You are here: HomeCountry2017 01 17Article 501904

Senior Minister post unconstitutional - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (62)

• #JMOnaaaapo 7 years ago

Kwesi "The Teeth" Pratt, please heavens sake shut up. You stomach journalist. In as much as Ayariga the MP has explained the issue at stake, I find it very annoying and angry whenever I hear you speak.You such a hypocrite wit ...

• AYITEY CONGO ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

UNDER NKRUMAH, KROBO EDUSEI HAD SUCH A POST. KOJO TSIKATA HELD IT UNDER RAWLINGS WHEN WAS NAMED AN ADVISER. PV OBENG HAD A SIMILAR RESORT UNDER DIFFERENT NAMES. IF PRATT & AYARIGA CAN FORGET THE DESIGNATION OF SENIOR MINISTER ...

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

PRATT'S PROBLEM IS ....HE CANNOT THINK FAR...AND HE CANNOT THINK MADNESS , ( SORRY TO QUOTE JOHN MAHAMA) THAT NANA ADDO HAS BECOME PRESIDENT AND ALL THE AMBULANCES WENT TO THEIR GARAGES EMPTY. SHAMEFUL CHAMELEON OF A HUMAN CA ...

• PRATT IS FINISHED. 7 years ago

THIS MAN HAS NO SHAME. WHO NEEDS PRATT IN GHANA? SUCH A USELESS IDIOT.

• KWESI PRATT IS AN ASSHOLE 7 years ago

FUCK-FACE PRATT IS AN ASSHOLE, JUST IGNORE HIM. YOU WATCH...PRETTY SOON HE'LL START CRITICISING NDC & PRAISING NPP, IN THE HOPE OF GETTING BACK INTO THE GOOD BOOKS OF THE NPP ELITE. TWO-FACED CUNT!

• KA Square. 7 years ago

Eei MASA,MASA,
    Whom are you talking to?
    The man who cannever be President?
    Shaaaaame!!.....Return your share of JM & Woyome's loot before you get Fuckt up.

• moshie 7 years ago

don't worry, he think those stomach politics can work for him again.Not this time, ghanaians are wise enough now. onaaaapo catch him akwasi pratt.

• Tee 7 years ago

This guy has found his irritating voice after the elections.He went silent and it was pleasing to the ears.He should go to court if he finds the senior minister position unconstitutional.

• Dada 7 years ago

It's true Tee any stupid man can go to court

• Vk 7 years ago

Oh Kwesi Pratt...did you see anything wrong with the role late PV Obeng was playing?
    Is this even important? Ghana is being rubbed naked by Rawlings and NDC Mahama yet you see nothing wrong with that...If I were you I wou ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Go and burn the sea Kwesi dracula Pratt.

• THE FACT 7 years ago

MASA MASA ARE YOU STILL ALIVE? AKUFO ADDO CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT::

• Tufguy 7 years ago

You are dealing with a president who is renowned lawyer. Kwasi, if you think the position is unconstitutional, go to court. That will settle the matter.

• JOHN 7 years ago

AIKINS WILL NOT BENEFIT A PENNY FROM NPP. THE ONLY THING HE KNOWS IS INSULTING ANY PERSON WHO CRITISIZES NANA ADDO. HE IS A BUSHMAN FROM THE FAR INTERLAND

• MAHAMAH ISSIFU. 7 years ago

JOHN SHUT UP AND GO ENTER MAHAMH'S FORD.WHY YOU THESE NDC FOOLSOLDIERS TOO STUPID?.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

My intolerance raises to the highest level each time I read about comments from an intergrity-defficient Pratt. Whaat? After defending a most useless mills and mahama government, you have the guts to criticize nana Addo's app ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

We voted for Nana addo because Mahama was not doing the right thing so this government must and should do the right thing

Kwasi Pratt is still trying to make himself important_ some people have no shame. Sometimes ego does kill, we must remember this.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

For the first time in my life, I would want to insult an elder.Kwesi Pratt,if you ain't aware,you are a very useless failure.You have become very wasteful object to your family and your generation yet unborn will surely suffe ...

• KWESI PRATT IS AN ASSHOLE 7 years ago

MASSA, WHAT YOU SAID OF KWESI 'DRACULA-TEETH' PRATT IS TRUE. NANA B, WHERE ARE YOU?.... COME SORT OUT PRATT AGAIN (LIKE YOU DID ON PEACE FM BEFORE THE ELECTION).

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT STOP BEING VOCAL ON NATIONAL ISSUES BECAUSE YOU HAVE OUTLIVED YOUR USEFULNESS AND BESIDES YOU ARE NOW OPERATING IN A DANGEROUS TERRAIN SO BEWARE

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

fool go to court

• Bill 7 years ago

Why Pratt's teeth. Osafo Maafo is ugliest creature on earth. They should hide him somewhere. Don't show his face to people. What dirty mouth he has

• Bill 7 years ago

Why not comment on the ugliest creature on earth - Osafo Maafo.

• JO 7 years ago

Pratt is only exposing his ignorance to the law and governance. He must put the dirty pride aside and learn. Kwesi why don't you challenge this in court if you are convinced the position is unconstitutional as you claim. We a ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt stomach journalist if your attention is focused on your fail paper production it will help.Give us a break Mr big brain

Master Pratt, am dump founded. I thought the Nana Addo (Competent Plagiarist )led NPP was different, little did i know that it was the same old wine in a different bottle.
    This is tantamount to broad day robbery.

