You are here: HomeBusiness2017 07 25Article 562535

Charlotte Osei is a liar - Deputy Commissioners fight back

Read Comments Comments (60)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###CHARLLOTE MUST RESIGN!! !!___THE HONOURABLE THING TO DO IS TO RESIGN WHEN THE DRESSING ROOM IS LOST!!!!! ---- NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! THE EC EXECUTIVES WILL CONTNUE TO FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES AND REVEAL EVE ...

• Jane Brompton Takoradi 6 years ago

Charlotte Fake Fake Fake Osei must go

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Aimless and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo needs criminals like this deputies to achieve his main aims in Cocaine Business, Money laundering, Prostitutions, propaganda ect, I will be vindicated very soon

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

The EC 3 must resign. Their actions are just like kindergarten children complaining to their teacher. I wonder how they will work together if calm is restored

• X-ray 6 years ago

CHARLLOTE OSEI WAS GIVEN PEN & PAPER BUT FAILED TO SIGN HER NAME. SHE IS INCOMPETENT SHE MUST GO.

• THADDEUS 6 years ago

No wonder Madam "Ms" Georgina Opoku Amankwa in all of your long explanation in an attempt to exonerate yourself, how does Charllotte Osei become culpable in all the fraudulently signed cheques you signed without her consent. ...

• JMK 6 years ago

Emotions and partisanship is destroying the the moral fabric of the people. Your analysis is sound. I doubt if this will lead to any logical conclusion. Because, the then opposition now Govt has demonised the chairperson. How ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

A smart way to begin making real money or a career push is to;
    - Have a skills-based niche platform;
    - Provide REAL solutions, not paper certificate;
    - Meet quality clientele through this platform;
    - Earn 'solid' cash so ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

A smart way to begin making real money or a career push is to;
    - Have a skills-based niche platform;
    - Provide REAL solutions, not paper certificate;
    - Meet quality clientele through this platform;
    - Earn 'solid' cash so ...

• KOKU YEVU-VOLTA REGION HO 6 years ago

AMADU SULLEY MUST BE SHOT

• kk 6 years ago

Deputy chair is just being petty...........

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

Go and shoot him, nanniama

• ABRA 6 years ago

IT'S PRETTY MUCH LIKE THE VEEP BAWUMIAH SAYING PRESIDENT AKUFFO-ADDO IS A LIAR.

THESE TWO EC VICE CHAIRS WILL GIVE ANY OTHER EC CHAIR A HECK OF TIME.

THE WHOLE EC NEEDS A RADICAL SHAKE-UP, OTHERWISE GHANA'S ELECTORAL SY ...

• ABRA 6 years ago

GHANAIAN CHILDREN STILL GO TO SCHOOL UNDER TREES AND IN DILAPIDATED "CLASSROOMS", YET GHANA SPENDS GHc1.72 BILLION ON ONE SINGLE ELECTION ALONE?

ON TOP OF THAT, SUCCESSIVE GHANA GOVERNMENTS REPLACE THEIR FLEETS OF 4x4 V8 A ...

• Nana Yaa 6 years ago

Yevu, were you there? Just keep mute and allow the authorities to do their work. Why you Ghanaians are now becoming judges in your own way of hatred. Be silence.

• Peter Donkor 6 years ago

Information pouring out from EC is very disconcerting indeed. The country has been flooded with reports of corruption, wasteful and irregular expenditure and EC boss and commissioners must be called to account immediately. Th ...

• Charlotte Osei is Out of post 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei is bad

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Akyemafia 6 years ago

When the NPP won power in 2001 the first institution they attacked was the EC over its foreign accounts and it became until it was explained that the Accounts belongs to the Association of African Electral commissioners and n ...

• tablet nana 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

Akyemafia,you fool Paa have you heard of the electoral commission or the deputy mention any npp member name, if challotte osei steps down ndc should forget about coming to rule Ghana, she is ur last hope

• Akyemafia 6 years ago

Kingsley I think having eaten an elephant shit it has affected your mind; is it not true that the NPP tried to get Afari Gyan? I am telling you that evil people in NPP, including you, have your long hand in this palaver. The ...

• Hex 6 years ago

"My so-called responses to EC boss FAKE - Deputy EC Commissioner".

• Maxwell 6 years ago

what a shame!!!

• Hamid 6 years ago

Am just shock by the kind of revelation coming out from the EC commissioners I feel they have distroyed the integrity of the commission all of them must be probe.

• Revelation +Rationality =Truth 6 years ago

The EC has lost its credibility and there not fit for purpose. All should resign pending investigation

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• OYIWA 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei is suffering and somebody must bail her out, anybody. It's getting worse by the day. It is embarrassing. She has become an embarrassment to the EC. She should resign.

• Empress 6 years ago

ugly madam

• kweku 6 years ago

Pls Ms Opoku Amankwa your facts don't gel at all. I believe your husband is suffering in the house due your behavior. I believe you thought you were older & more experienced than Charlotte so the chairmanship should have come ...

