo Addo and Dr Bawmia administration is showing earlier as expected. Stealing will soon spread like wildfire in the hamatan season

• APPALLED 7 years ago

JUST THAT!

• Steve 7 years ago

It's true that the appointees are too many. But If even he employs over 300 ministers considering their pay and everything, it will never come no where near the money that went unaccounted for during these said party tenure o ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Hey massa npp guys on the forum. Am npp but the guy is saying something sensible here. Protecting the public purse is not what we are seeing. Yamin is saying something sensible. Lets put away party colors and reason like huma ...

Thank you Osei

• Akwasi Kwarteng, London 7 years ago

TvOS Arab again with his nonsense. Can't he be de-citizenry for the sake of the noise he keeps making?

• STUTTGART BOGA 7 years ago

lEBANESE CLOSE UR STINKING MOUTH

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Can you shut your forking ass mouth close !idioot

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Forever opening your mouth ... suggest something sensible that would benefit Ghana and Ghanaians ... help make our country a better place for the youth ... you had your chance but Fu*ked up ... give us a break please

• RPG 7 years ago

Listen to the retard. Even his face in the picture shows he's retarded. What does Yamin know about competence for him to make a determination that somebody is incompetent??? Your face that you are using to stand there shows y ...

• one love 7 years ago

look at this pig. God will struck u dead, even u cannot insults ur Lebanese president. WO Maame tw3

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

We know this guy at Akwatua Line . We think he went to Adeibi Commercial School . We know him and he comes from Niger and thus Yamin thinks he is ASHANTI so he can say foolish things in Kumasi . He is so lucky that some of us ...

• dr edusei. usa 7 years ago

8 years of your ndc. we all know what happened. weak economy, loot and spend, harsh living conditions in ghana. you judge a government based on ministers. just shut up and watch. thieves.

• OBIBA JUDAS 7 years ago

WHY NPP CANOT STOP THIS FOOLISH YAMIN NDC BITCH.NDC IS NOW TAKING OVER NPP,WHY?I SM VERY SORRY FOR ANKOMEAH NOW.NPP PLEASE WAKE UP.

• Amevor 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Abrokwa 7 years ago

The only experience of this Fulani-Lebanese has is driving cows in his Fulani desert. It's funny that he's become an expert overnight in competence that he has forgotten that his irresponsible father sent him to Ghana to take ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

AND THIS ABUSUA NKOMO IS ASSISTING THIS 'OBRONIWAAWU TO SPIT RUBBISH. TWEAAA.

• Tombie 7 years ago

I think NDC executive need to advice Yamin not to comments on issues he as. no knowledge of

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

DOES THIS FULANI-LOOKING RANCHER YAMIN UNDERSTAND THE WORD INCOMPETENCE? IT SEEMS THESE NDC JOBLESS CABAL MASTER PLAN IS TO OPEN THEIR MOUTHS WIDE BEFORE THINKING ABOUT WHY THEY WERE SENT PACKING OUT OF THE JUBILEE HOUSE....B ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Yamin has confirmed why the NDC failed in government. They were sitting comfortably in their offices without working. Please this government is not coming to sit at their offices and allow the country to rot like your incomp ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

You are thinking of their comfort, where to sit. These guys are in to serve Ghana not to relax like your gov't did.

• Esther 7 years ago

Go's bless you Hon Yamin!so till when will we stop this hypocrisy things even USA how many ministers do they have? And is this not the same Nana Addo and Bawumia who were complaining bitterly that president Mahama ministers a ...