You are here: HomeCountry2017 02 28Article 514539

Beg NDC to help you fix ‘dumsor’ – Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (54)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M was rather the cost of the new Veep Mansion. Then NDC Deputy Minority lead ...

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

YOU COULD NOT SOLVED IT. IF YOU HAD SOLVED IT WE WILL NOT BE AT WHERE WE ARE NOW. YOU WERE APPOINTED DEPUTY ENERGY MINISTER AND HAD NO CLUES AS WHAT YOU WERE DOING. NPP TO BEG NDC TO FIX DUMSOR? IT WILL BE LIKE A BLIND MAN LE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE---------- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evi ...

• NII 7 years ago

Such disgraceful people

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

NDC mo mfa mo kwasea keka nko do. We don't need any help from you evil doers twea kai.

• KOO DWOMO 7 years ago

WHAT DOPE IS JINAPOR SMOKING? JINAPOR HAS SOME MENTAL AILMENT OR PSYCHOSIS, TO SPEW THIS GARBAGE. NO WONDER, HE'S ALWAYS SWEATING, EVEN IN AN AIR CONDITIONED OFFICE!

• predator 7 years ago

look at him! you were virtually a tally clerk with a clipboard ticking....asogli - 50 megawatts, tico 20 megawatts, aboadze thermal plant 3 megawatts...and you think you have something to offer. apuuuu.

• JF 7 years ago

Why do people lie even they are caught. You have supervized all this mess and you have no shame to say this? Which Dumso did you solve? God forgive you. How long did Dumso stay in Ghana.

• Blantyne 7 years ago

Look at baby with sharp teeth. You were there 8 years and yet could not do foko and now talking shit.

• 20/20 7 years ago

Sometimes people should just be quiet. If you knew how to "fix" it, why are we still experiencing it? This is why I supported John Mahama but not the party.

• Duncan 7 years ago

Capital NONSENSE.

• op.ny 7 years ago

What is this Stupid boy saying ,to consult n d c ,foolish ,Are you not ashmed

• jon k 7 years ago

I will be damn . Look at this idiot. Still fooling .
    Who should beg NDC to fix DUMSOR. Your foolish incompetent ass wouldn't have been kicked out if you could solve the problem.
    I don't want to see your stupid face talking ...

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

YOU SPENT 8 YEARS IN POWER AND YOU COULD NOT FIX DUMSOR.

7 WEEKS INTO AN ADMINISTRATION AND YOU HAVE STARTED FOOLING AROUND.

DUMSOR WILL BE FIXED; A NEW AND A COMPREHENSIVE PROJECT WILL BE IMPLEMENTED AND YOU WILL REMAI ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Disgrace to Mother Ghana.Jinapor

• kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

This guy needs a job and he should join the ECG to get one and start solving some problems than to rely on NDC to do whatever necessary .......

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

APUUUUUUTOOOOOOOO

• Ajasco Boy (Texas) 7 years ago

Any Ghanaian who is a patriot and educated by the motherland, who wants to be begged to help the land of his fathers is not worth the honour of sderving his people.

To me, that is the definition of ignorance and arrogance, ...

• SEMAANKOKA. 7 years ago

IT IS ABOUT GHANA AND WE ARE ALL AFFECTED SO FORGET ABOUT YOUR NPP AND NDC POLITICS AND REMEMBER THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS IF YOU HAVE ANY CONTRIBUTION AT ALL.

• Paul 7 years ago

nonsense

• Kofi K. 7 years ago

Mahama's Footboy turned Minister, What sense does he have? Ndc Massaged the truth with both Power and the value of the Cedi, How do we owe Cote d'Ivoire so much.

• maximum 7 years ago

u solve dumsor problem comprehensively
    and the country is still experiencing it at a
    higher gong...
    u re not serious

• Concept 7 years ago

See fool de country is ours n urs too

• Unless 7 years ago

You are a big fool, idiot n stupid.why didn't you do it when u were in power

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Exactly. Useless government led by brainless shorty kapwepwe. Incompetent WADAA. BLOODY scoundrels

• Edem 7 years ago

You sound very unpatriotic with that statement.As Ghanaians we need to put the interest of the nation and people you represent first.It's obvious whatever action taken was cosmetic since it has resurfaced lately.This is of a ...

