You are here: HomeCountry2017 02 08Article 507999

It pays to be firm - Otiko Djaba

Read Comments Comments (30)

• MAAN 7 years ago

ONLY BUSH EVIL ARROGANT NPP THAT WHO STOOD BEHIND YOU OK. YOU FAIL AS A MINISTER. BRIDE WILL NOT HELP YOU OK

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

not minister material,...unfit to serve

• victory 7 years ago

To the pepeman, women should be treated as property and or cattle .so how dare a woman ( my property ) insult my master. Wake northern man we are in modern Ghana and women have rights.you chauvinistic and backward ways will ...

Author:- ...AGBESI KWESI .....
    IS THERE ANY CREDIBILITY LEFT IN THE NDC
    NDC HAS MILKED GHANA DRY: NDC guys are crooks. The other time Dr Apaak, a presidential staffer under Mahama, came out to claim that an amount of $5.9M ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

And they will pay her with tax payers money to polute our children? Ghanavis not a serious nation.

• MADAM 7 years ago

SAYS

• Akora 7 years ago

NSEM PII

• JOHNS 7 years ago

FUCK OFF

• GHANA 7 years ago

SHE WILL RIP IT BACK; WE WILL TEACH HER LESSONS

not minister material

SURE SURE SURE SURE SURE... IF NDC DO NOT RECOGNIZE YOU YOU ARE SAVE FROM THEIR CORRUPTIVE REQUESTS FOR PROJECTS. ALL THEY KNOW ID TO INFLATE PRICES OF PROJECTS.....VISIT NII LANTE'S CONSTITUENCY FIRST...HE NEEDS TO BE PRESEN ...

• GHANA 7 years ago

NOT A GOOD LESSON FOR OUR KIDS

• Naa 7 years ago

Madam Minister please go and do your national service and stop bragging.

with fake CVs

• Baababora 7 years ago

Arrogance and stupidity sent the fly to the grave with the coffin, madam djaba, dont fool yourself . very soon you will see.

• nii nuertey abladey 7 years ago

to call some one wicked and devil makes you firm ? the same youth are also watching you

• Kwame. 7 years ago

Management akuffo add used his short pennies to fukk you big puss thus why became an npp minister

• Kwame. 7 years ago

Akuffo add used his shot dock to fulk you big bussy like your mauth does why you got that position

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Arrogance should not be tolerated. She seems to be tickling herself bacuase the majority voted for her. The fact is there is an ISSUE with the National Service which we have chosen to gloss over. Posterity would tell...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Ghanaweb is losing its credibility,recycling of news is turning a lot of us off from this forum,
    This topic was there some minutes ago which many wrote their comments and as usual of the practice these days, Ghanaweb remove ...

• TECHNICAL KNOCK OUT 7 years ago

OTIKO DJABA.--YAA ASANTEWAA OF OUR TIME.AT THE TIME WHEN MEN WERE RUNNING AWAY FROM THE TRUTH,JUST BECAUSE THEY WANTED TO BE APPROVED FOR A MINISTERIAL POSITION,YOU STOOD ON YOUR CONVICTION AND STOOD UP TO THOSE KNUCKLE HEADS ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

posterity will judge us all

• JTETTY 7 years ago

Yes the gospel musician Ampong said it. He said don't fear or shy out to point out to any wicked or nation wreckers.Ms Otiko Afisah Djaba you are a Hero...congrats. Observers are worried.

• GHANA 7 years ago

A hero for calling a president wicked and devil? If that makes someone a hero then I say Nana is a devil and evil dwarf

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Otiko has planted a bad seed for people to freely insult presidents and veep and go free. With this character to lead women and children, then parliament has created a big bomb in the country.

• Ur mum shd bow her head in shame 7 years ago

Be proud and talk shit bcos ur gov is in power. No wonder politicians turn to gods instead of God

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Madam Otiko Djaba, what concrete, further and better 'info'do you have on Fmr President John Mahama? Your words speak volume. Pls come out clearly and tell us more!

• Patriot 7 years ago

Every human being has a right to hold an opinion, whether the person is a man or woman.

If a person has an opinion on a subject, based on information everyone is privy to, and is convinced and believes that, that opinion i ...

• nii 7 years ago

ASHAWO OTIKO, LOOK AT THE WAY NANA IS DESIRING HER AS IF HE IS F***KING HER IN HIS HEAD. ONLY A STUPID FOOL WILL APPOINT THIS ASHAWO GIRL AS A MINISTER. AT 57YEAR LOOK AT THE STUPID HAIR CUT SHE HAS. A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

She will perform better than any of the NDC ministers!