You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 14Article 518568

Baba Kamara diverted Dangote campaign donation - Former NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (64)

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

WHO IS STEALING FROM GHANAIANS
    According to a story attributed to the NDC MP for Asunafo South district, the NPP plagiarized the NDC’s 2016 budget. In his statement " Paragraph 273 of the 2017 budget says principally that ...

Ex Prez Mahama says he is not ‘worth $2million’ but doles out $5 million. Hmmmm God have mercy.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Why should we allow Foreign business person doing business in Cement business to meddle in Ghanaian elections? This is how some corruption starts. The government should investigate these accusations and if true, blacklist suc ...

• DELALI 7 years ago

NDC government under Mahama was just corrupt and incompetent. Mahama worked with foreigners to dupe Ghanaians. Atta Mills never got the opportunity to straighten things before he passed on so Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah masterm ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

INFACT PEOPLE GET MAD TO HEAR MANY OF THESE NDC DAYLIGHT ROBBERY, BEFORE THEY GO TO JAIL THEY MUST BRING ALL THE MONEY AND APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS, HUH WHAT A MADNESS

• ABDUL 7 years ago

I asked him and he told me he meant to say $2 billion.

• NANA 7 years ago

JM AND HIS NORTHERNERS LET HIM DOWN.JM DESERVED ANOTHER 4 YEARS BUT , LOOK HIS WAS OUT.GREED IS GHANAIAN PROBLEMS.

I now understand why Spio Gabrah didn't mind other cement producers when they cried unto him. It's Confession Time.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

I told my NDC friends sometimes ago that the actions and inactions of NDC political gurus, including the president would cause its downfall. I further explained that once fallen, it would be difficult for them to recover beca ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Both political parties in Ghana collect money from business men,foreign and local. Don't expect Nana to do anything about this and expose his own party shortcomings. Dem no dey talk woyome hin matter sef,because kuffour was ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Agbesi:Don't be fool. By numbers;they all depend where those seedling are imported from:for instance seedling could be imported from United state or Britain which are cheap but could potentially be GMO(genetically modified or ...

• africa 7 years ago

Mahama is just not a LEADER!

• Santo 7 years ago

Agbesi ! U again , bush boy , shut the fuck up , you dick head. Did you had your bush meat yet ? Go and hunt for bush meat before i read your stupid comments. I told you to stay away from this platform but u dont listen , bu ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

You animals can go to hell, who cares ?

• Rich 7 years ago

Why is he with John even when John knew he was a shady person? Birds of the same feathers flock together, thats why?

• BASH 7 years ago

if it is true something has be done seriouslly

• postman 7 years ago

Who care., it is not Ghanaian tax payer money.

• SENKOAAH. 7 years ago

PEOPLE CARE BECAUSE WHEN THEY FINISH WITH THAT MONEY THEN THEY WILL COME FOR TAX PAYERS MONEY SO YOU TOO SHOULD CARE.NDC IS A CORRUPT AND USELESS PARTY AND THEY DESERVE WHERE THEY ARE.THEY SHOULD REMAIN IN OPPOSITION AND COLL ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NO ONE GIVES US$5 MILLION AND DOES NOT EXPECT ANYTHING IN RETURN AS PAYBACK. DANGOTE IS NOT A FATHER CHRISTMAS. HE IS A BUSINESS AND GIVES MONEY TO MAKE MONEY AND PROFIT. IF JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY HAD WON THE ELECTION, ...

• Steve 7 years ago

NDC you have not seen anything yet even 30 years in opposition is not enough God Almighty will judge you about your wickedness

• KSK 7 years ago

Who cares about the Looting Brigade Party. Everything about NDC is looting with active connivance of John Mahama. Mahama is now checking his business in Dubai and all looted funds. Mothers, pregnant and infants are dying at K ...

• Owuraku 7 years ago

Show me your friend, and I will show you your character. How can this man be different from his friend, John Mahama? They are all the same! Mahama is an ordained thief! The devil has ordained Mahama a greed and a thief!

• Isaac 7 years ago

In fact I voted for Nana Akuffo Addo because I trusted that he could deal with all those people who looted the country. So far I have not seen enough in that direction. However I am patiently waiting to see how he tackles tha ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Look I understand your point, but bet me Nana will incarcerate every corrupt NDC operative who will be found culpable of any financial malfeasance and economic sabotage against this nation, But he needs to be very cautious ...

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

IT WILL BE SLOW. HE CANNOT DO JJ.
    TIME WILL TELL.

• ABDUL 7 years ago

Work in progress. They've started already and very soon you will hear them wailing

• , ,. 7 years ago

SEE HOW THEY GAMBLES WITH THE DESTINY OF GHANA ??? NO WONDER THERE WERE BIG NIGERIANS MOMODO AND OTHERS HAVING THE PRESIDENCY AT THE TIPS OF THEIR FINGERS...OUR GOOD LORD SAVED US FROM THE CLUTCHES OF THE NDC AND THE NIGERIA ...

• Kwabs 7 years ago

This man was a greedy bastard.

