You are here: HomeBusiness2016 05 18Article 439602

IEA plans to humiliate Mahama – Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• Jake 7 years ago

How much do you get paid writing your none sense to every article, irrespective of relevance. IDIOTTA

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOFI WAYO WHO WAS SENSELESSLY APPOINTED BY NDC AS BOARD MEMBER OF GHANA ENERGY COMMISSION IS PART OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE WHO CHOPPED GHANA'S OIL MONEY AND PLUNGED THE COUNTRY INTO DARKNESS OR DUMSOR. SHUT UP 419 MAN WHO SOLD ...

• Teacher under Tree 7 years ago

and the man's illiterate.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Satirical as he may sound, there are elements of truth in what the guy says.He is a satirist...if you know what it is.

• Jake 7 years ago

Forgot to add that "woye mboa mu ABOA' Gyimifuo gyimi nii. sumsum fi. Get back into your cage, preggo!

• Mike frm Ho. 7 years ago

I agree absolutely with Mr. Kofi Wayo. All these organizations are programing for a safe landing for Akufo . The NDC must be careful.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Only mad people and social deviants like drug barons and drug addicts, criminals, corrupt people and fraudsters prefer Nana. After all they "birds of a feather flock together".

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

I WAS AT A BANK IN NIMA AND NANA ASKED ME IF I HAVE A JOINT ACCOUNT[GANJA ACCOUNT]
    WHEN I SAID NO,HE SAID AFOKO PUSSHED HIM TO CHECK HIS BALANCE"

• V. Populi 7 years ago

My friend, you couldn't have said it better. People who truly love Ghana can see the deviousness of the NPP and its cohorts, but self-seeking individuals will always support them . Our tragedy is that many educated people se ...

• DAAVI 7 years ago

WE WILL USE YOU AND THE USELESS DEAD GOAT TO MAKE LIGHT SOUP THIS YEAR EVEN YOUR PARENTS AND ALL YOUR ENTIRE FAMILIES GATHERED TOGETHER CANNOT REACH NANA ADDO'S SHOES IGNORANT FROM HOPELESS FAMILY

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

How is an organization like IEA going to humiliate the Prez in a debate by only asking him questions like everybody? Is it because Nana Opoku Agyemang is not around this time to give him a fore knowledge of what is going to b ...

• V. Populi 7 years ago

My dear, I can assure you that Nana Addo is nowhere near Mahama on IQ. In addition, Nana Addo is in many ways an illiterate in this information technology age. So,in spite of the fine English that Nana speaks, which I guess i ...

• Atzivor jMAES FROM HO 7 years ago

IGNORANCE USE YOUR MIND

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, YOUR ARTICLE IS NOT WORTH READING TO THE END, SHOW SOME RESPECT YOUR READERS, YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY ONE WITH A SUPERIOR KNOWLEDGE OF FINACIAL MATTERS, DOES IT HONESTLY SEEM THAT SIMPLE TO JUST TAKE A CALCU ...

The fake prince is a troll, always distorting facts

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

@Abba Ataa, Prince Adade made an intelligent economic analysis of the government's weaknesses or incompetence in economic principles. It appears you disagree with Prince's stand point. The reasonable thing to do here, is to c ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

JOE BEE THIS IS WHAT I WROTE IN REPLY TO PRINCE, WHERE IS THE INSULTS? I HAVE BEEN REPLYING TO PRINCE'S COMMENTS FOR SOME MONTHS NOW. THIS IS WHAT I WROTE "PRINCE KWASI ADADE, YOUR ARTICLE IS NOT WORTH READING TO THE END, SHO ...

• SAM 7 years ago

According to the NPP constitution, one must be card bearing of the party for at least 4 years before qualifying to stand for any eletion or position in the party. How long did it take Kojo Opong Nkrumah after the 2012 IEA deb ...

• asokwa 7 years ago

It is because you are in the pocket of NDC or NPP, what ever Kofi Wayo says its nonsense, The guy is telling you the truth and you are insulting him. When will you learn fact, by using the brain to think. You see education is ...

• me 7 years ago

And so what?

