GHC1.56b for presidency won’t be used for ‘pampers, hampers’ – Ayisi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Abey 7 years ago

Thieves, Akuffo Presidency will be the worst

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

stealing all the way to the bank

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Look another outmoded fool. What is that money meant for then? U think we are not a way of the debts that good for nothing old ugly dwarf is about to pay with that money? God will judge NPP and its useless and foolish followe ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

NANA AKUFFU ADDO'S LEGACY 8YRS: U HAVE TO THINK AHEAD!
    It was not for nothing that Ghana was the first black African country to break free from colonial rule. We are determined to show that we can emulate the successes of ...

• noneed 7 years ago

Aboafunu womaametwe gyimifo) odwan impotent.

• Abu 7 years ago

Seriously there are no ribbons to renew Ghanaians nhis cards and all these money for presidency. Health insurance offices are closing down because of lack of consumable Ohh Nana it wicked indeed

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

In addition to your gross incompetence, your responds and manners are back ward. Wondering how poor Ghanaians would survive four years under this clueless fat dwarf's government. I wish that money is use for pampers and hampe ...

loud and empty

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Its amazing how a lot more of us have exhibited gross incompetence in responding to some of this issues and lack of basic understanding on matters that really concerns us as nationals.
    Lets listen to ourselves again shouting ...

• jOeY lOnDoN 7 years ago

How much is your share? Tell us .

Ghana needs good thinkers and objective people like you Nana Adwoa.

You have said it all. Majority of Ghanaians are quick to jump into criticisms without first getting any details of the issue on the ground

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Your comment shows how dumb you are. You cannot or you refuse to think. Political Partisanship is weighing you down to the bottom of the ocean. Soon you'll be a dead goat. Speak easy.

• NPPlander 7 years ago

If prez Mahama's presidency, a pepeni dead goat thief was given GHC 5.9 billion, why should Nana the incorruptible receive only this small amount. NPP must rise and stop this NDC propaganda and nonsense. Ghana belongs to NPP ...

the professional thieves in charge

• arabprince 7 years ago

You are a stupid Akan monkey

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Stupid old man Ayisi Boateng. Thieves in government

• kofi adu 7 years ago

fool, it remains a fact that girls don't practice basic hygiene because there's no money. akwatia mp had no money to buy pad that's why she's an illiterate.

• koo nimo ct USA 7 years ago

THANK GOD FOR A GREAT LEADER LIKE YOU NADAA UNLIKE THE CORRUPT, THIEF, WAWA, DUBAI THIEF MAHAMA

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

JEALOUSY AND MISCHIEF IS ALL YOU KNOW. ONAAPO OR BETTER STILL NYE NAAPO

• Adu 7 years ago

NOT WHAT IT WOULD NOT BE USED FOR. NANA PLEASE WATCH YOUR COMMUNICATIONS TEAM AND HOW THEY COMMUNICATE TO GHANAIAN'S.

THIS MAYBE IN RESPONSE TO POSITION QUERY BUT KNOW THAT GHANA WOULD BE INTERESTED IN YOUR RESPONDS. THIS ...

• nsem pii 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I WONDER WHETHER THERE ARE SENIOR OR PROPER ELDERS IN NPP.HOW CAN AYISI BOATENG REPLY CRITICS ABOUT THE AMOUNT ALLOCATED TO THE PRESIDENCY AND HE AN ELDERLY PERSON FROM NPP REPLIES THEY'RE NOT MEANT FOR PAMPERS AND ...

• Naata 7 years ago

Let give Nana at least 3 years to see any change

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Sometimes, people speak before they think. I see Ayisi Boateng's pampers comment as disgraceful and unfortunate. Is helping our young daughters whose poor parents cannot afford to buy them pampers, part of the crimes we commi ...

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

LUCKY TUESDAY" for that matter a KEY day.
    whatsapp or call now to book yourself with vision 300 lottery.
    i must surely happen today. LUCKY TUESDAY!!!!

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Nana will do better than the 'Pepeniiii ' Mahama, the thief.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Kwasia, at least JM is Senior to Nana Addo when it comes to bring President!

Go lick the black ass of your stupid , clueless, backward 419 President

• kokofi 7 years ago

The money is about old 1.5 trillion cedis which is too much

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 7 years ago

EBORENASA ,s mouth smells like toilet.

