You are here: HomeBusiness2017 07 17Article 559716

NDC punished Ashanti Region with dumsor - Freddie Blay

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Chiga 6 years ago

this is one of the idiots in our politics. is this sort of politics the only way known to our political party leaders?

• JOHN 6 years ago

THATS WHY ASHANTIS VOTED OVERWHELMINGLY FOR NPP SO BLAY ENSURE THAT THERE WILL BE NO MORE DUMSUR IN ASHANTI

• JOHN 6 years ago

THOUGH WERE ASHANTIS, THEY DID NOTHING THERE. MAHAMA IN JUST 4 YRS BUILT MORE THAN TEN SENIOR SEC SCHOOLS, 500 BED MILITARY HOSPITAL, RENOVATED KUMASI AIRPORT, RENOVATED KUMASI SHOE FACTORY, BUILT ASPHALT ROADS, ROTTARY PARK, ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Being intelligent is not the same as common sense or being guided by divine wisdom to serve the interests of the people, today's criminals and corrupt officials all pride themselves in being sophisticatedly intelligent but to ...

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 6 years ago

Stop the nonsense, John and tell us how much Mahama stole from the Nation's purse through the so called renovation of the Kumasi Airport. What Blay is saying is true, why was the obnoxious capitation NHIS experiment only done ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

John, you are really FUCKY STUPID. Go and ask your MAHAMA if Kumasi Airport is an INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. If NO,it's NOT, why does it cost $26 million. You are those who don't think before speaking. What type of Airport is bei ...

• Be wise 6 years ago

Stupid fool, with whose money ?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

In fact, the NPP party has nothing to offer Ghanaians indeed. What a bunch of confused we have at the helm of affairs!

• araba 6 years ago

I AM REALLY SURPRISED LEARNED PEOPLE LIKE THIS TALK AS FOOLS. EVEN CLASS ONE PUPIL WILL NOT HAVE THAT THOUGHT. A BUNCH OF IRRESPONSIBLE, INCOMPETENT AND LOW IQ PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT

• Amidini 6 years ago

OH ! what a shame Freddie Blay. Are you still campaigning ?

• Sammy 6 years ago

Frddie Blay you are a very divisive person.

Old man without brains. Do you have any proof?

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 6 years ago

I still wonder if the elders amongst us actually talk sense.

• KOFI BOHYIRE 6 years ago

THEN YOU TURN AROUND AND SAY SOMEONE IS DOING TRIBAL POLITICS OR BEING TRIBALISTIC. WE STILL EXPERIENCE DUMSOR IN ACCRA, IF ASHANTI REGION DOES NOT. IS IT NPP THAT CAUSES IT? SENSELESS VITRIOLICS.

• Ghana's Pain 6 years ago

Come on folks we all know how the NDC deliberately run down Ashanti Region. Only a fool will be in denial.
    It's time for corrections to be made to such policies of hatred. Ghana and for that matter Ashanti region belongs to ...

• NIINOI 6 years ago

MR. BLAY DOES NOT WASTE TIME TO SHOW HOW STUPID HE IS. I WAS TAUGHT TO KNOW THAT OLD AGE COMES WITH WISDOM BUT FOR MR. BLAY,OLD AGE COMES WITH STUPIDITY.

• KH 6 years ago

What happens to those who fought against the building of Akosombo Dam?

• Covfefe 6 years ago

You are a good writer l wish l can get you edit my book.

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Pathetic to see the NPP leadership now using tribal and regional sentiments to fan a divide for political gain. Pitiful indeed.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

WHAT FOR A STUPID COMMENT FROM A MAN WHO CLAIMS TO HAVE BEEN FORMER CPP LEADER AND PRESENT NPP CHAIRMAN IN GHANA.

DID NKRUMAH PREACH SUCH A HATRED AGAINST ANY REGION IN GHANA.

THIS MAN HAS TO BE ARRESTED AND CHARGED FO ...