You are here: HomeBusiness2017 06 03Article 544088

Minister appoints managers of public toilets in Kwesimintsim

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ona 6 years ago

only in ghana

• Brain rejuvinator 6 years ago

ordinary toilet, minister had appointed people? God help Ghana. NPP is the doomed party and just causing Ghanaians to lose life.

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Funny indeed!

• Mahama 6 years ago

Negative caption. Blocked headed news writers.

• Tompoh 6 years ago

The appointment letter purported to be written by the minister is infact an introductory letter, please stop this. you are not helping anyone but rather putting your credibility on the line.

• KEIWUO, ACCRA 6 years ago

Tompoh or whoever you call yourself, what do you mean by the letter being only and introductory letter. Read it carefully and you will come to understand that he is saying that they have BEEN SELECTED so the MP is informing t ...

• GhanaMassai 6 years ago

Osei Assibey a manager of public toilets??? Wow!!! OK. This is either a pseudonym or a flagrant usurpation of id. My friend Osei Assibey was my University mate & a big academician.

• KK 6 years ago

Minister of Toilet Affairs.Oh God why!!!!!!What have we done to deserve idiots like this as Ministers.

• James Owusu 6 years ago

Hurry! This is the NPP Government's 105th achievement since coming to power on 7 January, 2017. Bawumia had articulated 103 achievements on the 100th day on NPP Government. Samara's pregnancy and the up-coming baby is achieve ...

• Ugly akufo addo. 6 years ago

I don't blame this useless minister because his Prez is an idiot n useless

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Boy Bien 6 years ago

A Minister/MP appoints managers for public toilets??? Where is Ghana headed to? And the Minister/MP is proud of this accomplishment. Are they political appointees or professional managers with experience?

• bright 6 years ago

???????????? mother ghana

• Tinkalor 6 years ago

Ghanaians struggling to to build toilets in their homes after so many years of independence. All homes by law should have toilets period.

• Tinkalor 6 years ago

Also shameful to see black women carry Asian pubic hair on their heads to look nice. Filthy

• KK 6 years ago

Your Asians and their so-called hairs are still looking ugly in the face, chest and but. Pig. Fool.

• Koo 6 years ago

Please note that Hon Joseph Cudjoe is not the MP for Kwesimintin. He did not write the letter either. Honestly Joe Mensah is the MP for Kwesimintim. Why did you rope in the Deputy Minister. Please do the needful

• kaketonti 6 years ago

JOB FOR THE PARTY FOOL-SOLDIERS

• Kofi Virginia 6 years ago

Wonderful idea but this should have been done at the municipal and assembly level. I can see the toilet supervisors checking after each use to ensure that the clients have not done it on the side but in the pit. Make sure tha ...

• Bob 6 years ago

Hmmm

• Zoobie-Zoobie 6 years ago

sad

• KK 6 years ago

Your Asians and their so-called hairs are still looking ugly in the face, chest and but. Pig. Fool.

• Bob 6 years ago

We have problems as a country.

• Nii Ayi 6 years ago

Is that all you can do? Ghana is going backwards

• Anaafo 6 years ago

Hahaha...so npp will not stop embarrassing Ghana? I can't believe how far this has gone. Ah!

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 6 years ago

Chineke!!!Haba!

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Amotia JINNI Powers man the most powerful spiritualist in Africa

• Ray 6 years ago

What a shameful appointments? so sad as a country. Where is Dr Kwame Nkrumah? 3de3n as3m koraa nie>>>>>