• AKOMPREKO 7 years ago

HON. DEY I THOUGHT YOU WERE SYMPATHETIC TO UP TRADITION WHILE WE WERE IN LONDON SCHOOLING. I MEAN ACCOUNTANCY TUTORS, NEAR GUYS HOSPITAL. WHEN DID YOU SHIFT TO NDC AND SUBSEQUENTLY MANAGED TO DEFEAT THEN NPP CANDIDATE. BE WI ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

He lost the primaries in NPP and decided to go as an independent that is how he ended up in NDC. Can you believe the former northern regional minister under Prof. Mills campaign for Nana?

• truth 7 years ago

Folks peace on this. WOYOME money still enjoying interest in someone's ACCOUNT.

• TD 7 years ago

Oyiwa Asem be ba da bi

• calistus 7 years ago

Collected money from dangote and will not be surprised did.the same for the Chinese cement companies importing inferior cement.At thr end of the day the Ghanaian companies will collapse and Ghanaians will be unemployed and a ...

• lAdamu 7 years ago

Only thieves join this fucking party

Because ndc is a thieves party

• Chief amawnkwa e 7 years ago

No wonder
    Jm.appoint such people
    Dont blame kamara

• good magic 7 years ago

indiano244908520 ghana black magic spiritualist in ghana
    for all spiritualist help
    black power
    pls u must be 20 years plus

• BlindMan 7 years ago

All I ask for is, extension to Nsawan Prisons; it stands too small to accommodate the in-coming looters!

• AMa 7 years ago

BABA KAMARA NEEDS TO BE JAIL FOR LIVE

• MR truth 7 years ago

Jail like how, base on what? He looted the party not the nation. So let the party deal with him kk. Besides, is even an allegation against him no evidence to support what this man said.

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

LUCKY TUESDAY" for that matter a KEY day.
    whatsapp or call now to book yourself with vision 300 lottery.
    i must surely happen today. LUCKY TUESDAY!!!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

John Mahama is not an experienced politician as many thought besides this persons knew of his corruption secrets that he could hardly touch them for fear of blackmail.Some political untoucheables in the Ndc brought the party ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

It appears corruption is inherent in the DNA of most Ghanaian elite.

• Tomlinson Iddi Zakaria 7 years ago

Just want to set the records on the aspect of the NDC Loosing at collation.
    It is not correct that the security ordered NDC activists out of the collation room. It not true. I represented the NPP at the collation from 5 pm ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This guy is a patholigical thieve and that party erves him verywell.an adviser to John too hehehehe!the tandem,why can't the country be broken is he not the same guy who hyjacked gambian victims money?that britt consruction ...

It's a common thing with these people

• HASSAN, Tamale 7 years ago

So the President who told the world that he had never taken a bribe was busy taking bribes right, left and centre and, east, west, north and south. A Ford vehicle from Burkina Faso in the north and millions of dollars from ...

• Jakpa 7 years ago

Fighting over steel beans u lost concede defeat and move on and come next time .Gracias

• Zula 7 years ago

U see how the soo call bigwigs in the party are doing

• AMB 7 years ago

Dey,

I am disappointed in you. You appear not to have the capacity to handle defeat. Politics is not for the faint-hearted.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And he washed his....not his concience,where at all is this thieve going with all these monnies?he should think of the right judgement ahead of us all.he can encrook the human judgemen but,but but!

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 7 years ago

This kamara guy is a theif. He came here to the USA and bought a house in New Jersey. He paid cash, how did he come by such amount of money? Nobody pays cash to buy a house here but he was able to.John Mahama knew this guy wa ...

• good magic 7 years ago

indiano244908520 ghana black magic spiritualist in ghana
    for all spiritualist help
    black power
    pls u must be 20 years plus

• MAWULI 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

NKRUMAH HAD FORESIGHT

• Peter Nkruma 7 years ago

When a thief thiefs a thief, God laughts. Mahama takes bribes so this guy is just following Mahama's steps

• koo nimo ct USA 7 years ago

You see how the world is , they are fighting among themselves when cash goes into one person's pocket

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

Mr. Keep on exposing those idiots to clean the useless party of filth. I pray that l should have the chance of meeting Kwesi Bothwey and his team in Bolga.

• NASS 7 years ago

Ahaji Dey caused his own defeat.
    In 2008 elections campaigns, he accused the then MP (Alhaji Boniface Sadik) of not doing anything in his 8yrs especially in

1. Roads
    2. Provision of Water
    3. Health

He won. But after ...

• Old Commando 7 years ago

Baba Kamara lobbyied for Yaw Donkor so thay could steal from the state. Reports received from the Blue Gate revealed that a lot of under dealings went on and millions opon millions of money stolen. It is also rumored that wit ...

• KWASI 7 years ago

These pepefuo are the most corrupt in Ghana.

• efe 7 years ago

BABA KAMARA IS THE WORST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO THE NDC.
    HE IS EVIL, A THIEF AND TRAITOR

• Handsome 7 years ago

if the president lost who is Alhaji Dey not to loss, he should better work on his attitude n manners.i am not a fun of Baba kamara bt dis fallacy n daffy allegation will not bring NDC to power. both Alhaji Dey n Baba Kamara a ...

• MR truth 7 years ago

It pains me when that foolish mp (dey) foolishly accuses some one for his downfall , provided he cannot point a single developmental project that he undertook in the constituency. Besides, he is an arrogant being who feels pr ...