You are here: HomeBusiness2017 07 21Article 561511

There will be turmoil in Ghana if Nana Addo impeaches EC boss - Brogya Genfi

Read Comments Comments (88)

• IDIOT PORTUPHY 6 years ago

WHAT TURMOIL IS THIS IDIOT TALKING ABOUT?? WHY WAS THERE NO TURMOIL WHEN SHE WAS CHOPPING THE MONEY??? KWASIA MAN!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: ODUMGYA GYAMFI ----- -- It is laughable that the NDC is desparately trying to label NPP as incompetent. But sadly the NDC is going about the heculian job incompetently. Having Pourtophy label Dr. Bawumia as intellectu ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

You'll see the turmoil when it hit your ugly face, hehehehehe.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 6 years ago

This is indeed a foolish talk.Former presidents are imprisoned if found guilty in other nations.Is EC champion above the law?

• big brother 6 years ago

police have to arrest Brogya Genfi

• kululu 6 years ago

Justice must prevail. if what petitioners are saying isn't, true, where will this matter go, it will drop and petitioners shamed but....

• YAW 6 years ago

Please we know what Akuffo Addo did to Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong with fake charges.He cannot be trusted. He must be stopped before he creates chaos for all of us.

• Joe Kwaane/Ks'i. 6 years ago

Moses, God's own friend was an intecessor, but when Korah and his men stood vehemently against his (Moses) advancement of the people, he gave in for God to bury them alive in the wilderness. Afoko was a stumbling block to ...

• chief vandal 6 years ago

Brogya Genfi and his whole NDC cohorts think they are above the law.

• Zargon 6 years ago

You npp have shown us the way of lawlessness... we will show u who is who in this country. U think the Ndc is afraid of your useless govt and your foolish vigilante groups??? Let us finish our congress and we shall see... we ...

• Pee 6 years ago

Even if she is corrupt, inefficient and arrogant? Ghanaians want the best. Who has time to fight for thieves?

• Kobby 6 years ago

What makes one a thief? When I hate you and concoct and spews lies and innuendos at you on the rooftop. This nonsense must stop. Workers are not judges neither are they prosecutors.

• kk3 6 years ago

This guy just needs to grow up and stop talking outside his head. A couple of slaps , hefty ones, might re-arrange his senses for the better.
    I volunteer to deliver the slaps.

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

What can you do ? If there's turmoil who suffers. The majority will crush the minority. Aboa bi ba !

• sammy 6 years ago

the police must arrest these mmoa now!!!

• Kekeli 6 years ago

Has police finish arresting people who broke into law court, the all die be die man and that your foolish Kenedy Agyapong?

• Lopez 6 years ago

Empty threats by a confused NDC youth leader who has nothing to do with his life.

• Zargon 6 years ago

You dare the Ndc and let your party continue to be arrogant and do the things they are doing... a country with so many disgrantled citizens is a failed state... I thought nana was suppose to be different and a unifier??? I ca ...

• # NDC IN PANIC MODE ! 6 years ago

EC Boss is in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect.
    - It is better for the LAWS to change to allow the Parliament appoint a neutral EC Boss with a ninety five approval vote which includes the opposition ...

• Bonn 6 years ago

The President Should put the pitition in the Bin. Rubbish.

• Tweaa 6 years ago

Bring it on and we will show you that we are no More in the fake revolution era. Foolish man.If Ken Agyapong should have said this,you Will be jumping around calling him names .Delta and invisible force are waiting .Come on

• Manu 6 years ago

Bring it on kwasia, we will kill you and your stupid Mahama girlfriend. NDC fools. Do you think we are afraid? Stupid NDC fools.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

How many brave men do you have? Women are your leaders in fight and you are flexing. We know your history well well.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

AND THAT WAS ANOTHER NDC STOOGE, BROGYA GENFI. WH O AT ALL IS HE TO THREATEN TURMOIL IN GHANA? WHAT AUTHORITY HAS THAT VILLAGE BOY, BROGYA GENFI TO BE SPEAKING AS IF HE IS INSANE? WHAT ROLE WOULD BROGYA PLAY IN THE PERCEIVED ...

• who cares 6 years ago

Useless and lose talk why coalt catch you so.who is above the law in this country,you dare if the charges are true...

• Sid usa 6 years ago

Y can't u agree for the law to take its cause?it's been alleged she Charlotte Osei has to defend herself nobody is forcing her out let's wait n see .from ur utterances it seems to be lawlessness parson otherwise u won't argue ...

• Trust me 6 years ago

This brogya is very foolish

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 6 years ago

Is it not dis idiot who was ranting on air dat npp set up hon minister for lands& mineral resources by planting recorders in his office until Inusa fuseini came out with the truth. Plse talking from the ass is not good .Be s ...

• KOFI THE GREAT 6 years ago

When shall we see maturity among our politicans? Today if u are NDC, be against the petitions, in NPP support the petition. Am also wondering what would have happened if NPP was in opposition and gov made a move to impeach ...

