You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 08Article 516949

My mother evicted me from her house - Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Nana USA 7 years ago

Please, people, leave family out of politics for this lady to concentrate on her job...Abba!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

you have 46 months to steal

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

steal, steal, steal

• GHANA 7 years ago

GOD SHOULD COME TO HER AID OR ELSE SHE WILL BE SACKED BY NPP RACIAL PARTY

• MATHS 7 years ago

The fact that her sister was among those who evicted her from her mother's house, and the fact that her sister has very close relationship with former President Mahama, I can't think of any other possible reason (s) for this ...

• ALL DIE BE DIE 7 years ago

You're simply rude. In this situation you would have gone to enquire with your mother what was going on. You don't say "you sacked me from your house; you sacked me from your life ". That's arrogant

• Afriyies 7 years ago

You maltreated and left your husband Dr Tapang why? Is that your family who did that too? If men know what you dis to the poor doctor they will hate you!! Evil woman

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

She was whoring like Yaa Baby of Tudo, hence her eviction from home by Mum. So, Otiko must come clean and tell the whole Pana, nothing but the whole Pana la!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THE WOMEN IS HARD WORKING AND SMART GET THE F..CK OUT OF HERE LEAVE HER ALONE SHE DONT OWE U NOTHING AND DONT NEED TO COME CLEAN FOR ANYTHING

• Sir Garla 7 years ago

This woman who cannot even construct a sentence n english?

• Citizen 7 years ago

So the Mum is lazy that Is why she apologized. Give us a break. she is arrogant I even thought it was JM alone not knowing even the mum. The kayaye are even more hardworking

• joe boyy 7 years ago

No wander, you your mouth is sharp like a nife, i guess your mom couldnt be able any more and have to make a decission.

• Stoway 7 years ago

She is doing all that to Mahama chose because he is her sister's boss. She even helped Ken Agyepong to insult the EC Boss madam Charlotte as trading sex for job, all to destroy Mahama.

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

Big woman like you still dey your mama's house? Have you no shame?You should have moved to my house so I can DICKipline you every day. You are even lucky she did not ABORT your idiot ass.

• Sherry 7 years ago

Prince, do you have have a pencil/ idiot

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nana USA, thanks for coming out with common sense which is a shame 80% of Ghana doesn't have, what fucking shame !!!!!

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

OTIKO DONT WEEP.I HAD THE SAME SITUATION WITH MY MOTHER AND I DID NOT TALK TO HER BEFORE SHE PASSED AWAY.
    I WAS THE OLDEST OF THE FAMILY AND SHE DID MANY THINGS AGAINST ME.

• GENERAL 7 years ago

Even she is gone and you are still disgracing her in the public. Same is what Otiko is doing. Sometimes you create the enmity between you and your Mum and then turn around to blame others.

• Trust 7 years ago

You wait and see what the bitterness against your mother will do to you.

• Enyo 7 years ago

This is no rocket science...the Bole part of her family wanted her to support NDC because the ex-president is one of their own (competent or not) and not necessarily the NDC. Now any good follower of Ghanaian politics will no ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Can someone let me know, please?

• kofi kofix 7 years ago

Prince! love and respect to you.You just made a point without a story. find a place in your heart to forgive! One Love!

• Leave the Commonwealth 7 years ago

I have not spoken to my mum for about 4 years and i never intend to speak to her until we both leave this world. If tell people what she has done to me as her first born child, people would ask me why i didn't cut her ou ...

• Tearing conception 7 years ago

I would have cried till thy Kingdom come if I were u... u were talking to your mother before she died??? my brother u better start fasting & ask for the first ever forgiveness in your life else... u will sit on your bed remin ...

• Bravo 7 years ago

You don't know his stor , so don't jump into conclusion. What if she wanted to kill him?

• METHINKS 7 years ago

Madam Otiko Djaba must try as much as possible to delineate and define some very clear boundaries about her private life and family going forward, lest she gets distracted and sidetracked by the mendacious provocations of som ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Hey Joyce Bawa, falling out with your body body cousin and teaming up with her mum!!! ..what happened to the close relationship you had with Otiko when you and your sister Clara were at Jirapa girls school??. Times change.. O ...

• Pee 7 years ago

Big shame to your sister! She was in NDC so she was going all out to force you to join her party. Besides, I'm certain she wanted you to tell her vital secrets about NPP which you refused. Now, you are also in power, but I ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Wow!! Politics dividing a home? Abaaaaaa!!! Otiko shd try n avoid tlking to the media abt her personal life. These journalists will add things to wht she says. The head of their family or clan shd try n solve this. tnx

• A Dagbamoshie 7 years ago

So now that you've decided to come out and tell your story -what did you do so badly to warrant your mother, supported by your sister to evict you from her house? You have not yet told us about the reason why, Otiko!

• AZAA 7 years ago

What attitude did you show to warrant your sack. Ghanaians want to know, and if you lie Joyce Bawa will reveal the whole truth.

• last hour 7 years ago

did u expect this ashawo to say truth. she is apolitical animal so I don't and will never believe such a person.

• Angel 7 years ago

OTIKO IS SUCH A WAYWARD WOMAN? SO HOW CAN SHE HEAD THIS MINISTRY? YOU WERE THROWN OUT - IT MEANS YOU MUST HAVE MISBEHAVED. A BAD GIRL AND WOMAN

• Attajko0o0o9o9o9o9oo0o 7 years ago

Is this woman really normal?

• Pusiga Naaba 7 years ago

Ok Ms. Djaba, your point well taken. The truth is your family which is related to corrupt Mahama did not like what you were telling, the truth and wanted to punish you through eviction. By God's grace you won,prevailed. You a ...