• Gbagbladza 6 years ago

Ebeii madam deputy commissioner Amankwah. U have just shamely exposed ur self to the redicule of the Ghanaian public as ur in ur respond to Charlotte's allegations, u just seem to have confirmed everything alleged over there ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Ray 6 years ago

Drama at its best!! They should all be investigated and impeach.

• JOHN 6 years ago

NOW WE KNOW THIS DEPUTY CHAIR HELPED AKUFFO ADDO TO COME TO POWER. SHE IS AN AKIM AND NOT TRUSTED THATS WHY MAHAMA BROUGHT IN A WOMAN FROM SOMEWHERE TO CHAIR EC POST. ALL THIS IS A CONSPIRACY COOKED BY THIS LADY AND NPP BUT I ...

• Aziz 6 years ago

If she can really do that, it tell you how useless the chairperson of Charlotte osei is.

Leave nana alone and learn from the whims of corruption now being exposed. We said it over and over and mahama and his cohorts though ...

• Samson 6 years ago

The big question to ask is this If the deputy chair persons can chair such very important meetings making decisions on such large amounts of money and the go ahead and give final approval for disbursement of funds, then what ...

• USA 6 years ago

For me I think for sanity to prevail at EC., all the three commissioners must either resign or be fired. I don't think even the president and the former presidents can solve this problem for them to work together again. I al ...

• kakabo 6 years ago

The common thread among the protagonist in this debacle is that they were all appointed by the NDC. No wonder the tenure of NDC was a disaster in capital letters and underlined.

• Kwame nti 6 years ago

charlei we want live TV hearings on this saga

• cojo 6 years ago

None of the commissioner is telling the truth, therefore all should evacuate their posts for trustful and competent people for the job

• Azango 6 years ago

Stop the disgrace and meet each other in court. Social media will not help your case.

• Farmer 6 years ago

EC should be the utmost beacon of democracy. How far has Ghana come?

• Menfele 6 years ago

Ghana de be papa

• Akor 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• save Ghana 6 years ago

mahama sort to destroy Ghana with his thieves by bringing in a corrupt EC who was fixated on Ashanti region. even on election day she could only see over voting in Ashanti

• 3dem 6 years ago

What is all this nonsense of adults exchanging insults in public!!! Charlotte is the senior of the two, she should restrain her self. This deputy commissioner trying to bring a fellow woman down should know, it's not a sustai ...

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

...not very sure what the word "entangle" connotes here. If she's really a sincere person (as she expects us to believe) she'll always come to the same point..... You only entangle yourself when you cook stories, I guess

• Joe 6 years ago

What is this, why are you behaving like kids. Where is all the education and the big big qualifications ,this is bad stop it.

• KOBENA 6 years ago

I suggest that the commission should be composed of members/representatives of the various political parties to bring trust into the system.

It is now broken and must be fixed properly!

• JASON 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS SERVICES...JUST GHC 60..

ALSO CALL FOR ALL YOUR;
    PROFESSIONAL WEBSITES
    MOBILE APPS
    LOGOS AND BANNERS
    GRAPHIC DESIGNING SERVICES
    T-SHIRTS AND POSTERS

024216 ...

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

....definitely there is a lot more we are yet to hear. We are all ears....maybe now the minority leader has realised how stupid some politicians can behave and sound. .... They are throwing out the bombs themselves. This is n ...

• thelynq 6 years ago

who's the boss here? that's i want to know?

• Ghaman, Beijing 6 years ago

Corruption everywhere
    Corruption? Ghana is corrupt, which institutions are not corrupt in Ghana ? Folks tell me . Flag staff ? Parliament? The. Ours courts ? The media? Universities? GES ? Headmasters/ mistresses? National s ...

• Me,You &All 6 years ago

HER CONDUCT IS TYPICAL OF THE ASHANTIS.IF YOU ATTENDED SECONDARY SCHOOL IN THE 60's AND 70's,SUCH BEHAVIOR WAS COMMON.THEY WILL UNDERMINE YOU UNTIL YOU GIVE UP.THEY ARE VERY CORRUPT,SLANDEROUS AND UNTRUTHFUL.TO BE HONEST,THE ...

• RSS bentil 6 years ago

Mahama should bow his head in shame. Ms amankwah or Amadu sulley should have gotten the nod. We lost because of mahana 's irresponsible appointments. May God forgive great Atta mills for choosing a womanizer as a running mate ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

That amophos looking Mrs Amankwa and the other deputy will be cursed forever for this very evil acts.

• APOLLO 568 6 years ago

OSEI VRS AMANKWA. ASANTE VRS ASANTE. DOG BITES DOG

• EC is coward 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei is very stupid woman and a coward. Sack sack sack sack

• GHANA TODAY 6 years ago

You're the one who is the LAIR. You're not only a LAIR but a corrupt thief. Charlotte Osei is more beautiful, successful and more intelligent than you are and so your hatered for her is what is making you discredit her but yo ...