Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
Blue Pen 2 days ago
The Ghana Water Limited are CHEATING customers paaa...... They only give electronic bills, which do not show previous and current readings on the meter. They just make wild estimates, without reading our meters. They no longer provide paper bills (with all the relevant details), which will not be problematic if the electronic bills come with the relevant details.
If you cheat honest consumers, then what are you encouraging them to do – engage in illegal connections? Okay, some of us will advise ourselves.
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 days ago
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Ibrahim Muhammad 2 days ago
Prophet Muhammad Moses and Jesus peace be upon them use to bow down when praying to God we never saw Jesus singing and dancing
NMG 2 days ago
When you taking a bath in the shower and mad man come steal your towel will you chase him naked with soapy water on you …. Never reply that fool boss I know you upset am a Muslim myself but I never take his post serious kuraaaaaaa remember Allah will fight him one day one day one day he will be expose even our Christians will deal with him May Allah forgive him n us all
Ina 2 days ago
Ameen
Ameen
Jarumin Maza 2 days ago
I blame Ghana web for his stupidity, he is doing this on their platform and they aren’t doing anything about. I suspect it’s one of them doing it, otherwise they could easily blocked the person from commenting, but no, he’s alway commenting and almost always the first to comment. Allah will expose whoever is behind it someday. Some people are just animals, even some animals are better. What has Islam and the prophet got to do with the stories on Ghana web, useless haters
Maka 2 days ago
Thank you my brother
You’re real human being
Some people are human image but internal they are animals, this idiot is always in this platform but I don’t blame him, I blame ghanaweb for not blocking that sycophants si ... read full comment
Thank you my brother
You’re real human being
Some people are human image but internal they are animals, this idiot is always in this platform but I don’t blame him, I blame ghanaweb for not blocking that sycophants sickly
END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 2 days ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt97
ZU 2 days ago
NPP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’
The 2 days ago
Pro NDC soul mate of Ashanti regional Minister, Dr Big Mouth Amoakohene.
Mukasa 2 days ago
Parliamentary delinquency at its best.
Criminals in action.He has to face justice.
Looming by election.
Amoakohenes blossom friend. He is so arrogant. Business class travellers.
Ghana paa politicians.
Hon Ablakwa will sa ... read full comment
Looming by election.
Ghana paa politicians.
Hon Ablakwa will say something now. We like to hear his comments.
Poki 2 days ago
Bosom
Bosom
Steve 2 days ago
Send him to Prison Straight. Send him to America to be Jail no messy. Jail him
Poki 2 days ago
Mercy
Mercy
I hear his brother is Medikal? 2 days ago
No surprises at all ! Lool
J.C. 2 days ago
The guy knew he was a fraudster and therefore wanted to hide under the guise of politics because of those obnoxious immunities reserved for politicians
Bulli. 2 days ago
Told no dey grow fat for nothing ooo. Idey chop something others don't know!
Papillon5 2 days ago
The average Ghanaian is a fraudster! This country will self-destruct soon.
Alkabulan 2 days ago
@papillon5 we no you Nigerians are behind all this crime scene using Ghana passport and names for fraud , Ghana would soon fine out you bastard.
God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago
Hehehehe
Hehehehe
Obinna 2 days ago
Guess your criminal sakawa mp is a Nigerian right?
Idiotic animals called Ghanaians
Obina 419 is a Subhuman ANIMAL from Boko Haram 2 days ago
Obina 419 is a Subhuman ANIMAL from Boko Haram
Freedom 2 days ago
I am happy that Nigerians are reading Ghana publications. Nigerians know that the 3 Kingpins in this case are Nigerians. Let us all condemn the act and condemn the individuals destroying the image of Africa. 215 million dollars is indeed a terrible robbery. All the person's involved should be condemned. It's bad and a shame
Yes at least the Akan MP is supposed to be an example but he is an idiotic thievery leader.
NMG 2 days ago
This has nothing to do with been a Nigerian or Ghanaian no mercy for any body caught that all stop that division bullshit ya all dummy’s be doing fighting chaaaaa
Asare 2 days ago
For the love of money these guys will sell the country. I hope he is put behind bars and never see light again. Whether is an independent or not he is NPP considering where he got his votes. That is how they are.
Kut 2 days ago
I just don't envy and will never envy anyone.Where are you doing with all this? Is anyone going to live forever? God save us.By now, it's this criminal money he used to buy the people to vote for him. Let him go in and never come out again.Naniama!
Kweku Annan 2 days ago
But people knew of this scam before the campaign as Lawyer Andy said all these during the 2024 election campaign. It was big rumour in the constituency
Alkabulan 2 days ago
The Nigerians are doing damage control agianst Ghana in international level , but Ghana autorities wont see and work toward to save Ghana . Every Nigerian outside Nigerian got Ghana passport and Ghanaians names for crime , all this money Fraud crime must investigate properly .
You are mad only a village Nigerian will go for a smaller countries passport. Country that can not feed athletes or give them a good accommodation. Your toilet mouth like Nigerians. Travel and educate your shallow mind to let you know your country is underdeveloped.
