You are here: HomeBusiness2017 06 15Article 548777

Asantehene urges more value addition to nation’s cocoa

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

The statement is very good that to improuve the yeild of the coaco to uncoruge the farmers to more improuveing their way of production to move the nation ghana gose as well,God bless you Nana Asantehene and oman ghana.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• Gh ba 6 years ago

You talk too much but no action.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

What the heck is wrong with this guy? He presides over a filthy city laced with lawlessness and corruption without doing anything. Only interested in looting from KMA with city mayors whilst Kumasi rots. I remember Opoku Wa ...

• Who else 6 years ago

Wo Maame twaaseni!! Aboa bi ba!! Nipa mu nsesa ofui!! Idiot born into a shithole talking nonsense what have u done for less endowed family of yours

• Be honest 6 years ago

King of galamsey,after supervising your sub chiefs to sell or lease their lands and cocoa farms to foreigns and people for galamsey.you have now made a u turn telling ghanaian to add value cocoa.you should rather excerise you ...