• Jake 7 years ago

Dr Mensa is a failure, and want to airbrush the Right Hon President with deceit and lies. Thanks Kofi Wayo, for bringing this up. If only influential people in the NDC would take note and counter this deceit.

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

"I have incredible information "paa.Ghana Web this is terrible.

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama will go down in the history as the most corrupt,aimless,stupid,useless and foolish president in the world.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The name Mahama is a recognized brand which thrives on the virtues of transparency, selflessness, humility,accountability and this is evident in the manner in which the NDC is #TransformingGhana through various development pr ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Circle and Kasoa interchange is all we have been hearing for over 2 years now, Kuffour with 20 Billion in 8 years did more developmental projects more than mahama with 200 Billion Ghc. So little minded NANA AMA give us a brea ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

TELL US THE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS KUFFUOR DID?. NOTE THAT MAHAMA IS ONLY 3 AND HALF YRS

• JohnD 7 years ago

Kuffour built toilets with HIPIC grants. How dare you forget that.

• Abdul Rahim Mohammed.TAMALE 7 years ago

u re refering to ur father.

• V. Populi 7 years ago

This is what your forebears in the United Party(UP) that later became the Progress Party(PP) did to Kwame Nkrumah, pooh-poohing everything Nkrumah and the CPP did in order to discredit their achievements in the eyes of the p ...

• AKWASI 7 years ago

DEVILISH IEA, NPP CSO, WITH DIABOLOCAL AGENDA.

• Freddie 7 years ago

I think u have every info. in the country as claimed ! Tell us how JM got 10 dollars starched somewhere ? This is the info. from Panama paper and instead for u to cry for ghana , u are supporting this acts . Assuming JM incom ...

• Jake 7 years ago

1. Your sums don't add up. $10 to $20,000 to $1bn
    2. The Panama papers did not mention President Mahama.
    3. The Panama papers mentioned ex. pres. kuffour and son not been any demonstration about the panama papers.
    When you ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Mahama and his acrobats sound silly. Ghana must be spared their tomfoolery. MAHAMA asked for one on one debate with Akufo Ado. He conceived the idea. So who is tricking whom? Desperation has set in in Mahama camp. Oh sunse ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only party desperate for power is the NPP since nothing is working in their favour and Nana Addo who is too old to govern cannot even tell us his message for Ghanaians. The NDC is only focus on developing this country and ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is an open secret that the only party desperate for power is the NPP since nothing is working in their favour and Nana Addo who is too old to govern cannot even tell us his message for Ghanaians. The NDC is only focus on d ...

• Talk Free UK(Zangbalun Doo) 7 years ago

Wayo admire honsety,may Allah bless you a hundred times.General Sec.Aseidu ensure H.E JD,stays away from that meeting.NDC let us join hands to thank our friend and bother Mr. Wayo.

• Yussif 7 years ago

How can the president be humiliated if he's debating with others?is anybody going to speak for him?he ll only answer questions that ll be put to him and his colleagues.the NDC has deliberately paid Kofi wayo to throw this mud ...

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

I already know this and have put it out already. NPP's trick are all small boy tricks for me. I have said again that in the end they will boycott the elections. Just mark this. They are only looking for silly reason.

• Talk Free UK 7 years ago

Nana has no JOHN in his names and NEVER,NEVER,NEVER be President of Ghana.This is. a clear cut information for Ghanaians to note

• kooko 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo your insults directed at Dr Mensah are childish and uncalled for. Who is more azaa than you? That man is more intelligent than you a semi illiterate so stop your noise. If you are broke and want favours from the ndc ...

• Jake 7 years ago

I'd rather believe a perceived 419 man than a failed Valco executive. Dr Mensa is one of the appointees to chop and steal under the cloak of intelligence and academia. A very nice diversionary tactic employed by Kuffour

• efo 7 years ago

Please this is Jean Mensah She is not Dr Mensah. Please get your facts right

• kwasi 7 years ago

Yes but wife of Dr. Charles Mensah,founder and chairman of IEA.