Koo Manu 2 days ago
@God will elevate Nigeria
Not anymore. God elevated the Naira which was even stronger than the dollar. Now, the naira is valueless. What elevation is coming?
Koo Manu 2 days ago
@alkabulan
Damage control, funny? You mean Ghana's fraud was imported from Nigeria? Let's do the research.
@alkabulan
Damage control, funny? You mean Ghana's fraud was imported from Nigeria? Let's do the research.
Daniel Jagri 2 days ago
Greedy for gain. People even want a little of what you have but find none n now upon all it shame u brought to ur self. Gentle thief.
monetised democracy 2 days ago
A society that worships and respects money more than integrity and human being.
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flashing to al ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchasebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
You must be an Akan because they love this Sakawa thing
Flash your usdt here loading credit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 2 days ago
Chase bank
UBA bank
First ba
Bank ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First ba
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchasebit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
Catapult Romeo 2 days ago
Never interrupt your enemy when s/he is doing something wrong....
The tragedy of Africans is the thievery DNA in our Genes,.
Stan 2 days ago
, DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago
One of the NDC thieves has been arrested in The Netherlands. This kalabule independent MP joined criminal NDC, National Dumsor Party in parliament.
Kwame 2 days ago
@Kwasi In Europe, fine he sits with the majority like all the 3 other Independent Parliamentarians. But that does not make them NDC members it is just a strategic move to get positions on committee to have more influence; but why would a normal person sit with the minority who can not add anything much to development in their Constituencies.
Ghana. 2 days ago
Look for everyone one of them and jail them for life. Shame unto you all. The country needs to be sanitized. Thieves. They call themselves billionaires and bully the poor with their stolen and filthy wealth. Arrest all of them for us.
Holy Man 2 days ago
You are disgraceful to the Ghanaian Community. If you do right you receive God's Grace. I hope the MP comes out clean. We come to the World with nothing and we shall leave the World with nothing. Remember if steal you will be caught. Stay clean and you will be Alright. God bless us all. Amen oooooooh
Nogokpo 2 days ago
Akans and their criminality. Folks. Do you remember Eric Monteng in J.A. kuffour government.
Akans are born criminals and other tribals like Ewes, Gas and others are following them.
Akans and their criminality. Folks. Do you remember Eric Monteng in J.A. kuffour government.
Akans are born criminals and other tribals like Ewes, Gas and others are following them.
Kunta 2 days ago
Mr President my humble appeal to you is that SACK the Boss of Ghana Water Company Ltd immediately.
Mr President you wouldn't believe that the Western part of Accra and some Eastern parts haven't had our taps flowing for almo ... read full comment
Mr President my humble appeal to you is that SACK the Boss of Ghana Water Company Ltd immediately.
Mr President you wouldn't believe that the Western part of Accra and some Eastern parts haven't had our taps flowing for almost two weeks.
The sad part of the story is he hasn't been courteous to inform the general public the reason for this unfortunate situation.
We are stressed up and frustration has set in as most of us have children who have to take their bath before going to school. Under such circumstances where do we get water from?
Your appointee to that position has proved incompetent and thus I recommend his sack.
I don't know him but he has totally let your government down.
I must be frank, though I voted for you in the past, I will abstain from voting for your party in the future. The reason being this calibre doesn't fit in the scheme of appointments.
Please water is life and your appointee to provide us with water is horrible and useless. Please get rid of him immediately as he is one useless guy.
I await your appointing s more competent person.
Mr President I am done
OSAFO KANTANKA 2 days ago
COME ON!! And spare us the Nonsense!!! This is completely Unbelievable. To think that the CITIZENS of a country sending humans to the Moon and back safely would fall to the “ PECUNIARY advantage taking “bags of Tricks of a “VILLAGE “ chap from AFRICA. Quite beyond belief. They are Not even “ASHAMED “ but talking about the arrests instead of properly EDUCATING their citizens to be Intelligent or Alert .
The orangutan state 2 days ago
Appia kubi sankofa
saa 2 days ago
I think it's about time some of these guys who wanna go to parliament to be thoroughly vetted by an independent body, if care is not taken we would end up having many criminals in our parliament. I lived in south Africa and when these news were broke out I was asked by many of my friends over here on how we select our mps, I told them that in Ghana once you have money you can be elected into any position, they said to me that is total ridicules. so we must begin to investigate individuals on how and why they wanna go to parliament,
La Pleasure man 2 days ago
God has given up on Zoogeria decades ago..
That's why the Zoo is an underdeveloped dump..
Jah Alone 2 days ago
My major problem about the arrest of Hon.O.K.Frimpong is that ,the gentleman was arrested in Netherlands but why they want him to be indicted in the US?
Is US not a third country and is there any law internationally permi ... read full comment
My major problem about the arrest of Hon.O.K.Frimpong is that ,the gentleman was arrested in Netherlands but why they want him to be indicted in the US?
Is US not a third country and is there any law internationally permits that? Can Royal Netherlands agree for the gentleman to be sent to US?
I need clarification since I am privy to the law.