• Danny 7 years ago

I will be a big fool to sit down for nana Addo to become a president #quote by kwasi Pratt #

• Ama 7 years ago

That is coming from a pratt!!!!!!! It doesn't hold water!!!!!!!! You pratt!

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

THE MR STOMACH JOURNALIST CAN HAVE HIS SAY.....BUT THAT WILL NOT WASH.....NO, NOT IN NPP GOVERNMENT......APUUU.

• 09876540 7 years ago

The NPP leadership should ignore this stomach infrastructure politician who claims to be an editor in chief of a newspaper that has no editor and never met for an editorial meeting.
    So corrupt is Pratt that he is trying to c ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Listen to the stomach journalist trying to impress his NDC pay masters. Disgraceful and dishonest Kwasi Pratt.

• More 7 years ago

Kwasea kwasi Pratt.God punish u what do you now useless man criminal i will get you shot up u..mouth.foolish man kwasi Pratt

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS JUST BEING JEALOUS. THE GUY CAN'T FATHOM HOW AND WHY NANA ADDO IS OUR PRESIDENT TODAY. BUT THAT IS FOOLHARDINESS BREWED I TREACHERY. KWEI PRATT IS INDEED A DANGEROUS CHARACTER WHO THOUGHT MAHAMA WAS GOING TO WI ...

• Liars! 7 years ago

NPP got all the ambulances you advised them to stockpile! But there was a twist in the tale, yes the tale you predicted. We realised after the declaration that you, Gbese Mantse and the other sycophants will rather need thos ...

• kay 7 years ago

Kwasea Pratt Ofui kabonga kuraasenii Aboafunu ugly teeth

• JJ 7 years ago

WHO WANTS TO LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH GUY. HE HAS ALSO BENEFITED FROM MAHAMAH GOVERNMENT SO HE IS GOING TO JAIL. I ALSO DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY RUBBISH REPORTERS ALLOW HIM TO TALK

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

His tooth look like hacksaw blade.maybe escalator...Kwaseato

• CAPII 7 years ago

"SENIOR JOURNALIST".....ABSOLUTELY UNCONSTITUTIONAL. WHAT DO KNOW? GET LOST AND BACK INTO ELECTION COMA. DISGRACE TO THE FINE PROFESSION. FOOOOL !!!

• Apostle 7 years ago

Senior journalist tittle, unconditional, hypocrite Kwesi pratt.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

I don't understand why Kwesi Pratt hates anything about the NPP. Is it because the NPP is pro-West? Where is Communism now, Kwesi Pratt? Which party in Ghana can make Ghana great again, apart from NPP, Kwesi Pratt? The ND ...

• don diggy 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt you are joking with your life i warned you to shut up you don't listen

• balablaba 7 years ago

His teeth looks like hacksaw really,i support that,he has really lost respect in ghana.After making all those comments against Nana Addo hes back on radio again.Who will listen to this crab,go back and sell your newspapers no ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

see this man. burn ur self if u can't think far.

• Brown,Osu 7 years ago

There he goes again.He has finally found his voice,lawyer KWESI Pratt.Master of all.Shame.

• s3 asa 7 years ago

Minority Leader Pratt. Akufo Addo can never be President.

Now Senior Minister post unconstitutional.

Pls go to court. Long Teeth Pratt

• Dada 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is back from his comma and has started his nonsense again.

• Abdul Rahamani sir john 7 years ago

kwasi cant teach the president what consititutional and unconsititutional

• Kofi Agyeman 7 years ago

I agree that the constitution makes provision for four kinds of ministers. Ministers of state, deputy ministers of state, regional ministers and deputy regional ministers. Also, these ministers are classified into cabinet min ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Knowing who you are now the sight of you makes me want to puke.offside politician/journalist.

• Sampson 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, can you tell Ghanaians what was the position of the late PV Obeng in Rawlings administration in the 4th republic.

• Mortious 7 years ago

What do you know , your education level wasn't good enough and father helped you to become a little Bette.....

• Trusty 7 years ago

Kwesi,you are right it's unconstitutional to create the position of senior minister.The Npp has started their trickery again but they lie bad cos we are watching.

• Voice of Reason 7 years ago

He'll be vetted as a Minister of State with a designation for a Senior role, ie a role that will elevate him within the hierarchy of Ministers. In the same way as Cabinet Ministers are senior to non-Cabinet Ministers and, Min ...

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Hei hei master fine a place to sit if you have any advice go and give it to your people i mean the NDC or MR MAHAMA because your advice did not help Mr Mahama so PRESIDENT NANA ADDO is not going to take your advice order tha ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ghanaians vote massive for change and this is the change you are looking at Mr Kwesi Fucking Pratt there's nothing this idiot will say any sensible person will agree with even if he right he out of to ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Jack of all trade and master of none.Mr knows everything.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Why don't you proceed to court? you stomach politician. Now you are getting hungry because your paymasters are gone. Kwasea kwa

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Was the Ford delema constitutional?.we heard you not on the bus brinding saga,where were you?do you have to dictate from your hole in the opposition too?

• John Aidoo 7 years ago

Useless Kwasi Pratt, shut your big mouth up. Why do you always support senseless comments by the NDC. Your NDC party will remain in opposition forever

• kwasi 7 years ago

Take it to court if its unconstitutional. Stupid argument.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

If it is unconstitutional to you it is constitutional to the sworn in government.The senior minister monitor ministers progress and ministers are accountable to him.Kwesi Pratt stop your nonsense.