You are here: HomeCountry2017 01 20Article 502601

We’ll test intelligence of Akufo-Addo’s nominees – Haruna Iddrisu

Read Comments Comments (51)

• fiifi 7 years ago

WE WAIT TO SEE. HOW CAN A CHILD TEST THE INTELLIGENCE OF HIS GRANDFATHER.
    GHANA IS LOSING ITS MORALS AND RESPECT FOR THE ELDERLY THROUGH POLITICS.
    LET US NOT ALLOW POLITICS AND FREEDOM OF SPEECH TO DESTROY OUR VALUES. GOD H ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

look at the fake vetting committee

look at vetting committee membership

change has come and it is very corrupt... conflict of interest

• Oman Ba pa 7 years ago

@ZOOBIE ALL HOW YOU CALL YOUR SELF. I CAN SEE THAT YOU'RE STILL SICK ABOUT WHAT HAPPEN ON DEC 7.YOU ARE SO FUCKING LIKE THE STINKY PUSY WHICH BRING YOU TO THE WORLD AND FOOLISH LIKE YOU SHOULD BE KILL BY GAS.LET ME TELL YOU N ...

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

The caliber of people Nana Addo his H E the president appointed are outstanding, you can find such people in NDC and you idiots have guts to test their intelligence,? This NDC fools koraa Why do we give them platform to spew ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

All questions that the members of the comittee will ask will just be of propaganda and intelectual value becauser unfortunately the legal requirement has that low standard of age and sound mind and beyound that competence is ...

• Derrick 7 years ago

Look who is talking! It smacks of delusion, derision and plain buffoonery to hear the NDC talk about intelligence. Did the NDC propaganda machine including occupants of the highest office display any signs of that in that utt ...

• mahama 7 years ago

An you will also expose your self to public ridicule

• fiifi 7 years ago

ONLY THE INTELLIGENT CAN TEST THE INTELLIGENCE OF OTHERS.
    THINK

• Paa 7 years ago

Imagine Haruna testing the intelligence of Osafo-Marfo, Ken Ofori Atta, Akoto-Osei, etc! One for one, NDC's team going to "grill" Nana Addo's appointees is laughable!

• sam 7 years ago

Even Oti Bless was vetted to become a deputy minister. I'm not dounting Oti Bless's intelligence but can his intelligence or life experience be compared to any of Akuffo Addo's nominees. Let's stop the politics of propaganda ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Massa, stop bragging and displaying your ignorance. Vetting a minister of state is more about competence than intelligence. The most intelligent man is not necessarily the most competent person for an executive role in the pu ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Where is your interligence your self Mr plague?

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Don't take it to heart. NDC never expected to loose these elections with their supposed watertight election stealing machinery in place. They are yet to get over their lose. So spare them when they go into these senseless ran ...

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

HOHOHO.......LISTEN TO HARUNA IDDRISU...WE WILL TEST THE INTELLIGENCE OF NOMINIES......OTI BLESS WAS EVEN APPROVED.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This vetting exercise is just a waste of resources. No nominee has ever failed the process. Even Ofosu Kwakye, Omane Boama, Okujeto Ablakwa, and all the babies with sharp teeth were supposed to have faced the vetting committe ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

HAS ANYBODY IN THE NDC INCLUDING DEAD GOAT HAS SENSE AND BRAIN? IDIOT

• Al4real 7 years ago

look who is talking about intelligence? These thieves talking about NPP's intelligence?
    Come on Haruna, just go and keep quite and stop betrayal of your incompetence.

• Omar 7 years ago

Don, t flatter yourself. Shameful and Disgraceful.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

This is laughable/risible indeed. Tofiakwa!

• Danny AD 7 years ago

How can you test for intelligence when you lack it? Give us a break!!!! Who amongst you in the ndc parliamentary side has half the intelligence and credentials of the people prez Akufo Addo has nominated. Where were your inte ...

• Onaapo Mahama 7 years ago

They act and behave like animals in a jungle... They behave like they are perfect beings.. If people were intelligent enough to run a small country like Ghana, Ghana wouldn't be where it is today, a country full of chaos, pol ...

