You are here: HomeBusiness2017 07 22Article 561769

EC boss must proceed on leave – Dr Richard Amoako Baah

Read Comments Comments (71)

• malus 6 years ago

this bush docter again?

• Yehyeh 6 years ago

This guy is one of the most stupid "educators"!

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

Foolish man with a dirty face.

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

Who does this useless partisan lecturer think he is, the president

• jim 6 years ago

No wander they said it is cooked from the npp, this one too they talk, Margot.

• Wise One 6 years ago

Real jungle "Dr." If you know who has to proceed on leave for investigations to be conducted without hindrance, talk to the boss of BOST. It is a pity that such a "Dr. that is steeped in politics and without any decent sense ...

• kay 6 years ago

4bedroom self contained properly walled available for rent around ashaley botwe. It could be used as an office also. Contact0505109057

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Very very bush Dr. ah!

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

the fool again

• kokoti 6 years ago

ur mum fr proceed on leave forest beaded man abuah

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Maame Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC will leave the job. Why should we sit down unconcerned to let John Dramani Mahama used his power to choose such 50/50 Ghanaian to be our EC boss?
    She is so arrogant therefore she must procee ...

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

If stupid men like u r still considered Ghanaian, den evn my dad's dog is a proud ghanaian. u spk like a dog. in ghana u dnt spk ur heart cos doing so mks u arrogant bt is ur father nt arrogant for giving birth to a crook lik ...

• Shaotic 6 years ago

You are such an incompetent academic.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

You are a big fool! Since when did proceed on leave begin to work in Ghana? Did the Bost CEO process on leave when alligations were levelled against him? Why are sick lunatics like you trying to distroy this beautiful country ...

• George 6 years ago

Foolish man called a doctor. You always talk from your anus .

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

This village oaf again?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

because he is a thief

• George 6 years ago

When sensible people are talking pls shut up.you are always erelevant. Foolish man who doesn't respect his age.

• Menfele 6 years ago

You are a failure as compare to all your peers.

• Fire all of them 6 years ago

All the commissioners must proceed on leave,period

• Nii 6 years ago

Useless man with no critical brains

• Are dey form 6 years ago

When will u ever contribute reasonable suggestion to national issues, I don't even know where they got their Dr's from . The most stupid political science professor Ghana ever had. Even abonye Dc is of use than this political ...

• Lala 6 years ago

Do u have any idea what u talking about...imbecile?

• Amega 6 years ago

But Charlotte Osei had once stood on the ticket of NDC as a parliamentary candidate. This position does not suit her in any way! She has to live the place.

• Mawriz 6 years ago

Lies

• Skippy 6 years ago

This is a big lie!!!

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

Mo nsua nyansa NDC na gyimi no is too much who brought this woman to us? Was it not from your evil president John Dramani mahama?
    So, what are you idiots are saying? NPP we don't care about Charlotte Osei because we have se ...

• Watchg 6 years ago

Did this man fell on the floor during time his mother was giving birth to him?

• Corner 6 years ago

Mmmh they are just harassing this woman too much

• Danny 6 years ago

Was this bush doctor in town when the news of bost fraud broke out? What was his opinion? He has suddenly found his voice.

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE IS AN ENEMY TO OUR HARD EARNED DEMOCRACY AND WILL BE ELIMINATED FROM THIS EARTH SHOULD AKUFFO ADDO SACK EC CHAIR

• Scarce UK 6 years ago

i JUST DONT KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE THIS DIRTY MAN

• Skippy 6 years ago

NPP CHAIRMAN!
    HAHAAA MASQUERADING AS AN independent ACADEMIC.

• BA 6 years ago

This drug addict amoako baah is disturbing our ears. He is a disgrace to the academia

• SAM 6 years ago

Who are you to suggest that she proceeds on leave? We now know you as an NPP serial caller and not a lecturer. You and your master schemers shall be put to shame. Ghana is not for NANA KWAKU BORGA ADDO AND THE NPP.

