You are here: HomeCountry2015 05 06Article 357104

Rawlings scolds Mahama, NDC for “class rule”

Read Comments Comments (63)

• A friend 9 years ago

The fool has only just learnt that Mrs Mahama came to London this week and spent £80,000 in harrods, she also had a giant party where I drank loads of champagne , all this on stolen money, sweetoooo!

Your own account makes you an unprincipled idiot.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

the tribalism , nepotism and corruption together with the anti Akan hate agenda has killed the country

• DEAD GOAT MAHAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE DIE IS CAST!!!NANA ADDO WILL REPLACE THE DEAD GOAT!! GHANA DESERVES TO HAVE A PRESIDENT, AND NOT TO BE RULED BY A DEAD ANIMAL PLEASE!!!!

• daladam 9 years ago

RAWLINGS GHANA STRONG MAN WANTS TO MAKE A POINT HERE FALKS

• mensa 9 years ago

MAHAMA BETTER LISTEN TO GHANA STRONG MAN RAWLINGS OR RISK GETTING HURT OOO

• truth is one 9 years ago

don't no if comment received by Ghana web

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I'm calling all Ghanaians as matter of agency to boycott that ugliest Sarkodie's Hats , Belts and his filthy T-Shirts. Who at all in his or her right thinking mind is wearing those craps in Ghana? Apuuuuu!!! Not in my House. ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 9 years ago

You are on your own.Ghanaians are aware of Mahama's perpetual liar's and incompetents across the country.Loser.

• Assiedu Nketiah 9 years ago

You shame and coward Mahama.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Below is the full rant from Mr. Rawlings;

Ghana’s former President, Flt. Lt Jerry John Rawlings, has expressed concern about the “lightheaded” manner religious, social and political matters are portrayed by sections ...

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Really? Where was the party at, liar?

• Close Observer 9 years ago

MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS ONLY CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS USELESS NDC OUT IN 2016. 26 YEARS OF USELESS RULE IS ENOUGH. THINGS ARE GETTING WORSE.

• truth is one 9 years ago

Mahama will win Again if you like go to court

• Kweku 9 years ago

Mahama ur mother ooooo tum. w3 gyimii paaa makaa maka. thats y u always last. N to all ndc supportera I mean all both young n old. May curses be on u n ur generations for knowing good but chose bad. May our ancestors who foug ...

• Owusu Bempah Solomon 9 years ago

As for u de3 God will bless for sayin all these to the public. Go in peace..........

• USMAN 9 years ago

Mahama is useless

• Latif 9 years ago

u are the big fool pig like u

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

no wonder he is an Akyem monkey

• USMAN 9 years ago

.Mahama(a Gonja) is following the prescriptions of OIC.You remember a Muslim MP from Gonjaland declared that adulterous women should be stoned to death. Again Boko Haram in Akyem terrorized Muslim women for buying food from C ...

• BerylRichards 9 years ago

Jerry, just go away!!

All these NDC silly leaders is because you tried to manipulate who leaders the party. We are just stucked with a bunch of silly shortsighted mediocre felas.

LEAVE US ALONE!!

Where are the killer ...

• Abigi 9 years ago

Rawlings and his cohorts are all criminals.

• YENTIEOBIAAHENE 9 years ago

Thank you Efo Rawlings, it is time to dum Mahama. Dum him for us please........ he is killing us !!!!! Dum him, Dum him, Dum him !!!

• Obodai Tetteh Sai,Assin Foso 9 years ago

Mahama is is stupid and useless. Teachers who taught for 32 months and above were given 3 months salary. God is watching

• Amidini 9 years ago

Prez Mahama pls listen to ur boss JJ well and change your leadership style if only u want to rule Ghana 2017

• MOJO 9 years ago

Mahama has failed the people of Ghana. The result of Mahama's leadership is the bad economy,depreciation of the cedi,dumsor,huge debt load and the mega suffering of the many of our people, and this is unacceptable. It will be ...

• Walantu walansa 9 years ago

We have affordable gadgets for you to ease the sufferings in the event of Dumsor. Recahargeable Solar lanterns, Mini Solar Generators, Solar Motion Sensor lights.Be Proactive and Call ProEra : 0502565130, 0263177029

• Bassaw 9 years ago

The PNDC did not liberate Ghanaians from class rule, it rather cowed Ghanaians into a culture of silence where no one could express himself socio-politically for fear of being hounded by the millitary government. Those who da ...

• Ekow; Cape Coast 9 years ago

You came and killed Akans and stole their properties. You established corruption in Ghana by selling all state properties to your wife and Ewe tribesmen. You established anti-Akan NDC. By the way, where is Kofi Awoonor, Atta ...

• agbeko 9 years ago

Animal, y cant u talk about ur mum n dad like dat if u dont have anything to say.

• think big UK 9 years ago

you are also a bush animal, why not say the same thing to those stupid bastard and prostitutes children who always insult Nana Akofo Addo

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

Rawlings is stupid, animal, bastard and an armed robber who came andm raped mother ghana at gun point. Who told him his sill PNDC now NDC came to liberlate ghana? He should give us a break with his ewe nonsense. Ghanaians are ...

• Pelicles 9 years ago

JJ, can you tell me how your wife ended up with 15% share in Ghana Rubber Estate Limited? You are talking rubbish.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

THE PNDC WAS RULING WITHOUT THE LAW. JUDGES WERE SLAUGHTED TO TEACH OTHERS A LESSON. RAWLINGS MUST KNOW (PERHAPS INCAPABLE OF KNOWING) THAT RULE BY FORCE DOES NOT ENDURE.

