You are here: HomeCountry2017 02 08Article 507817

Asiamah lauds Nyantakyi

Read Comments Comments (32)

• JAY 7 years ago

Ghanaians expect more than just qualifications,just qualifying not good enough

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

Mboasem!

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

FUCK THIS PAYOLA, MAFIA NYANTAKYI. THIS IS THE DECLINE STAGE OF NYANTAKYI'S RULE. IF HE FAILS TO GET OUT. HE WILL DEAD AND BURY GH SOCCER. GH HAS BEEN TO 4TH POSITION THE LAST 6YRS. SOO. GH WILL REACH QUARTER FINALS BCOS NOW ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

How can a sensible minister praise a professional criminal Kwasia Nyantakyi. Nyantakyi must resign as soon as possible else we will use acid on him.

• NAA ADORLEY - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

Maybe you are trying to be ignorant that you do not know that GFA members are mafia's. Let someone from outside heap these praises but not you who will be working with them. A word to a wise is enough and we are all watching.

• omari mallam 7 years ago

Mr. designate with all due respect if u try to protect this gfa u will be reshuffle immediately.pls be careful.go and talk with dem in a respectful way for then to resign immediately.thanks

• Bob W 7 years ago

I always come to Ghanaweb hoping to see "Breaking News: Nyantakyi Resigns," but that trash keeps hanging on. Daaamn!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

WHERE ARE THE fifa MONEY ?
    and what had it been used for ?
    Asiama had been shown the corrupt ways of making selfish money , hence praising those co-efficient corrupt people like kwasi osmani nyantakyi. it is only a corrupt ...

• Djakis 7 years ago

I said it,Asiamah Isaac the minister, will make prez Nana Ado unpopular, he is in bed with the G F A boss.
    He doesn't know that Ghanaians are tired of the gfa boss. I am sending a warning signal to the N P P they should cha ...

• SALAMI A.S. 7 years ago

Min Asiamah should be objective in his submissions especially for someone who followed sports from the House.Else you're going to fail.

• Pontus Pilate 7 years ago

Is the GFA only about Black Stars? Our domestic league has totally collapsed and you say what? Mr. Prez, this your Minister is still born. Abort him with immediate effect.

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

And where is the cup?Nyantakyi is at the end of the road and must go!

• love k. nyantakyi 7 years ago

Hey... anyone who doesn't want k. nyantakyi shud go n pick nomination form when it's tym 4 gfa elections n stop uneccessary talking since he's not dere as coup leader.
    Moreover, nyantakyi is de best gfa ever after ohene gya ...

• Dela 7 years ago

that corrupt election, to hell with it,,HE MUST GO!!!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwasia asiamah if nyantakyi qualified us to the world cup someone will also help us win a cup foolish minister your face is like that of a mouse. Nyantakyi aboa sanni aboa , mmoa ba thieves

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Despite the great achievements of Mr. Kwasi Nyantakyi--the man who's led Ghana to 3 successive WC appearances--the former minister of sports, Nii Lantey Vanderpuije and Randy Abbey and their supporters are staging a campaign ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

OH! MY GOODNESS! YOU CAN'T BE SERIOUS!
    WE DOOMED FOR MORE FAILURE WITH SUCH POSTURE!

GOD BLESS GHANA!
    AFRICAN FOREVER!

• TT 7 years ago

Holiday party for black star

• Dinho 7 years ago

Do u think of only black stars... wat happen to the ladies...
    ur time go come

You calls this an actievement, then we are dead.

• Dela 7 years ago

we have an ignorant person as a sports minister

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where is the AFCON Cup for the past 35 years,Mr Minister?Now I understand why you slashed 50% of the Stars winning bonus because you think the world cup is more important than the AFCON.Let somebody tell the Sports Minister t ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Support Nyantakyi to your own detriment. You will be sorry how thief Kwesi Nyantakyi will incriminate u when u try to look at his private anus.

Nyantakyi achieved nothing. He must be sacked.

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WHO REMEMBERS WHEN NYANTAKYI SAID THIS WAS GH'S TROPHY TO LOSE? NAIJA AND IVORY COAST HAVE WON SO THIS IS GH'S TIME TO WIN...MUAHAHAHAAA.. WHO REMEMBERS THAT STATEMENT? THIS GUY IS TAKING GH FANS FOR FOOLS

• Alex Fear not 7 years ago

What are the achievements are talking about? That means you too, you are not competent enough for this position. Because, Nyantekyi and entire board are useless spending our money any how and if some of the players are saying ...

• Baaba 7 years ago

The ass kissing has begun

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

This sports minister is in bed with Nyantakyi. He just assumed office and is very much aware of Nyantakyi's nefarious activities at the FA and why notwould very much join him to continue the the loot.

Nyantakyi hasn't achi ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, WITHDRAW THIS NOMINEE. HE IS ALREADY AT DEAD END AND STILL BORN.

• Fei Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mr. Asiamah shld give us a break yes x true Mr. Nyantakyi has done well BT for now he has to resign cos things are falling now both Black Stars n de league r falling

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Asiamah, you are a bloody fool. Abooaaaa kese