• Muhammed south Africa 7 years ago

Master close that your sticking mouth, you have been there for soo many years what do you do to stop dumsor plea give us a brake

• TOM MBOYA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLYPU ARE A FOOL YOU ARE A FOOL YOU ARE A FOOL YOU ARE A FOOL YOU ARE A FOOL. YOU ARE STUPID YOU ARE STUPID YOU ARE STUPID YOU ARE STUPID YOU ARE A STUPID YOU ARE STUPID.
    BLOCK HEADED STOMACH POLITICIAN. A MISFI ...

• dd 7 years ago

Stupid boy.Akufo Addo is crazy to have employed your brother knowing very well that he's going to feed you and your party with information

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Jinapor must stop making a mockery of himself. You couldn't solve Dumsor for 8 years and you want competent administration to come and beg you for advice? Are you kidding us or you're clueless?

Sometimes, I don't know what this politician take us for. When you were facing upwards with your back down, you couldn't see God now that you are facing downwards with your back up, you want see God. Konogo kaya

• BUILD MORE PRISONS 7 years ago

This is a technical problem. You need engineers and money. The money you have stolen.
    The solution might be deny power to Ndc members??

• Enyo 7 years ago

You are not to be blamed...you milked Ghana and the likes of you who enjoyed free education in the north are doing your best to keep the vast majority of northerners impoverished so Gh5.00 cedis is all it takes to become an u ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

The face of a djulor kwakwe!!

• Dan 7 years ago

Stupidity to the highest level, hahaha if you know how to work why did ndc fail for 8yrs armed robbers

• Ghana 7 years ago

What do you know Jinapor. He left nothing for NPP to work with and u have the nerve to talk like a mad man. Shut up and let NPP gov't deliver. NDC had 8 years and look at the rot they left.

• Sarpong 7 years ago

look at this wicked act, and they were ruling us

• Sarpong 7 years ago

the one who said we should beg NDC, is he or she a Ghanaian? he must Die by fire, are we not in the same soup? or they havw light somewhere? no wonder they dont care about Ghanaians

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

FOOL HAVE YOU HIDDEN TOOLS FOR POWER GENERATION. WONTUMI WILL SOON SORT YOU SABORTEURS UP. YOUR TIMES UP.

• Frank 7 years ago

If you had left a good legacy "dumsor" would not recur in five weeks. NPP was not going to conjure for money to keep the facility moving smoothly. You did the impossible because of elections. Just wait and see! You will be ex ...

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

John Jinapor is really mad. Who would beg u? Your gov't misused all Ghana funds and could not do anything about the situation. Aboa like u,, go to hell.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

For what?for you excavengers to finish us up?wash your conciences rather than your.....six× dailly routine.we have Sun everday everywhere,what did you do?moreover you crooks are all from the north,are you not ashamed?

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Ain't U in power for 8yrs and were U able fix it !!!!

• Asempa 7 years ago

This is not news

• JOJO 7 years ago

This fool has regained his voice after going silent during the campaign when Mahama impregnated his wife and sent her into hiding in London for hush money. By the way is the baby called john Jinapor Mahama or john Mahama Jina ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

YOU SAID NPP MUST BEG YOU TO FIX DUMSOR.ANOKWARE GYIMII YE YA.IF YOU KNEW HOW TO FIX DUMSOR YOU HAVE BEEN VOTED OUT FROM POWER IT EASY TO SAY THAN TO FIX STAY IN UR OPPOSITION.WAIT FOR UR DAY IN COURT FOR STEALING GHANA MONE ...

• Kay Gyasi 7 years ago

U fool dont think we are same like u nation wreckers

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk begging NDC for what?Ghana is not NDC. So shutup and stop that kind of nonsense.

• Great 7 years ago

Is this guy serious? The same attitude sent u to opposition but u won't stop the rubbish. All of saden u turned to be helpers to solve the problem, what u told us that you've solved the problem is deceptive. God will punish ...

• Nana Yaa J 7 years ago

If ur incompetent company cud solve aaa, y didn't dey solve dat b4 leaving office? U guys bisect ur maf to any degree and talk rubbish.

• Nana Yaa J 7 years ago

Jinapor, u nid to fix urself first.

• josh 7 years ago

I wonder why NDC will say they fixed dumsor

• MUSTAPHS 7 years ago

THIS GUY IS ONE THE NDC LOOTERS WHO MUST BE INVESTIGATED AND IF FOUND CULPABLE OF ANY IMPROPRIETY, THE LAW MUST TAKE ITS CAUSE.

• U Roy 7 years ago

Ahhh gyimiii paa nie