Did Mahama tell anybody that he is running for a third term? These are all speculation which the NPP are feeding Ghanaians with . Mahama does not have any desire to run a third term but Ghanaians will ask him to do it and nobody can stop it . Let Kwesi Pratt shut up .
Kwaku: 7 months ago
I trust that President Mahama will not allow himself to be deceived by self-seekers and attempt a third term. Be grateful to God for the opportunities He has given you and retire peaceful and honorably after your second term.
Berima beyeebi, na waameye ne nyinaa!
Chesto Legacy 6 months ago
WHAT IF GHANAINS WANTS IT ? WHAT CAN U DO ? FIGHT HIM ?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
Do you know or remember what happened to Nkrumah when he declared himself President for Life, and Ghana a ONE PARTY STATE? I think he studied Ghana History in School.
X 7 months ago
Dxxx
Dxxx
Slow 7 months ago
We are yet to even assess his fixed 4 year mandate let alone talking of a certain useless third term
0530130877 7 months ago
bardy
bardy
Kwame Owusu 7 months ago
Mahama fear to try that nonsense. Even Rawlings couldn’t dare.
WHAT IF GHANAIANS LOVE HIM ? WHAT ARE GOING TO DO ABOUT IT ? SOMETIMES U PEOPLE EXPOSE URSELF ! U JUST HATE THE MAN FOR NOTHING !
Ghana 7 months ago
Kwasi pratt can go to hell, what did you Archiv for first and second term since 1957 till today. You have seen akufo ado stupid government Abi, and that is 8 years in all . His excellence president JM would go directly 3rd term without delay.
ghanaba 7 months ago
Kwasi just grow up, don't think Maham is a stooge i tell you again grow and talk less.
Ankonam Rebel 6 months ago
Asem s3b3
Asem s3b3
IF THE NKRANTIES PEOPLES PARTY DO FII WE WILL EXPOSE THEIR LIES AND HYPOCRISY !
DENNIS WISDOM HENYO 6 months ago
MAHAMA WILL NOT WISH FOR THE THIRD TERM BUT HIS GOOD WORK WILL CALL FOR HIS THIRD FROM GHANAIANS. SHOULD GO TO HELL.
j.t.djabeng 6 months ago
npp and ndc should not amend the constitution to suit their selfish interests
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 6 months ago
you dare not say this to AKUFO ADDO
Kelvin boateng 6 months ago
Write your comment I dont agree
Jake 6 months ago
Why? If majority of Ghanaians agree and a referendum is held, what is your problem?
Arrest all Barking dogs . Nonsense. 6 months ago
Every body knows the strong bond between u Pratt and president Mahama. He is CPP now reconciling with his mother party. CPP is ruling in disguise. Pls stop crying he substituted u for Sammy Gyamfi for Gold board chairmanship. Lobby further u may be given another opportunity as CEO of kvip toilets.
Good luck C PP for u.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago
I think Mahama should know the best. He knows and understands the constitution. Does he want to be the President for life.
Jones 5 months ago
Uncle, take your time. If JDM does not lose focus on the grassroots - human development; we shall urge him on.
Holistic development of the nation has to be spear-headed by selfless leader.
Uncle, take your time. If JDM does not lose focus on the grassroots - human development; we shall urge him on.
I bet you,third term for JDM 2028
Did Mahama tell anybody that he is running for a third term? These are all speculation which the NPP are feeding Ghanaians with . Mahama does not have any desire to run a third term but Ghanaians will ask him to do it and nob ...
I trust that President Mahama will not allow himself to be deceived by self-seekers and attempt a third term. Be grateful to God for the opportunities He has given you and retire peaceful and honorably after your second term. ...
Dxxx
bardy
Kwasi pratt can go to hell, what did you Archiv for first and second term since 1957 till today. You have seen akufo ado stupid government Abi, and that is 8 years in all . His excellence president JM would go directly 3rd t ...
Asem s3b3
Every body knows the strong bond between u Pratt and president Mahama. He is CPP now reconciling with his mother party. CPP is ruling in disguise. Pls stop crying he substituted u for Sammy Gyamfi for Gold board chairmanship. ...