VILLAGE BOY OR OLDMAN.WHAT DO YOU EXPECT AFTER STEALING AND EMPTING THE PUBLIC PURSE?????
EVIL NPP PEOPLE.IDIOTS
VILLAGE BOY OR OLDMAN.WHAT DO YOU EXPECT AFTER STEALING AND EMPTING THE PUBLIC PURSE?????
EVIL NPP PEOPLE.IDIOTS
cppa 11 months ago
FOOL
FOOL
Emily 11 months ago
Why is that your wish for Ghanaian?Evil thought
Akoo- London 11 months ago
why are people still without hope that Dumsor is gone and gone forever? Don't we have hope in our government? Is it ploy or its just a political weapon just to put fear and panic in its citizens. well we live to see. If a government has sustained this for 8 years I do not see how its not possible the next 4 years. with or without debt Ghanaians need lights not excuses upon excuses.
Mtcheew 11 months ago
Please owusu bempah leave mahama alone! We don't need any of your predictions bia. God know what He is doing. don't try to be like someone is bias. please allow mahama to rule.
Mtcheew 11 months ago
What a prediction? Look at you? Am so disappointed in you. You won't even predict anything good so that God will help? you will be the same people preaching that our tongues are powerful and u predicted hardship right? we are all in Ghana ok? if it hits us we will all suffer including you. everytime you have something to say. please leave mahama to rule wai abeg. if you a proper man of God ehn why this prediction? speak good things on the country wai. bais person. why didn't u predict anything in akkufo addo's 8years ruling? mtcheew find somewhere and rest masa and stop claiming. #JDM for change
Dela 11 months ago
Kwoasi, as you steal all the money
Casablanca 11 months ago
This foolish boy, now a prophet of doom.
Village guru.
Mtcheew 11 months ago
Hmm
Hmm
Alexander Appiah 11 months ago
YES THATS TRUE
Ntim Anthony 11 months ago
Since the NPPs are behind the dumsor Ghanaians thrust that NPPs in opposition it can start again
Jules 11 months ago
This suggests to me that the NPP do these things on purpose.
Afoakwa 11 months ago
NDC should not take advantage of the ignorance of the people and make them believe Nana Addo gov achieved nothing.
Free education must be improved not scrapped. Railway construction must be continued. One district one facto ... read full comment
NDC should not take advantage of the ignorance of the people and make them believe Nana Addo gov achieved nothing.
Free education must be improved not scrapped. Railway construction must be continued. One district one factory should now be one district 2 factories... These are good for the country's progress.
EVIL NPP PEOPLE.IDIOTS
FOOL
why are people still without hope that Dumsor is gone and gone forever? Don't we have hope in our government? Is it ploy or its just a political weapon just to put fear and panic in its citizens. well we live to see. If a g ...
What a prediction? Look at you? Am so disappointed in you. You won't even predict anything good so that God will help? you will be the same people preaching that our tongues are powerful and u predicted hardship right? we are ...
Village guru.
Hmm
YES THATS TRUE
Free education must be improved not scrapped. Railway construction must be continued. One district one facto ...
It is true paa