You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 15Article 518979

We left no ‘dumsor’ behind - Nketia

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Darko Amoah 7 years ago

WHEREAS THE NDC MINISTER AND DEP MINISTER FOR ENERGY/POWER HAS ACKNOWLEDGED THAT THEY WERE IN THE PROCESS OF SOLVING DUMSOR AND OFOSU AMPOFO HAS SAID THAT NDC WOULD HAVE SOLVED DUMSOR HAD THEY BEEN RETURNED TO POWRR, THIS OLD ...

• kaba ali 7 years ago

Ghanaians are wiser now .cos election u refuse to let the lights go off.yet we show d exit.I pray npp minimise this n more so u ppl stay there for good.nation wreckers.

• nana t 7 years ago

he is just delusional, and brain-farting. let him be.

• Littleman 7 years ago

Aseidu. NKETIA HAS LOST HIS RELEVANCE IN GHANAIAN POLITICS. AN ELDERLY PERSON LIKE YOU HE IS DOES NOT SPEAKING THE TRUTH AT ALL. THE ERA WHERE PEOPLE BOUGHT INTO HIS LIES ARE OVER.
    CHANAGE YOUR WAYS ASEIDU NKETIA OR YOU ROT ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETSIA, WHY DO YOU CONTINUE TO ALLOW THESE IRRELEVANT EXCUSES TO ABSORB
    YOUR ENERGIES.
    DIDN'T THE NPP IN THEIR CAMPAIGN TRAIL PROMISE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA,IF THEY WRRE ELECTED THEY WERE TO END THE DUMSOR IN GHANA.

• akos 7 years ago

this man aseidu was picked as a farmer in the village and all of a sudden he found his way into politics because of his village behaviour,so when he talks you can see as if he is performing drama.so we shouldnt take any notic ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Listen to yourself...your shameful self...you lied and people did not take it...you are still lieing and people will not take it...you will lie and people will not take it...can't you see, mr 'ntomtom'? ....you go die from te ...