Finally,if someone incriminated against the US they are quick and swift to apprehend the person but if our own do something to Ghana and run to US,they are adamant to release them to us.
A typical example is the two big fishes who are in US ,the NDC lady and NPP minister.
judischrislam 2 days ago
US ia a member of NATO and the Netherlands is also a member. With this membership, they share intelligence on national security. Fraud is a security issue and it is treated with all seriousness.
OK should come clean since ... read full comment
US ia a member of NATO and the Netherlands is also a member. With this membership, they share intelligence on national security. Fraud is a security issue and it is treated with all seriousness.
OK should come clean since the kingpins have already provided the FBI with all the information they need to know.
OK will do some time in US prison which is no joke.
Pelicles. 2 days ago
Jah Alone, go back and read the article. You will see that those arrested have already mentioned the MPs name to the authorities meaning he was being monitored. Money laundering is an international crime and the US shares intelligence with other nations.
Also, the syndicate is based in the US and that makes the US the country of origin of these thieves. The guy will roast in hell.
Oklemekuku¹ 1 day ago
'Do the crime, do the time' the saying goes
JULOR CAESAR 1 day ago
And this is the scamming crook that Ghana's crooked Members of Parliament are running to his rescue. What a shame.
ANO PE ASEM. 1 day ago
HE WOULD HAVE GONE AWAY, FREE, WITH SUCH A CRIME IN GHANA. LEAVE HIM ALONE TO FACE THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRIES INVOLVED. EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS CLIQUES DID THE SAME THING, DURING THEIR TENURES, AS POLITICAL LEADERS OF GHANA, AND THEY WENT AWAY WITH ALL THOSE CRIMES FOR FREE.
Eiiiiiii, Ghana, hmmmmmm
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
The Ghana Water Limited are CHEATING customers paaa...... They only give electronic bills, which do not show previous and current readings on the meter. They just make wild estimates, without reading our meters. They no longe ...
When you taking a bath in the shower and mad man come steal your towel will you chase him naked with soapy water on you …. Never reply that fool boss I know you upset am a Muslim myself but I never take his post serious kur ...
Ameen
I blame Ghana web for his stupidity, he is doing this on their platform and they aren’t doing anything about. I suspect it’s one of them doing it, otherwise they could easily blocked the person from commenting, but no, he ...
Thank you my brother
You’re real human being
Some people are human image but internal they are animals, this idiot is always in this platform but I don’t blame him, I blame ghanaweb for not blocking that sycophants si ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
Looming by election.
Ghana paa politicians.
Hon Ablakwa will sa ...
Bosom
Mercy
Hehehehe
I am happy that Nigerians are reading Ghana publications. Nigerians know that the 3 Kingpins in this case are Nigerians. Let us all condemn the act and condemn the individuals destroying the image of Africa. 215 million dolla ...
I just don't envy and will never envy anyone.Where are you doing with all this? Is anyone going to live forever? God save us.By now, it's this criminal money he used to buy the people to vote for him. Let him go in and never ...
The Nigerians are doing damage control agianst Ghana in international level , but Ghana autorities wont see and work toward to save Ghana . Every Nigerian outside Nigerian got Ghana passport and Ghanaians names for crime , al ...
You are mad only a village Nigerian will go for a smaller countries passport. Country that can not feed athletes or give them a good accommodation. Your toilet mouth like Nigerians. Travel and educate your shallow mind to let ...
@alkabulan
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flashing to al ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First ba
Bank ...
, DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
@Kwasi In Europe, fine he sits with the majority like all the 3 other Independent Parliamentarians. But that does not make them NDC members it is just a strategic move to get positions on committee to have more influence; but ...
Look for everyone one of them and jail them for life. Shame unto you all. The country needs to be sanitized. Thieves. They call themselves billionaires and bully the poor with their stolen and filthy wealth. Arrest all of the ...
You are disgraceful to the Ghanaian Community. If you do right you receive God's Grace. I hope the MP comes out clean. We come to the World with nothing and we shall leave the World with nothing. Remember if steal you will ...
Mr President you wouldn't believe that the Western part of Accra and some Eastern parts haven't had our taps flowing for almo ...
COME ON!! And spare us the Nonsense!!! This is completely Unbelievable. To think that the CITIZENS of a country sending humans to the Moon and back safely would fall to the “ PECUNIARY advantage taking “bags of Tricks ...
Appia kubi sankofa
I think it's about time some of these guys who wanna go to parliament to be thoroughly vetted by an independent body, if care is not taken we would end up having many criminals in our parliament. I lived in south Africa and w ...
Is US not a third country and is there any law internationally permi ...
OK should come clean since ...
Jah Alone, go back and read the article. You will see that those arrested have already mentioned the MPs name to the authorities meaning he was being monitored. Money laundering is an international crime and the US shares int ...
HE WOULD HAVE GONE AWAY, FREE, WITH SUCH A CRIME IN GHANA. LEAVE HIM ALONE TO FACE THE FULL EXTENT OF THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRIES INVOLVED. EX-PRESIDENT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS CLIQUES DID THE SAME THING, DURING THEIR TENURES, AS ...