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

(p)NDC CAME TO LIBERATE WHO? YOU RAWLINGS EDUCATED YOUR CHILDREN OVERSEAS, HOW CAN YOU BE FOR THE COMMON MAN? HOW MANY COMMON MEN WOULD BE ABLE TO EDUCATE THEIR CHILDREN ABROAD? GO AWAY WITH YOUR NONSENSE, YOU MURDERER. YOU C ...

• ZED 9 years ago

They want to turn NDC to CPP and eradicate the name of NDC forever

• KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago

THESE PSEUDO SOCIALISTS EVERYWHERE PRACTISE ANIMAL FARM ALWAYS. THEY PPROMISE TO BE WITH THE POOR AND ONCE THEY TAKE POWER, THEY MAKE THEMSELVES RICH AT THE DETRIMENT OF THE POOR, WHOM THEY FALSELY CLAIM TO LOVE. PUTIN IS STI ...

• Bassaw 9 years ago

The PNDC was not an expression of the will of the people, that is blatant lie. The PNDC was a dictatorship of the highest order seen in this country. You can never hide the truth Mr. Rawlings!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHO ELSE WOULD DARE TELL HIS OWN PARTY THIS VITAL TRUTH? THANK GO FOR HIS LIFE!
    THESE NEW GUYS HAVE TRUNED THINGS UPSIDE DOWN. IT IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH THAT THE NDC IS ONLY BETTER THAN THE NPP, THEY WERE HANDED A MISSION BY THE ...

• Adamu 9 years ago

NDC is not a party for the people is a party for its members. People joined NDC with the mindset of getting rich over night. NDC has no future road map for Ghana than to enrich themselves. Only semi educated and greedy bastar ...

• wazirazi 9 years ago

Our ex president is smart to see the suffering of the ordering Ghanaian and wise criticism but it looks like no one in government is listening. The consequences of the citizens suffering when boil over the Wil all pay the pr ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

We are poor but free. No bloodbath. You can't force classless society on people. It has to come naturally not at the barrel of a gun

• impromptus 9 years ago

You cannot force classless society on people by killing, raping, naked women, burning Makola, threat and fear, cannibalism, force detention etc

• Yawvi 9 years ago

resident John Dramani Mahama is currently the President of ECOWAS. As President of ECOWAS, he played an important role in the Ebola crisis: He was the first President to travel to the affected places (Guinea, Sierra Leone and ...

• afro 9 years ago

KWASEA RAWLINGS.!!!! YOU ATRATED THIS CLASS THING...WHAT CLASS ARE YOU ? YOUR CHILDREN EDUCATED ABROAD. POSH LIVING ETC DO YOUR CHILDREN QUEUE FOR BANKU?

• SHAM SOCIALIST PARTY 9 years ago

All across the world revolutions become mandatory and inevitable when the suffering masses feel cheated or exploited.The AFRC and PNDC both direct products of Jerry Rawlings led revolutions became very popular for the simple ...

• LADIES OF GHANA ARISE 9 years ago

We will be better off with that regret tweeeaaaa,apuuuuu ndc my foot. Where did the account# 48 go ? Those monies meant for that account were from the ordinary Ghanaian who were putting pieces of their lives together and some ...

• J.Davis 9 years ago

WELL JJ RAWLINGS,YOU STILL HAVE BEEF WITH FORMER PRESIDENT OF BLESSED MEMORY,JOHN EVANS ATTA MILLS,RIGHT?MAY I ASK,WHY DID YOU SELL THE GOVERNMENT FACTORIES TO YOUR WIFE NANA KONADU,AND WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY TO ACQUIRED ...

• AGIDI 1 9 years ago

j.Davis,
    u ar bastard, stupid, nonsense, mad person

• J.Davis 9 years ago

THERE SHOULD BE NO INSULT IN THIS FORUM CONCERNING THE TRUTH.IT IS TOUGH LOVE.PEACE TO YOU BRO.

• joe t 9 years ago

R u abusing him because u can't stand the truth? No wonder ubsupport rawlings

• yaw 9 years ago

hmm Ghana my motherl

• TEE 9 years ago

CLUELESS USELESSS IDEALESS SO-CALLED PRESIDENT APUUUUUUU

• TEE 9 years ago

USELESS MAHAMA WASTE IF GHANAIANS LIVES

• Kwaku 9 years ago

When somebody wants to replace our culture with another then it better be good and better than what we have but in the name of freedom of worship and expression all manner of foolish things are allowed
    I Could not have said ...

• jj rawlings 9 years ago

Where isis when you need them to exterminate thieves from ghana.????Criminal party looting everything that is not bolted down.Your time will soon come..

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

No education, no father this worthless was
    Made while mama prostitute standing up Murderer,who amass his worth by killing former head of state.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

So what you're going to incite NDC apparatchiks and some thugs to stage a coup? Look at how fat your belly has grown since June 4, 1979; you still can't get your fill. Get lost with your crazy tantrums and leave Ghanaians alo ...

• Ebenezer Nii Amu First-Quao 9 years ago

In 2017, Ghana will be 60.Of those years,products of a particular school have had a disproportionate hand in the running of the affairs of State.I do not question their background and vision or their competence and commitment ...

• d k michael 9 years ago

Ghana needs an aggressive president but not a president and his team who can still afford to lough when things are not right.

• daniel obeng 9 years ago

he is one had made ghana today a great country to

• joe t 9 years ago

Mahatma is a good man but not a presidential material. He just too soft and indecisive. A strong leader will curb Corruption long time ago. A decisive leader would end dumsor long time ago. Spio would have been a much better ...