• KK 6 years ago

KWASEATUO NE NKWASEA-KEKA!

• WP 6 years ago

Kwasia if there's turmoil in this country you will be the first to die. Is that woman above the law? She said she is innocent so let her go and defend herself. How can an electoral commissioner be so biased that she could at ...

• mr m 6 years ago

Even several judges were dismissed, who is she

• Hinges 6 years ago

Fool. This lady is evil and a thief like the ndc that's why they supports her.

• Exposure 6 years ago

Why didn't the President even acknowledge receipt of the petitions sent to him as a matter of courtesy? Also why didn't the courts/parliament take up the matter for redress or otherwise? We are in trying times and fairness mu ...

• C. C 6 years ago

Ndc must understand that, the Ghana in which osei serving is bigger than any political party. We Ghanaians are warning all the political parties, we will not be intimidated. We hired her, we will fire her if indeed she is fou ...

• GULAG 6 years ago

The only turmoil that has happened, is happening and will happen is in the NDC party.
    If Brogya Genfi had any commonsense, the most basic of it, he will concentrate on helping those with their heads screwed on right, in tha ...

• NDC Crooks 6 years ago

"The Ashanti Regional Youth Organiser of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) Brogya Genfi has warned that there will be turmoil in Ghana if the President attempts to remove the Chairperson of the Electoral Commi ...

• Kma, Kumasi 6 years ago

Mr. IGP, arrest stupid brogya genfi as soon as possible. Do Useless and incompetent NDC party think Ghana is theirs? The law must work to impeach EC boss soonest. Is she bigger than law of this country. This is useless talks ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

useless prez

• Joe 6 years ago

No verbal abuses please, make a valid point

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Kwasea! Wo ni tweaaaasre is the useless thing to bring you out. Aboaba like you,wo ho fin s3 apofii. Kwasea w'anom kankan s3 efunu. Kwaseampaninba kwaseampanin. John mahama can never be equal to Nana aboa mu aboa like y ...

• WALAHI 6 years ago

Detail Ghana's security after this miscreant and find out his whole blood line.
    And if, he brings it on, he will learn Ghana is ready and prepared to answer responsibly and harshly to the turmoil, he speaks off, in this coun ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

What do you think, Ghana security happy with your confused Nana oilman and Borrowmia? Nana will not end his 4 years if he tries to touch Charlote.

• WILL YOU LEAD THE TURMOIL? 6 years ago

ARE YOU THE ONE GOING TO LEAD THE TURMOIL? GET READY THEN. YOU WILL SHIT IN YOUR PANT.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Police don't arrest kenedy for his comments but now Mr genfi should be arrested for what,we have to be careful mind our self Ghana is only country we have

• Joe 6 years ago

The country is heading towards coup d'état, our Kufour administration worked within the law. Nana Add is struggling because he want to change Ghana in minutes. The aggressive nature of his administration will plunge the coun ...

• We Akans are ready 6 years ago

Ready for.these northerners who want to rule over Akans

• Akans are ready 6 years ago

We(Akans) will finish off these stupid Northerners making noise in Ghana

• SALUTE 6 years ago

What we all know is your women dont love you because they are brave than you. History confirms it as nd Otumfuo confirmed it publicly at the enstoolment of the Kumawu Chief Twenebua Kodua. Watch the video on youtube and hear ...

• alias 6 years ago

be careful of what you're saying ,,which northerners are you talking about ? go back to history and see what northerners are capable of doing ,, if you want to see grey hair on your head then stop attacking northerners ,, you ...

• James 6 years ago

This has nothing to do with Northerners shoes shine rat. Your ugly Akans women married Northerners men to get beautiful children. Your ugly dwarf Nana addo married a Nigeria see how his only two daughters are so ugly like him ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Another idiot from an idiot home. Kwasea fighting for these thieves would have been better to have fought for your people in wherever you come from during ndc regime. Kwasea you've come to see Accra and you think you are ...

• Joe 6 years ago

We live in a coutry where the rule of law must be respected. It is not Nana Addo who is to remove the EC if he is found guilty, it is the law of the land. The presidency cannot refuse to refer the matter to the Attorney Gene ...

• ED B 6 years ago

THIS GUY IS SICK. IS HE THE SPOKE PERSON FOR EC CHAIRMAN. NDC YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER IN JESUS NAME.

• Dd 6 years ago

Kwasia suu

• Peter 6 years ago

Is this Brogya Genfi mad? Do u think Ghana belongs to u? how can Ghana be in turmoil coz of the impeachment of an individual who has gone contrary to the ethics of her job, if all the allegations raised against her were true? ...

• Bibi 6 years ago

Illiterate Brogya Gyenfi. These ndc rascals are being treated with kid gloves hence the stupid and annoying statements they make.

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

No one is above the law , if investigation shows she is guilty she would be impeached , otherwise, she would be set free. Akufo-Addo has nothing to do with whether she would be impeached or not. It's the judiciary that would ...

