You are here: HomeCountry2017 02 10Article 508580

I‘ll come back to Ghana – Avram Grant

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Mho 7 years ago

Good job. I like this coach

• King Bright 7 years ago

In what capacity Paa Grant? As a player or a ball boy or both? Ok we would be waiting.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Did you actually read the story and understood or you just glanced over the caption and then made that stupid comment of yours shamefully?

I don't really argue with stupid ingrates. Call me when you wise up.

• Okonkow 7 years ago

This guy achieved nothing like he did at all previous English Clubs, so what is coming back for? We not going to be stupid agin to give another contract. You are out job because the English team will not hire you again. And a ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

Pls read carefully, before posting comments football and sansational news is not the only thing in the world.
    Charity is very important to help the underprivileged.

I don't argue with foolish people. See you next time you wise up.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Someone should rob this fool or throw day old urine on this fool. We don't need u in Gh no more. Foolish man. U are TRASH!

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

$AINT GHFUO, CLEAR OFF, YOU DON'T OWN GHANA, HE CAME HERE TO DO BUSINESS, HE WAS NOT REQUIRED TO ENTER INTO ANY VOLUNTARY WORK, BUT DID FIND IT NECESSARY TO OFFER SOME HELP IN AGRICULTURE AND HEALTH IN GHANA, SO IF HE WANTS T ...

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

With people like you in the majority in our midst, it's no wonder we are in such a mess. Avram Grant was an abysmal failure and a waste of our time and scarce resources. Even Stevie Wonder can see that. We don't want no forei ...

• joe 7 years ago

Go and take over the black stars you think its easy you were probably saying the same thing when kwesi appiah left

• Adongo Johnson Kukurubini 7 years ago

This is why I call this guy a hypocrite.In the first place,just like King Bright,he did not read or did not understand the English Grant wrote! To repeat to him, Grant will come back `cos of his Charity and not `cos of footba ...

• James Y. Addo 7 years ago

Goodness grief! Ghfuo, why do you spew such language? What evil has Avram Grant done to you to deserve urine in his face? Pure undiluted filthy hatred, no more. Is he really foolish? Trash? No, l vehemently disagree with you. ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You are welcome to coach cockroaches, ants and bedbugs.Haha.

• ISAAC 7 years ago

hello mr Avram, can't u get it into ur gumption it's not exciting to play with the fool anymore when he becomes wise. we are 'sweeping ur back', if u like come and u see. kwasia kwa!

• Sly 7 years ago

You did what you could.

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Your wasn't good

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Your job wasn't good

• Nyaga 7 years ago

Please someone should tell Grant to go peacefully and stop playing with our emotions.He retrogressed our football,not ashamed of himself and still here talking.

• capone 7 years ago

Ghanaians should blame gfa not ivram grant.corruption upon corruption is really going on there.

• Owuo 7 years ago

Over 35 years what ghana blacks Stars achieved, ? Arvem Grants was in charge two years and he was Key to all this fiascos in the all competitions which ghana participated? :We should leave the man alone and cry our own Cry ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

MOST OF THESE LOCAL FIELDS HAVE BEEN SOLD BY THE CHIEFS TO BUILD HOUSES WHERE SATAN IS WORSHIPED NOT OUR LORD.OTHERS FOR HOUSES WHERE GREEDY
    BASTARDS BOUGHT FROM THESE CHIEFS. NO INTER SCHOOL INTER VILLAGES AND ETC.WEN IS TH ...

• Akos 7 years ago

As a tourist, yes, as a coach HELL NO!

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

Come to think of it.....even if we get the best coach and the players cannot deliver, whose fault? We always blame coaches without commenting on players. A coach will not put the ball in the net. Ghanaians don't read at allll ...

• WASTING MONEY 7 years ago

Nooop Ghana don't needs you . Thanks

• Miley 7 years ago

Agor) w) nani so paaa????

• Respect each other 7 years ago

We are loosing it as a country. The use of abusive language against each other has become a norm in our country. I feel soo sad for our generation. God come to our aid.