• A.A.David 7 years ago

Her character and moral attitute does not match with the ministry she currently occupying.
    If she is not on good terms woth her own mother how would she helped the many mothers out there.

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Otiko, don't be childish; stop washing your dirty lining in public.

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Because of your big mouth and your fat pussy. What a disgrace of a woman. Why bring something so personal to the public fore?

• Sherry 7 years ago

Stupid Charles with a tiny Winnie, leave her alone.

• Martin 7 years ago

This grown woman is complaining because her mother evicted her from her house. She ought to be glad this happened because now she has the opportunity to buy her own house.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

Otiko Afisa, your place is still ready and awaiting you in your dad's home. We are just waiting for you.
    Leave those thieves alone.

• Joachim 7 years ago

Please, please, please stop this embarrassing talk. Silence is golden.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

The minister of ashawo and moral decadence.

• Brefo 7 years ago

Hei Madame Otiko, you are talking too much about yourself. Keep your mouth shut and concentrate on your job. You do not owe anyone a duty to tell them about your family, etc

• NPPigs 7 years ago

Your own fucking mother did that to you? You know fucking begets fucking?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Otiko forget about it nd go forward surely you will get you own place in future

• Kobby 7 years ago

Did i hear u say u did not talk to your Mum before she passed on? Am sorry for you.

• Skotmans 7 years ago

NDC has no shame. I wish God is like the other gods to give all of those leaders stroke before they die, including John Dramani Mahama!!!!!

• Mohammed John Koffi 7 years ago

This shows that you are indeed a failure.

You must be living in your own house or with your husband in the same house.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Silence is golden! Tough but try and keep quiet. Focus on your career

• BaabaUS 7 years ago

Because you are a loud mouth bitch

• B a 7 years ago

No Wonder even your own Mother Who carry your pregnacy for nine good month Brest feed you if she dislike you she could have kill you at the point of birth if u did not apologize to your mom i bet you Will never see God arrog ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Because you have a evil haret that is why your own mother throw you out of he house ...is evil people who think evil for others ..

• Citizen 7 years ago

hmmmn am surprised hear this even your Mum apologised to you and you are not ashamed. when u could insult the first gentleman of the Land and stands never to apologise. You are a woman and we all know women love their childr ...

• gibson 7 years ago

Such a person is always wicked in society.

• omanba 7 years ago

The person who appointed this woman as a minister must be sick.How can a person with such a background be appointed a minister of state.She is loud-mouthed and does not seem to care about what comes out of her mouth.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Those demonic excavengers hate you because you are not with them and abhors their looting desires as you have grown beyond tribal lines and wanted the best and you have chosen the best ,so my dear ,take your courrage,wear ...

• oyiwaba 7 years ago

How can a minister talk like this? These are private matters. Concentrate on ur mandate and stop disgracing urself. Oh my party did not get any other person to head this ministry. A gender minister publicly saying she will ne ...

• Ndc unifier 7 years ago

Your mother was write, you re a foolish prostitute beach so what do you expect

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Shut up please. Learn wisdom if you lack. You are talking too much. Stop acting childish.

• Rude Bwoy 7 years ago

VICTORY FOR OTIKO???
    Down with the Ndc haters ????

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

this NPP ashawo woman

• tetteh komla mamudu 7 years ago

npp ashawo woman

• Kumne 7 years ago

Wrlcome

• khidir 7 years ago

So you are happy with that?

better start crying because you have a big problem

• Jomens 7 years ago

Wicked ashawo woman. Ghanaians will soon eject you and your party like your own mother rejected you. Were you not in support of the disrespectful Kennedy Agyapons attack on the EC chairperson? Do you know the repercussions? C ...

• Jt 7 years ago

Who have time for that thing? It is only in a party like Npp that you can go near or closed to a ministerial position. So thank God that Ghanaians made bad choice in November last yr.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

This is family matter, go home and settle.

• Yops 7 years ago

Kudos to Otiko for not succumbing to the NDC thieves. Because u did not join the criminals they began to hate u. Wherever your father is he will be very proud of u. Good name is better than riches. Thank u for protecting the ...

• Bigmouth 7 years ago

Honour thy parents, that it may go well with you....
    I totally believe in this commandment for I have seen its repercussions happening now to my own sibling.
    Today, I can vouch that this lady will be one of first to be ...

• Bob, Bawki 7 years ago

That is your and you have n justification. You are only too arrogant and proud. No matter Wat your mum did, you as a daughter must apologize. Arrogant square

• Samuel 7 years ago

Your are too old to live with your mother, over 50yrs what else again do you want from yr mother's house. It is only those who cannot make ends meat that live with their parents at that age. It is only Ghana and Africa that ...

• Gud 7 years ago

If you don't respect your parents,why should they love you.

How can you put such a person in charge of such an important department? What has she got to impart on the youth & vulnerable women?
    I have lost respect for this woman Otiko. No wonder he 'wipes' the floor with men
    Shame t ...

• Krobo boy 7 years ago

She can not come to krobo. Somebody who was fighting her brothers and sisters when their father deid

• FRANK, MATAHEKO 7 years ago

Madam minister, I think it's about time u get professional n leave family business out of work n politics else u'll fail. A word to the wise............ Who told u all families are intact!? Hm..... U don't know, come n ask n ...

• Ziggy 7 years ago

This lady seems to be full of issues and trouble ,haba today this tomorrow that.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

In all the politicians homes there are issues, you stupid NDC members who are trying to make it look like you have never heard that a Mum and daughter/son are at loggerheads. It is only in Ghana that politicians mixed politic ...

• ASH 7 years ago

Madam do not replace your mom with politics. Very dangerous for your life and future.