• JB 6 years ago

When at all will this NDC guys stop trading their ignorance and learn. How can the president remove the EC Chairperson. It's the process of Law outline in the constitution that will determine the outcome of the said petition.

• ogyam 6 years ago

Ghana will burn if they dare . the useless Ghana police can't stop us . I go be kejke . they should bring it on

• ogyam 6 years ago

Npp is full of shiits , did the president acted on rslirr petitions? The finance minister is st post, the bost MD is at post , former chief justice is made to retire and now member of akoffo Addo cabinet . look Ghana is for a ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Is only idiots who will think of the impeachment of the EC boss.
    We know all the men and women who cooking this nonsense.
    Impeach her and see what will happen in Ghana.
    If the monkey dwarfs want to survive in flags staff ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

nt knowing that this hw akufo addo is too stupid n useless , is really unfortunate that this imbecile leads Ghana

• asiedu nkesiah 6 years ago

Ndc please do use ur common sense ec boss requested her two deputies to proceed leave ndc keep quiet now you crying.fool

• Kofi 6 years ago

It is now clear that Charlotte is a member of the NDC.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

::Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• GhanaPrincess 6 years ago

HETEROSEXUAL sin is evil

• Nana yaw kromu 6 years ago

When JM asked, Ms. Lauretta V. Lamptey, Commissioner for the Commission on Human Rights & Administrative Justice (CHRAJ).”to hand over because of financial indiscipline no one threatened to hit the street. Because Mrs Charl ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

IF ONE GUN IS DISCHARGED THIS FOOL WILL RAN LIKE A CHICKEN.THIS IS A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY FOR GHANAIANS TO DISLODGE OURSELVES FROM JJ THE BASTARD CONSITITUTION.WAT IS GOOD ABT EC IS SHE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL BUT.......

• JOE ATISO 6 years ago

BRING IT ON AND YOU WILL LEARN YOUR NDC IS NOW TOOTHLESS AND POWERLESS. IT'S NOW OFFICIAL THAT THIS MAAME ALATA OSEI WAS A CARD-CARRYING MEMBER OF THE PARTY OF IDIOTS & THUGS(NDC). SHE IS GOING TO BE STRIPPED NAKED FOR ALL T ...

• Kwasi USA 6 years ago

Nothing will happen.kwaseato.they should investigate all the charges against her if it is true then she need to because Ghanaians are sick and tired of corrupt leaders enough is enough. majority of Ghanaians are suffering whi ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

gyimiii. NDC is just an amalgamation of complete twerps and imbeciles. look at how stupid they are in mind. kwaku boahen and Co. ojejentwie

• alias 6 years ago

be careful of what you're saying ,,, which northerners will you Finnish ? go back to back to history and you will know who northerners are ,,, you're warmed ,, stop attacking northerners if you want to see grey hair on your ...

• Kofisei 6 years ago

U must be a FOOL to say this as a Ghanaian living on the soil of Ghana today..... what can u fo ? Burn the whole nation? Does ur stupid party knows better than the Parliament who have called her? What would happen if they go ...

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

If they are talking sense the only thing this primitive Ashanti's know is to say 'kwasia'. Why do the hate mahama and everything done by him? They hate mahama even before he lead this nation that's why they destroyed the co ...

• speaker 6 years ago

Sounding war drums, this individual should be invited by the appropriate headquarters

• Kingsley (Minnesota 6 years ago

Is ndc suppose to defend or fight for this lady is smell something, the only way they can win elections again is thru charlotte osei, and that shit is not gonna happen

• Abena 6 years ago

You can't do anything .If the thief is found guilty She will be sacked.Idoits

• AKOMBONO 6 years ago

Brogya Gyamfi, you are a BIG FOOL You allow the NDC to use you. What did you get from them? TURMOIL indeed. You will be the person

• Amoro Mpuse 6 years ago

Nothing will happen,how can this bleached well-educated half Ghanaian be a headache to us, even rawlings 19yrs is ending in his lifetime.

• Bye 6 years ago

There will be peace if the EC leaves office. Go EC, bye bye o, wo shwene mpo

• JOHN 6 years ago

DEMOCRACY WILL END THE VERY DAY THE EC CHAIR IS SACKED. WE WILL DEFEND OUR DEMOCRACY. THE BLOODBATH WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED IN THE HISTORY OF THIS COUNTRY. IT LOOKS LIKE SOME PEOPLE DONT REASON IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU CUNNINGLY S ...

• S C Osei Akoto 6 years ago

Stupid! Is the woman above the laws of Ghana?

• kojo fish...marzine ksi 6 years ago

brogar gemfi, your head will be cut off first. u try and see

• Abena 6 years ago

Fool you can't do anything if she is found guilty.She will go.NDC only supports evil.

• ebow 6 years ago

N D C have a narrow minded. even the woman at the center stage has come out to point where the problem is coming from but still they are mentioning of NPP

• Ekow 6 years ago

This EC impeachment issue is very sad and am surprise the comments of some contrbuters on this platform,it makes all of us who forms long queues to Go and vote to give jobs to some people who call themselves politicians stup ...