• ISSAH MOHAMMED 7 years ago

SOMETIMES I FEEL SHY FOR MY OWN BROTHERS !!!! DID YOU TEST THE INTELLIGENCE OF YOUR BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH BEFORE THEY BECAME INCOMPETENT MINISTERS ????? DID YOU TEST THE SAME TO YOUR PARTY LEADERSHIP AND IT'S HOPELESS COMUN ...

• Egbert 7 years ago

U urself are u intelligent look at u hahahahah

• ADAMU BAWA 7 years ago

Ghana paa!

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Presidential ambition written all over his face

• Porter 7 years ago

The calibre of NDC people they have shown tell us that they don't have what it takes to intelligently scrutinise the nominated Ministers.

• Nerzyn 7 years ago

That's what you should have done at Legon instead of stealing someone's work for your masters and eventually cancelled.

These are all well to do consultants not students you are wrong

• xxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

ndian black ghana spiritualist in ghanao244908520 call for help
    black magic money
    rituals money
    protection
    charming some one
    lucks

LISTEN TO THIS BUFFOON GOING TO TEST ANOTHER PERSON'S INTELLIGENCE. HABA! WHAT WILL BE HIS CRITERION OR BAROMETER TO MEASURE ANOTHER PERSON'S INTELLIGENCE? IS HE HIMSELF INTELLIGENT? TWEAAA!

• Bismark O 7 years ago

Let's have it at e back of our minds that majority will surely have their way

• WEZZY WEEEE 7 years ago

HARUNA KWASIA UR MORDA U GET SENSE ABOA THATS WHY WE THE YOUNG MEN ARE DYING LIKE FLIES... HEAR SUCH DUMB COMMENT FROM IGNORANT HARUNA JON

Joke of a parliament everything by President and even find it difficult to question things that impact ordinary person like IMF deal. Please the majority rules until our MPs change their mentality. NDC part of the problem .Ho ...

• NANA K 7 years ago

HARUNA, DO YOU THAT YOU ARE FOOOOL TO MOUTH YOUR MOUTH TO SAY THAT YOU WILL TEST THE INTELLIGENCE OF AKUFO ADDO NOMINEES? NAME ANY PERSON IN YOUR GOVERNMENT THAT CAN STAND THEIR SHARP BRAINS AND ABILITY TO CHANGE THINGS. THIS ...

• AtiaKramo 7 years ago

NDC boys are indeed foolish in every aspect of their political facet. Whether in opposition or in power they still behave with the spirit of mediocrity. What seeming intellect does this plagiarist possess to question any of t ...

• kwame Virginia, USA 7 years ago

Akoa agyimi. Even Oti Bless was okeyed by your useless ndc goons to be a minister.

• Citizen 7 years ago

I don't want to believe that Haruna said a thing like testing '...intelligence of Akufo-Addo's nominees'. If he said anything to that effect then that's quite unfortunate. I'm saying so because it's totally unGhanaian for a ...

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Blame kwame Nkrumah for giving educatiln to yhese nottherners. They have become so arrogant beyond repairs.that is why lam against the zongo whatever. Eatch out folks.

• col 7 years ago

What is your level of intelligence to test someone

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

This Haruna Iddrissu guy is an idiot! What intelligence do you have to assess somebody's?

• Yaw Agyeman 7 years ago

How can an ignorant,fool and plagiarized degree holder,an intelligent person like this one,ask intelligent question?it's like maths and quiz contestants thinking they can confuse prof. Awurama Addo

• Ben 7 years ago

Even Oti Bliss was appointed a deputy minister!

• Ben 7 years ago

You even worked with the guy who listed his job experience as the dining hall prefect.

• kr 7 years ago

see the one looking for Intelligence.....

• Essum 7 years ago

How intelligent is Iddrisuh Mahama to test the intelligence if the ministers? Just don't go and disgeace yourself. Where were you when Oti Bless and Akandoh were vetted?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Fool,jail await you for stealing close to a ghc 1 million from YEA.I will make sure you go to prison for stealing.

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

Oh! Please! Stop the talk and we stop listening. We want to use our ears for something better.
    Tweeaa ka. Apuuu tor. Stop,stop,stop,stop kwraaa. Aah aah aah.

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

I have watched this Haruna Iddrisu guy exhibit gross disrespect in his interaction with the public. I do not know if it's his attempt to rid himself of some sort of pathological complex. Who are you Haruna to test the "intell ...