You are here: HomeCountry2017 03 07Article 516554

Afia Akoto appointed MASLOC Deputy Executive Secretary

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

How many positions is Addo going to appoint people to? Thousands? How many relatives so far?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

very exclusive and inward

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

tribal warlord

• Mensah 7 years ago

Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working for someone? Student, but need money source? Want to change business? LEARN SMARTPHONES REPAIRS Today! Very lucra ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Hard work pays this lady has really work for NPP

• Koo 7 years ago

Another kyebi relative . Jobs fir friends and family.

• Atukwei 7 years ago

Job for friends and family is good. As the mantra goes " ezi pa wo fie oye" . The NDC were known for doing that . They packed the governmental institution with Ewes and northerners . Massa , u dare go to ministries or any wh ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

OH Yes!!

• Koliko 7 years ago

Nana addo is evil and satanic. Must every position goes to only akans.abaa

• Ekow 7 years ago

All this girl does is snap a pitcure and put on facebook.I doubt if she can even interpret financial statement.Job for the girls