• Daayo 7 years ago

I think you are confused about pampers and pads. Pampers are used for babies like Muntaker used govetnment's money to buy pampers and pads are used by females.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

When Ayisi Boateng call female sanitary pads pampers, what else do you want me to say ? Governments helping day care centres with pampers as well as sanitary pads for female students is much more reasonable than these klepto ...

• Trump Donald 7 years ago

It won't be used for pampers but will be kept in banks for personal use.

• VINCENT 7 years ago

well u will not use the 1.5billion for hampers and pampers right.someone used it for hampers,someone also used it for buying dog chain.wat will your president use his for,I believe for paying back his father's properties he s ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

He is old school & stuck in old ideas...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

NPP came to kill, steal & destroy Ghana.

Sons & daughters of CIA traitors!

• YAWK 7 years ago

As elders you role models to the future generations ,it's very bad for such words to come out from your mouth,people like you and Obiri Boahen,should know the politics of insults are a thing of the past,finally the president ...

• Amoo 7 years ago

During that useless Mahama's presidency, those greedy useless staff at the presidency were ordering food left and right from high end hotels for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Those greedy NDC staff with its sloppy leader were ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

Blan ban bars wu. Stop stealing

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S COMPL ...

• Papa 7 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALWAYS GIVING CHEEKY ANSWERS TO THE MASSES WHO VOTED THEM INTO POWER

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 7 years ago

I am sure the money won't be used on condoms and prostitutes or deposited in Panama bank as John Kufuor did. Nana is sensible and not stupid.And Nana as a father of the nation the national flag is the offical flag which must ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Roughtly 350Million $:allocated for presidency office:..Wow.It will be of for nothing but save for another campaign

• THIEVES OOOO THIEVES 7 years ago

SUPID BUT FOR WHAT...THIEVES

• ogyam 7 years ago

Ayisi Boateng is getting mad. How could u talk like this? A real fool

• Bismark 7 years ago

Follow this link to join my WhatsApp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/HjB8pMjlP6GHWLo14GqZ90 Learn new ways of doing business with airtime at home.?Approved and accepted by all networks in GH ?100% working on all networks. ...

• Kakum 7 years ago

A CLOSE LOOK @ the way things are being planned & executed by this KWAKU ANANSE Npp govt under Pres. Akufo Addo is very worrisome.
    Govt should arrange things simple & practicable. Why jumble 6 ministries all @ the presidenc ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

DOES THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A SENSIBLE AND A COMPETENT ONE AND A FOOLISH AND VISIONLESS ONE.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

ayisi boateng is an elderly man as this this type of talk was reserved for babies with sharp teeth. we respond in equal measure and get branded disrespectful. akuapims are noted for civil talk. or ayisi boateng is looking for ...

• I don't think far about NDC 7 years ago

This NDC people paa....what are u talking about...that's why I always say....NDC are always Fools and they will forever stay in opposition for along tym....SEE NDC SEE MUMU...NKWASIASEM PAA NIE. ..NANA DON'T MIND THEM...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

The news for the past few days is 'NEXT TO DIE'. Spending that colossal amount of @ the office of the presidency could be used in completing this medical facility in Kumasi and other places. Let's note this law that God gave ...

• bro Dan 7 years ago

Is Ayisi Boateng now the President? Is he the one going to account on the President expenditure. Let the President do the talking on the Ghc 1.56b allocation.

• Labo 7 years ago

At least, NPP admin had disclosed the budgetary allocation to the Presidency, (transparency). NDC would have kept Ghanaians in the dark (secrecy),and even dip their dirty hands in a secrete account.

• Exposure 7 years ago

Hei, old and young men with rotten teeth! Will nana be able to stand these teeth when turned against him?

• jahbless 7 years ago

Illiterate but honest. That's why we prefare her to your thief and liar Baba Jamal. Ashe mo papa

• Not necessary 7 years ago

Npplander,you are very stupid to describe president Mahamma as pepeni,are you better than pepeni, what is your level of education, idiot ,you those who get your daily bread through politics, don't know how to talk at all.

• Kakum 7 years ago

The Country is just dull & ACTIONLESS No Charisma in the Governing Party. We will all soon become mushrooms in this country