• SAM 6 years ago

Corrupt AMOAKO BAAH confessed to bribing voters with cutlasses and other items to vote for the NPP in December hence should be given the chance to be a regional chairman. Shame on to you when you intentionally tagged others a ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

Yea, spoken like a twit

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

What at all does some Ghanians want from this woman. It is because she is a woman. We should leave her alone to do her job.
    She's somebody's wife, mither, somebody's sister, aunty. If we keep harassing her with accusations u ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Oh this.Bush and uncivilized Dr again?A shameless lecturer who talks with only his heart and not with his brains.A hopeless lecturer

• Apady2 6 years ago

Stupid man like Amoaku Baah he just looking for a position in npp party because of that he talk from his stomach direct as if when he sleep he doesn't think she will never proceed any leave. When npp come to power they don't ...

• klinker 6 years ago

How can some learned men like this man be disgracing themselves?

• YAWK 6 years ago

Am yet to see anybody who is politically biased like this blockhead .

• Fuseini Arafat. 6 years ago

She should proceed on leave for you to take over?

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• F.W Bright 6 years ago

am surprise to hear people like this

• Jato P 6 years ago

Look who is also talking

• pk 6 years ago

NPP is setting a crooked path and everyone will follow. If the BOST boss went on leave for investigation to complete then the EC boss will follow follow suit.

• Odiyifo 6 years ago

This man has never spoken sense. I am sad for the students who have passed through him. He lacks common sense. Why didn't he ask the energy minister to resign on his bribery allegations? Why didn't he ask the BOST MD to resig ...

• BBC 6 years ago

Look at his coterminous bear! A fool call himself a doctor

• nsem piiii 6 years ago

Ghana is doomed with such stupid ppl heading our institutions.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• CHRIS 6 years ago

Stupid fool! Why didn't you ask the BOST CEO to proceed on leave when he was accused of wrongdoing in the conterminated fuel saga?

• KOFI THE H 6 years ago

This idiot again

• Charlotte Osei is Stepped down 6 years ago

EC must go, if it is a white person by now she should have resigned. She is going to resign l believe

• asem 6 years ago

this man is a thief shame on you old man without common sense

• ogyam 6 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL THINKING HE HAS A Ph D
    SO HE IS WISER THAN EVERYONE.

• Brain 6 years ago

Which university pronounced this man a doctor at all? A big dent on the credential of that institution and has to be investigated. Shameful

• victor 6 years ago

He is not only a bush doctor but very ugly and looks every inch an insane man needing very urgent psychiatric attention.

• RuralBoy 6 years ago

Dr. Illuminati please stop scaring people with your illuminating ideas.

• RuralBoy 6 years ago

after 2008 I never heard proceed on leave till 2017. NDC practice real democracy. God judges us all on the last day.

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

Did dis same man told de den Minister of Energy, boakye agyarko to proceed on leave after dos corruption allegatns were leveled agnst him? Leaders of 2day cnt be trusted. Ghana can neva grw when de soo called leaders & heads ...

• Captein 6 years ago

What are you talking about. Why are you talking politics as a professor. Sick!!!

• NII LANTE 6 years ago

When she resigns or proceed on leave he would be made de EC chait.
    I always wondet what dis man may be teaching our children at KNUST.

• North 6 years ago

This man seem to be talking from his anus. What he said does not make sense.

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

You stupid and idiot old fool. You are not worth the title you bear. You are as stupid as mad person. The likes of you in academia is a shame. Your wife and kids must be disappointed in you.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

He goat Dr. Richard Amoako Baah. We have known u as sycophantic fool who has sold his conscience to the arrogant, braggart kapwepwe, President Akufo Addo.

Think well well as a Professor an don't be stupid.. kwasia npanin.

• straightforward 6 years ago

As you did to Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Mr Baah have started too early. Telling the EC Boss to go on leave is taking a political position. A man who wants an executive position in the NPP party will do the "all die be die" thing to get it. So Mr Bath, we can see th ...

• Saturday man 6 years ago

Masa Dr, are you listening to yourself ? It's alleged so it's yet to be investigated if she did what they are saying or not ....maybe you should be slapped to know you have head to think before your think masa Dr ...thank yo ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

The students who pass through ur hands were not lucky, what did u teach them fusee Dr.