BUT WHY CAN'T THE GHANA GOVERNMENT STAND UP TO BAN "GALAMSAY" ONCE AND FOR ALL ? IS THE GHAN GOVERNMNT AFRAID OF THOSE CRIMINALS INVOLVED IN THIS CRIME ? OR DO THEY, THE POLIYICIANS WANT THE USA GOVERNMENT TO COME OVER AND DO IT FOR THE COUNTRY ? WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA ? THE "GALAMSAYERS", ESPECIALLY THE CHINESE, ARE DESTROYING OUR ECOCOLOY !!! THEY ARE DESTROYING, ESPECIALLY OUR WATER RESOURCES. CAN ANY GHANAIAN, OR AN AFRICAN GO TO CHINA AND START ESCAVATING THEIR LANDS FOR MINERALS ? GHANAIANS, PLEASE STAND UP AND FIGHT FOR YOURSELVES !!!!!!!!!!!!
Charles oppong 4 weeks ago
Galamsey and Okada are a national threat to mother Ghana
J0eY l0nDon 3 weeks ago
Even your cathedral pit of hell construction President was granting mining licences to rogue mining firms to mine in forest reserves, what about charles B ? You dumb bunch of liars and thieves thinks we are all fools that hailed a stupid content creator aka Brazilian superman?
Bag of rocks.
Monica Agyapomaa 3 weeks ago
I have not looked some
Wendy wanye 3 weeks ago
Good hon
Good hon
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 weeks ago
GALAMSEY NEEDS TO BE BANNED COMPLETELY IN GHANA, PERIOD ! THAT IS THE ONLY ACTION AND SOLUTION NECESSARY FOR STOPPAGE. BAN IT !!!!!!
BUT WHY CAN'T THE GHANA GOVERNMENT STAND UP TO BAN "GALAMSAY" ONCE AND FOR ALL ? IS THE GHAN GOVERNMNT AFRAID OF THOSE CRIMINALS INVOLVED IN THIS CRIME ? OR DO THEY, THE POLIYICIANS WANT THE USA GOVERNMENT TO COME OVER AN ...
Even your cathedral pit of hell construction President was granting mining licences to rogue mining firms to mine in forest reserves, what about charles B ? You dumb bunch of liars and thieves thinks we are all fools that ha ...
I have not looked some
Good hon
Very funny