You are here: HomeBusiness2017 06 16Article 549222

Ghana receives 100 million Euros from Germany’s 'Compact for Africa'

Read Comments Comments (22)

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Lynda 6 years ago

*#Learn how to #MakeMoney
    #fix #iphones
    #tecno #Virtu
    #samsung #BB#tablets #pads#repairshop
    #repaircenter
    #entrepreneurship #book
    Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professiona ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Spread over 5 years. Every year 20 million Euros. Of course any IDIOT can borrow. Hahaha Npp!

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

If you want growth then bring efficiency of processes and stop the total mess and bureaucracy and frustrations that manufacturers face at Ghana Customs just to clear raw materials. People in their blue uniforms think their wo ...

• Poso 6 years ago

This is good news. Koku Anyidoho should stop insulting Nana Addo and rather be optimistc that Ghana has a good leader for a change.

• Samed 6 years ago

These thieves will loot all of it through another bogus eurobond

• onipanua 6 years ago

These are nothing if the ordinary man in the street is still struggling to live,if the poor have to pay bribes before they are attended to in our hospitals.

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

Research have shown that for any $1 dollar we get from europeans they take away $7 dollars from our economy,so let me do my shs maths on this €100 million and see how much they will take to Germany.Now €1=4ghc so 4 multip ...

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

And the most annoying thing is half of the money will end up in the pockets of the npp politicians.

• slyster 6 years ago

I'm glad you said half of the money will end up in the pockets of the politicians. The remaining half would be put to good use, unlike the ndc led by the ford thief mahama who will steal all the money including the briefcas ...

• MARSHALL 6 years ago

The remaining half will go to the pockets of their girl friends. If you say NDC did nothing good then you are a stranger in Ghana. Even Nana Ado has now admitted he can not match Mahama achievement on infrastructure.

• Kk kabobo 6 years ago

Good news

• ALEX 6 years ago

Yes, good news for Nana Ado and his family government.

• Godbewithus 6 years ago

Come again. Ken. The growth rate you are projecting lines up with what experts did even before you came to power. What are you doing to improve upon that? The cedi is in fee fall. When will that stop?

• NUNO 6 years ago

Cedi keeps falling like water. When these liars led by chief liar Bawumia were in opposition they shouted loud on cedi fall, now see where it is.

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

Who can save the Cedi now?Thank you.

• Dada Marcus 6 years ago

Lets stop begging we got what such countries don't have.

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 6 years ago

Pupil teacher john mahama

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

This guy thinks Achimota is the best school in Ghana. It's only a myth . The likes of Opoku Ware and Prempeh are the best.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

....... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spirit ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

You have the natural resources but you don't have effective human reources and you don't have the money too.The basic thing is to build strong work force,a pool of administrative and technical team.The 1 District 1 factory wi ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THIS FOLK HAS TO ASKED TO TELL THE TRUTH:

ACCORDING TO THE GERMAN GOVERNMENT THE COMPACT FUND OF ONE HUNDRED MILLION THAT WAS GIVEN TO GHANA, IS GOING TO BE USED TO FIGHT BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,CREATE GOOD ADMINISTRATION A ...