• KOFI WAYO 7 years ago

I will not advice the President to attend that debate, I have very incredible information that IEA is skimming to disgrace him

• Frank 7 years ago

Mr Wayo this is about debate in the best interest of Ghana

• afia 7 years ago

Of course the president will be disgraced. The had always been flawed by the npp. Now there is no prof jane Naana to leak pasco to the president

• BB Brown 7 years ago

These people are hypocrites, the IEA and its leadership and their affiliations are finished, and buried, no one respects them in Ghana anymore. Let them come boldly to defend themselves.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

This kind of talk is silly and only speculative. Why are people who are supposed to know better making utterances that only go to undermine our efforts at improving our democracy. The bigger picture is that the likes of Kofi ...

• Derek 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools. Where ever the debate is Mahama is still going to make a fool of himself. Take unemployment, high cost of living, corruption and the list goes on. You saw for yourselves when It was not the rented pr ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Irrespective of what the IEA does,President Mahama will still win the polls because his good imprints are all over the country and his administration is ensuring that all the citizenry are gainful employed. Currently, the You ...

• JD MAHAMA 7 years ago

Foolish tobacco infested brain idiot of a man who is bitter bcos npp did not appoint him as a minister of eneegy, what has mahama done wth the state ghana after having had the presidency on silver platter courtecy atuguba? Wa ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

How can charles mensa and wife operate an NGO (IEA) for the NPP and want to use it to manipulate Ghanaians.

• Kofi Akator Wayo 7 years ago

Oh so Mahama will be humiliated if he debates Akuffo Addo? I see. so you all know Mahama has nothing to offer? You are just following him because of your stomach? I see. And he does not know. Poor him. Mahama, please throw in ...

• Antonio 7 years ago

It unfortunate things has turned this way. Humiliating Mahama on which grounds? Before he was elected as a president the same platform had a debate with him and other presidential aspirants so what's new now. To me I strongly ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Kfi Wayo is right oooo...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo, what is your use in Ghana? you keep on bragging here and there. There is not a single venture in Ghana you have created to employed workers. How come you are using the word 'CON' man on highly educated personality ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Mr. Wayo at it again.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

So Kofi Wayo, if you really care for the common man at Nima and Ghana at large, you wouldn't have been trying to shield Mahma or have you also been seen in Chambers? How Mahma and his boys have ravaged Ghana by unprecedented ...

• Ganyo 7 years ago

"Very incredible information", "skimming to disgrace" and "die in the wool"? Aaba, Ghanaian journalistic brofo.

• inercycl 7 years ago

This guy has been full of shit from day 1.This is Ghana 's own version of the "Donald" and hopefully he is not getting anywhere close the presidency, in Ghana or the USA.A debate is a debate.There would be questions for parti ...

• oliver 7 years ago

By their fruits shall know them, God bless u JM victory 2016.

• Lola 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo is wasting his breath. NDC is prone to falling into every NPP traps as if they don't have their own intelligence apparatus at work.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Many have always known that the IEA is an Ananse organization, just like its cousin the Danquah Institute.

• NII GA 7 years ago

JDM use that time to continue planning for the country.

• JM 7 years ago

Mahama is the best leader of the nation.

• kweks 7 years ago

Chuck you are the man!

• Whatever 7 years ago

That's why they rushing the announcement. They and the NPP are desperate

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Okay Chuck, you lived in America for years. Can you tell Ghanaians one presidential candidate who refused to take part in a debate? Just one! Hypocritical talk. Mahama can run but where will he hide? Corrupt NDC!

• kojo 7 years ago

kuffour in 2004 didn't take part
    check ur records

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

Look at this stupid man, where is your party? You think Mahama well give you money to spend, kwasea, monkey,

• NYASAN 7 years ago

Mr WAYO have his money already. he is here to teach people like you common sense.

• kojo 7 years ago

k4 in 2004 didn't take part in IEA debate

Mills decided not to b4 he died,
    d date was pushed ahead n Mahama being first tyn contesting presidency took part

• change is coming 7 years ago

Kofi wayward wayo. what a twerp. what happened to your appointment on ECG board. you re part of de dumsor now going on. aboa like u. didn't mahama know IEA was gonna humiliate him in 2012. when professor Naana whatever was he ...